Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lasting Memories Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Flip Album - 4764
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift and they loved it with a passion I gotta say, very good service.
Family Reunion Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - July 15, 2011
Frame was just as nice as I had hoped.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - April 19, 2011
We are very pleased with our purchase of the Lasting Memories Photo Flip Album. We personalized it for a family our son attends camp with and had it engraved with the children's names and the name of the camp. It came out better than I expected, and the family is very happy with it. It was nice to find something unique to give as a gift.
great gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo album as a gift for my daughter's in-laws for x-mas. We are all going on a cruise next April and thought this was a great gift for them. This will be their 1st cruise. The wooden frame on this album is great quality and enough slots to hold photos.
Happy with product
By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame arrived quickly and was great quality. I purchased it as a Christmas gift but ended up keeping it for myself and ordered another one to give :)
Flip Photo Album
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! This will be a great gift.
wow to remember
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful family reunion, after too many years apart. Family and loved ones reunited and sharing. This is a great album for all of us to share forever. amen
photo flip album
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a Hit at our family reunion. Awesome product and very classy looking. My family was thrilled with them.
great album
By Jolie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it - the photo that shows it is accurate - the price is right and it looks really good on the wooden end table
POOR PACKAGING!
By Juanita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the album which I brought as a gift for a friend but I'm ashamed to use the original box that it came in! The packaging was poor and I was very disappointed! The box it came in looked used and bent up and the album wasn't even wrapped like all the other products that I have purchased in the pass.
LAsting memories
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product!
Tanzania Flip Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - April 8, 2014
Got this flip frame to commemorate my safari to Tanzania. Good quality wood & construction. Personalization looks great!
Great gift
By Sindhu J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift. The personalization was lovely and the entire look of the product is very good.
Cute Birthday Gift
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Somewhat smaller than I thought it'd be, but still a very cute gift. Great product for the price!!
Customer Rating
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and quality is quite good. It was hard finding an appropriate photo flip album. My one regret is that there was never an option on the top or bottom of the cover to have "no personalization," as sometimes "less is more."
good but...
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this and product is great but got the gift box and the bottom is ripped off of it ..kinda disappointed
Alignment off, but nice frame
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NH) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the frame, but the alignment was off on the top engravement. Did not have time to return it, as it was a gift. Words were cropped near the top of frame instead if centered on the wood as the preview showed before ordering.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved