Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Absolutely love your site! I always find exactly what I'm looking for at a great price with excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks PMALL!
    ~Delores - OH

    Across The Miles Personalized Postcard customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Acrylic Postcard - Across The Miles - 4768
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    nice
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was for my brother and family that are in NY and us in AZ and it is a very nice Christmas gift. I would order again when need.
    across the miles glass postcard
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 2, 2012
    I love the piece..only problem is it is scratched at the top front of it. I would send it back but I did have it personalized and I have to send it overseas. I have ordered in the past another glass piece and it was great.I have ordered for many years with no problems...
    Postcard
    By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant and sweet. Love this postcard. Bought it for my sons Godmom and I know she will like it.
    Across the miles
    By tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay , FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for my mother which lives far away .I ordered it day before thanksgiving and she received the wed after AMAZING
    when she opened and read it she cried she said it was beautifully made and was very personal and loving . I want to say thank you for the option to purchase this product and send it to my love ones... I give it 5 stars a and i am ordering another one for my best friend ...
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gastonia , NC) - December 19, 2011
    I have family that lives in England and she only gets to see us ( in the states ) maybe once every 1-2 yrs , So this was a HUGE hit , the postcard design really hit home !
    Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Ronald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were the perfect gifts for our first Christmas away from our families. We sent one to each of our children. Everyone loved them! Perfect size, great quality. Very nice being able to write our own message and adding the year. These will be treasured by us all!
    Beautiful!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew this product would be beautiful...and when i first saw it, it was even better. So clear and simply awesome!
    ohhs and ahhs with this gift
    By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this gift to an out of state friend. She wrote me and said "Lots of owwwws and ahhhhhhhhhhhh with that one", so I think that one was a hit.
    Across the Miles Postcard
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these as we have family in Michigain and Montana. I liked how they looked on line but when I received them, I thought they were wonderful. They are very eleogant and show how special the people are that are getting them. This is a great item. Just what I looking for to show our relatives we miss them so much.
    Very Pleased
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this sent to my sister-in-law for Christmas and she said it was absolutely gorgeous! I have purchased quite a few things and everything I have ordered has always been of superior quality.
    My Parents Loved It!
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my parents for Christmas and they loved it! It arrived in tact and found a great place on their mantle for all to see.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved