Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
~Alexandra - DE

Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album customer reviews

Happy Birthday Personalized Flip Photo Album - 4762
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friends surprise birthday and engagement, she can put all the pics from that very special day in it! It came so fast and is so beautiful! I will use personalization mall again!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 31, 2012
The material and engraving were very high quality! Best gift idea for a special friend.
Flip Frame
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Flip Photo Album for my sister. She has pictures of family and memorable events all over her house. I thought this would enable her to have lots of pictures in one spot..........

The quality and engraving of the frame is perfect! Have always had good results from Personalization Mall - I use you a lot to order that special gift.
Treasured Birthday Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was a gift for my niece in Florida,she called me as soon as she received it and truly loved it. My brother was impressed by the detail and workmanship. We are visiting her in December and I can't wait to see it as well. I think that it is so important to have memorise to last a lifetime and this really is one product that accomplishes that. I have used PersonalizationMall.com for a few other gifts and I can tell you that everyone has been thrilled with the products. The ordering and shipping is really easy and so quick.
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - May 4, 2012
Very well made and the personalization loooks fantastic! My niece loved it:)
great gift for birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - November 26, 2011
I bought two of these albums for my two granddaughters. They will be able to flip through their past birthdays and recall some fun memories at the turn of a page. Constructed well and engraved nicely. So happy I purchased this item.
For 50th Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - September 26, 2011
This was a perfect gift for my cousins 50th Birthday Party !
Birthday Album
By Lawrence J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the look and feel of this product.
Beautiful Flip Personalized album
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely wrapped in its box, very attractive
Just awesome
By Adam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday present!!!! And my aunt loved it!!!
70th Birthday Gift
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this one made for my moms 70th birthday, she was so pleased with it. Now she will have a place to put her reminders of her special day. Very detailed, we were all very impressed. Ordered it on Tuesday and received it on that Friday.
Great gift!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallsington, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for surprise party for their pictures afterward!
Never disappointed!!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many other items, but this is the first time I have ordered this particular photo album. I bought it for a friend's 50th birthday and it was beautiful!! The quality and speedy delivery cannot be beat. Thanks again for a great product!
Excellent present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 22, 2011
Bought this gift for a lady for her 90th birthday. She loved it. I liked the timber on the front and the inscription came out lovely. I would recomend this for any occasion. The delivery from this company is excellent.
Happy Birthday Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NH) - April 19, 2011
The album was beautiful. I loved the way it came out I can't wait to give it to my friend and fill it with pictures from her special night out on the town
Happy Birthday Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - April 13, 2011
The product was exactly what I ordered. I would recommend this company/product to my our family! I'm a satisfied customer.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
My sister loves to take pictures of her and her friends when they all get together. We are all getting together soon for her birthday and I know out of about 20 of us there will be at least 10 cameras going at all times, so I figured why not get her something personalized to remember just that night. She's gonna love it, I know I do.
Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - March 13, 2011
I was pleased with the options for personalization...there were two date options; I chose to use one of them for an age (2 digits)and the flexibility allowed that. My personalized message was well done and I like the flip action of the album.
Great Gift
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it yet in person, but my Mom loves it. I think it's a great way for her, or anyone, to have all of their kids "together" even though we're not together. I will probably buy this one again for others.
Very Nice Gift for a 21st Birthday!!!!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the price. My daughter loved it!
Just Beautiful!!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flip album for a 70thy Birthday !! It is nicer in person than the website gives it credit for !! I cannot wait to give this next week!!! Super fast shipping I ordered it on a Friday nite late and had it the following Wednesday!! You have a customer for life!!
Awesome!!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality picture album, very fast shipping, had my personalized item within 5 days!! Thats quick, and to get a top notch product was icing on the cake. Will be back to order again!!
Top notch quality
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be perfect for a surprise birthday party gift. The quality of the frame/engraving is superb
Great Idea
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, VA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea----what a nice & classy way to display one's memories of a special occasion. I showed it to my family & co-workers before presenting to the "Birthday Girl" and they thought it was a wonderful & thoughtful gift-----everyone LOVED it.
a perfect gift!
By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was personalized correctly, arrived on time & looks great! It's going to be a perfect gift for our friend's 50th birthday!!
Great Birthday gift!!
By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday gift and i'm sure she'll love it!!I wish it would have different choices in frame color,but otherwise its great.
Great product - Fast shipping
By Gisselle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister for her her birthday. She lives in another town so I haven't gotten to see the final product yet. However, from her feedback, I can state that it is of high quality and that they did a great job with the personalization. Also, this item left the same day I ordered it and arrived to its destination very quickly eventhough I chose standard shipping.
Really nice album
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this flip album. It's the perfect gift for someone having a special birthday bash. They can display pictures from their big event. It holds plenty of photos. I would definitely recommend this item.
Birthday album
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this album. It's for my friends birthday and I'm sure she will love it because it will provide her with wonderful memories of her special day. Good product. I may be getting another one.
Great!
By Yairobi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my sister's birthday and she loved it. Everything was fine with the album when it arrived. I love buying from this website! Thanks!
Great gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame/album. Sixteen year old cousin absolutely loved it! Looked way more expensive than it was!
GREAT GIFT
By NAYELI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELL, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT! GREAT GIFT! PERFECT SIZE
Looks good.
By Jonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality product.
Perfect gift
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother in-law's 80th birthday. I took pictures at her birthday party/dinner & then put them in this album. She loves it!!
A gift for my daughter's 18th birthday!
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's 18th birthday and I love it. I love personalization mall!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT AT A GREAT PRICE !!!!
By MaryAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 albums for twins turning 60 this year. The personalization was perfect and the album is top quality. I will be proud to give these as gifts and I will be ordering more !!!
Birthday Memories!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a surprise 60th birthday. Adding a disposable camera to the gift bag after we take pictures of her surprise and all the guests. The flip album was very nicely etched with our personalized message.
Great product - arrived quickly
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SKANEATELES , NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase - the engraving looks perfect and the frame is very good quality.
Personalized Photo Album
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this flip album. The frame in itself is a treasure! I gave it to my best friend for her 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it. Thanks for doing such a nice job on the engraving.
Fantastic gift for all ages!
By Lois A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo holder for my mother's 70th birthday party memories. She loved it! Good quality for the price and to personalize it makes it even more special. Nice size too! Can fit anywhere! Makes a great gift for anyone! You can't go wrong with personalized gifts especially filled with pictures from their memorable occasion!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved