Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
    ~Joan - NC

    You Name It! Embroidered Baby Romper customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Red Coverall Romper With Rear Panel - 4770
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - November 25, 2013
    The baby romper with name was exactly what we were looking for. Great buy!
    Adorable!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the pajamas. Looks so cute for the holidays.
    Red pj with name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 7, 2013
    Fantastic. Adorable. I bought three over three years. Love this
    Baby Romper
    By DeAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time ordering from this site & it has been great.This baby romper is so soft and the embroidery is clear and looks durable.Im glad I ordered them
    Baby Romper
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable romper!! Monogram on the behind makes it even better!! :)
    baby romper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, WA) - December 31, 2011
    Wow! I ordered the rompers for 2 of my granddaughters. They are absolutely adorable. They are so cute on the girls. Although they were a little costly, they were a hit. I would definitely recommend purchasing them as a gift. This is not an item that could be found in a store.
    a Big Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - July 29, 2011
    I bought this as a shower gift and it was a huge hit! It is adorable and the quality is excellent.
    Perfect for christmas.
    By Mysha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 2 mo for christmas day. It fit her great, but will not fit her much longer. The body length (shoulder to crotch) is short, but most of the sleep n plays are hard to keep long for our little girl. The body is wide for my long skinny baby...but it looked great once it was on. It did shrink a little with washing.
    SIMPLY ADORABLE
    By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my new grandson. He is due in January. Can't wait to see it on him. 4 Stars because it is a little too wide. I can tell without trying it on a baby. But it is soooo cute!!
    Fun Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - December 15, 2012
    I purchased this item for my 5 mo. old grandchild. After reading other reviews regarding the shrinkage, I ordered the next size up. The romper arrived and looked very big. However, I washed it and it shrunk by almost half! It fits perfectly and we're delighted. Everyone has commented on her name on the flap and she was the hit of the Christmas party.

    I'm giving it 4 stars due to the shrinkage.
    Adorable!
    By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haverstraw, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these rompers BUT was disappointed with the embroidered area. I have triplets and all 3 names were placed very low on the rear end. Not as high as picture shown on website. It was hard to see their names when they were walking around. If it had been higher I would have given this product 5 stars. I suggest mentioning area to be as picture shown if ordering!
    Romper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 29, 2012
    cute, but the material was not as impressive as it looked in the picture.
    OK, but...
    By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These embroidered rompers are nice, but will shrink A LOT when you wash them. I was disappointed because the two I bought for my son and his cousin may not fit them! I bought a size 6-12 month for my (will be at Christmas time) 6.5 month old son and a size 12-18 month nephew (will be almost 14 months at Christmas time) and they are already too small...so beware when washing!

    Embroidery is good, babies may not necessarily like the material as it is a bit rough but they are super cute. Yes, I would agree they are a bit pricey for what they are.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved