Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lasting Memories Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Flip Album - 4764
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a thank you gift and it was perfect. Looks just like the online pictures, great quality for the price.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 20, 2014
I'm giving one of these albums to each of my kids' families, plus one for myself, to remember a great trip we all took together. The personalization looks great. They arrived very quickly and quality is good.
Mazel Tov!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - February 28, 2014
Gave this as a Bar Mitvah gift and it came out beautiful!
quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - February 4, 2014
Products are exactly like the photo and of quality material. The flip album writing was perfect and a wonderful gift. Shipping is always so prompt!
I have now purchased 4 items and have been very happy with each outstanding product. I am now a confirmed shopper with Personalization Mall.
Excellent
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frames for a 6 friends as a Memorial to a friend that passed away. I loved the way the frames looked online, but when I received them I loved them even more. The quality of the the wood and engraving is fantastic. I order from here all the time and tell all my friends about it.
Flip Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - August 17, 2013
I bought one of these flip photo albums to give as a gift for our class reunion and liked it o much, I ordered one for myself.
beautiful finish
By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for grandma from her grandson. The quality of the carving is impeccable. I am very happy with the look of it and the finish. I intend to fill it with memories before giving it to her. Definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a really personal gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - July 12, 2013
The photo album is perfect. It got to me quickly and just as ordered. I think it's great. The only thing I would like more is if I could have had a few more letters in the top middle so I could write "Celebration of Life" versus "Family Reunion".
photo album
By daphne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoover, AL) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, and fast shipping
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - February 25, 2013
I purchased this item for a very special birthday for a very special niece...
It was a "wow" item at the party and was admired by everyone. It was delivered promptly. I highly recommend this and will probably purchase others in the future.
Great family reunion prize!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames were used for family reunion prizes and were big hits!
Great souvenir !
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of this and send it to my sisters-in-laws as a souvenir of our recent trip in their place.The quality of the wood and engraving is very good! It was a great keepsake and display of memories!
Perfect Display
By Edward O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I immediately loved the idea of "personalizing" the Photo Flip Album for my special photos from a 1-day tour of Paris. I snapped 50 pics of the Eiffel tower alone and the memory of a lifetime deserved the perfect home! This was the closest thing to a roladex-type album and more than perfectly serves the purpose. It arrived in a timely manner and now sits on my coffee table, ready to act as a great conversation ice-breaker! Although this was a gift I bought for myself, its makes an even better gift for a loved one. My sister has her photos stored in those old magnetic albums and I'm gonna recommend to her to transfer a load of them to the Photo Flip Album.
photo album
By GAIL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINNACLE, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo album is a great way to show our anniversary pictures on our coffee table for everyone to see!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - August 22, 2011
I've ordered over a dozen of these & they are great. I love them & the recipients have loved them too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Great Item
Great gift
By Juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift and they loved it with a passion I gotta say, very good service.
Family Reunion Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - July 15, 2011
Frame was just as nice as I had hoped.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - April 19, 2011
We are very pleased with our purchase of the Lasting Memories Photo Flip Album. We personalized it for a family our son attends camp with and had it engraved with the children's names and the name of the camp. It came out better than I expected, and the family is very happy with it. It was nice to find something unique to give as a gift.
great gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo album as a gift for my daughter's in-laws for x-mas. We are all going on a cruise next April and thought this was a great gift for them. This will be their 1st cruise. The wooden frame on this album is great quality and enough slots to hold photos.
Happy with product
By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame arrived quickly and was great quality. I purchased it as a Christmas gift but ended up keeping it for myself and ordered another one to give :)
Flip Photo Album
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! This will be a great gift.
wow to remember
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful family reunion, after too many years apart. Family and loved ones reunited and sharing. This is a great album for all of us to share forever. amen
photo flip album
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a Hit at our family reunion. Awesome product and very classy looking. My family was thrilled with them.
great album
By Jolie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it - the photo that shows it is accurate - the price is right and it looks really good on the wooden end table
Tanzania Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - April 8, 2014
Got this flip frame to commemorate my safari to Tanzania. Good quality wood & construction. Personalization looks great!
Great gift
By Sindhu J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift. The personalization was lovely and the entire look of the product is very good.
Cute Birthday Gift
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Somewhat smaller than I thought it'd be, but still a very cute gift. Great product for the price!!
Customer Rating
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and quality is quite good. It was hard finding an appropriate photo flip album. My one regret is that there was never an option on the top or bottom of the cover to have "no personalization," as sometimes "less is more."
Alignment off, but nice frame
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NH) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the frame, but the alignment was off on the top engravement. Did not have time to return it, as it was a gift. Words were cropped near the top of frame instead if centered on the wood as the preview showed before ordering.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved