Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Across The Miles Personalized Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Acrylic Postcard - Across The Miles - 4768
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my aunt and uncle. It was a fantastic Christmas gift.
SO UNIQUE..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - December 12, 2011
GREAT GIFT...CLASSY PRINTED IN FUNNY LETTERING ALITTLE DIFFICULT TO READ BUT ABLE TO MAKE OUT..ARRIVED QUICKLY CHECK ONLINE PERSONALIZED MALL DISCOUNT CODES FOR A DISCOUNT ON YOUR ORDER OR CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR HELP THEY R VERY POLITE....AND HELPFUL.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2014
Christmas gift for my mom....she loved it!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
Beautiful gift!
Great christmas gift for far away love ones
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt & Uncle will love this gift. My Mom is in hospital and it was shown to nurses and candy stripers everyone loves it.
Great for Distant Relatives
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma recently had to move much closer to family, but since her children live spaced out in the same state, she had to choose who to live close to. It was a tough choice that caused quite a stir, and she was sad because it wasn't the home her and her late husband shared. So I got her this with the inscription "No matter where you're living, if your surrounded by family, you're home." I know it will make her feel more at ease, and less guilty about having to choose who to live closest to.
Beautiful and heart warming
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift I gave of the season. Made an everlasting impression.
Wish you could enter name on left side of card
By SANDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Just wish we could have personalized it on one more line to add Receiver's name.
FIVE STARS..
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TEN STARS..
Postcard Perfect!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute idea to give to someone who lives far away and you don’t get to see very often. I know it’s something that my great grandmother can enjoy looking at this Christmas from all of us. I know she will love it as much as I do. The engraving was excellent! I am very happy with my purchase.
nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was for my brother and family that are in NY and us in AZ and it is a very nice Christmas gift. I would order again when need.
across the miles glass postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 2, 2012
I love the piece..only problem is it is scratched at the top front of it. I would send it back but I did have it personalized and I have to send it overseas. I have ordered in the past another glass piece and it was great.I have ordered for many years with no problems...
Postcard
By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and sweet. Love this postcard. Bought it for my sons Godmom and I know she will like it.
Across the miles
By tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay , FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my mother which lives far away .I ordered it day before thanksgiving and she received the wed after AMAZING
when she opened and read it she cried she said it was beautifully made and was very personal and loving . I want to say thank you for the option to purchase this product and send it to my love ones... I give it 5 stars a and i am ordering another one for my best friend ...
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gastonia , NC) - December 19, 2011
I have family that lives in England and she only gets to see us ( in the states ) maybe once every 1-2 yrs , So this was a HUGE hit , the postcard design really hit home !
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Ronald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect gifts for our first Christmas away from our families. We sent one to each of our children. Everyone loved them! Perfect size, great quality. Very nice being able to write our own message and adding the year. These will be treasured by us all!
Beautiful!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this product would be beautiful...and when i first saw it, it was even better. So clear and simply awesome!
ohhs and ahhs with this gift
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to an out of state friend. She wrote me and said "Lots of owwwws and ahhhhhhhhhhhh with that one", so I think that one was a hit.
Across the Miles Postcard
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as we have family in Michigain and Montana. I liked how they looked on line but when I received them, I thought they were wonderful. They are very eleogant and show how special the people are that are getting them. This is a great item. Just what I looking for to show our relatives we miss them so much.
Very Pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this sent to my sister-in-law for Christmas and she said it was absolutely gorgeous! I have purchased quite a few things and everything I have ordered has always been of superior quality.
My Parents Loved It!
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my parents for Christmas and they loved it! It arrived in tact and found a great place on their mantle for all to see.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved