Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
~Tara - NY

Lasting Memories Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Flip Album - 4764
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Display
By Edward O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I immediately loved the idea of "personalizing" the Photo Flip Album for my special photos from a 1-day tour of Paris. I snapped 50 pics of the Eiffel tower alone and the memory of a lifetime deserved the perfect home! This was the closest thing to a roladex-type album and more than perfectly serves the purpose. It arrived in a timely manner and now sits on my coffee table, ready to act as a great conversation ice-breaker! Although this was a gift I bought for myself, its makes an even better gift for a loved one. My sister has her photos stored in those old magnetic albums and I'm gonna recommend to her to transfer a load of them to the Photo Flip Album.
photo album
By GAIL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINNACLE, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo album is a great way to show our anniversary pictures on our coffee table for everyone to see!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - August 22, 2011
I've ordered over a dozen of these & they are great. I love them & the recipients have loved them too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Great Item
Great gift
By Juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift and they loved it with a passion I gotta say, very good service.
Family Reunion Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - July 15, 2011
Frame was just as nice as I had hoped.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - April 19, 2011
We are very pleased with our purchase of the Lasting Memories Photo Flip Album. We personalized it for a family our son attends camp with and had it engraved with the children's names and the name of the camp. It came out better than I expected, and the family is very happy with it. It was nice to find something unique to give as a gift.
great gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo album as a gift for my daughter's in-laws for x-mas. We are all going on a cruise next April and thought this was a great gift for them. This will be their 1st cruise. The wooden frame on this album is great quality and enough slots to hold photos.
Happy with product
By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame arrived quickly and was great quality. I purchased it as a Christmas gift but ended up keeping it for myself and ordered another one to give :)
Flip Photo Album
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! This will be a great gift.
wow to remember
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful family reunion, after too many years apart. Family and loved ones reunited and sharing. This is a great album for all of us to share forever. amen
photo flip album
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a Hit at our family reunion. Awesome product and very classy looking. My family was thrilled with them.
great album
By Jolie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it - the photo that shows it is accurate - the price is right and it looks really good on the wooden end table
Tanzania Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - April 8, 2014
Got this flip frame to commemorate my safari to Tanzania. Good quality wood & construction. Personalization looks great!
Great gift
By Sindhu J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift. The personalization was lovely and the entire look of the product is very good.
Cute Birthday Gift
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Somewhat smaller than I thought it'd be, but still a very cute gift. Great product for the price!!
Customer Rating
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and quality is quite good. It was hard finding an appropriate photo flip album. My one regret is that there was never an option on the top or bottom of the cover to have "no personalization," as sometimes "less is more."
Alignment off, but nice frame
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NH) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the frame, but the alignment was off on the top engravement. Did not have time to return it, as it was a gift. Words were cropped near the top of frame instead if centered on the wood as the preview showed before ordering.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved