Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
~Lynn - IL

Lil' Sweetheart Embroidered Romper customer reviews

Personalized Baby Coverall Sweetheart Red Romper - 4771
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
romper
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!!! Very nice job on embroidery and a nice quality romper.
Christmas Romper
By Shopper (Ashland, VA) - January 18, 2012
I bought the christmas version of this romper just last month and it was a huge hit! I got so many compliments on it and everyone wanted to know where I got it from. Super cute and Nice Quality. Will be putting this little keepsake away for the future if my son ever has a son of his own.
Lil' Sweetheart Embroidered Romper
By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest things I've ordered from you. I also love that I could
choose to have the hearts on it which covers Christmas and Valentines!
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 16, 2011
This was a valentine present. We just love it!
Not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green , KY) - May 7, 2013
I was disappointed in the look/size of the romper. I'm not sure it's going to fit a six month old. I bought the 6/9 months. It also looks like its made for a baby body builder.
I was pleased with the embroidery. That's it, though.
Very Nice!
By Wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks again for such a great job. The personalization was perfect and I received the item very fast. Would recommend.
Too Cute!!!
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I also bought one similar to this at Christmas. Both were adorable.
Loved it
By Marla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my 4 month old grandson and I absolutely loved it !!!!
Hearts on the bum for my little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Head, ME) - February 13, 2013
I purchased this romper for my new grandson for his first Valentine's Day. It was the perfect gift. Everyone thought it was adorable, even his sister, who is nine. Mom loved the color and the fit. It is truly a well-made, well-embroidered, personalized, one-of-a-kind romper. I highly recommend it!
Babies 1sts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - October 5, 2013
Very cute, my granddaughter will love them.
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 14, 2012
Adorable romper - gift for our grandson. Arrived on time and the quality was great.
So Cute!!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! So cute ~ a great Christmas gift for your special little person :)
Completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2012
This item was a gift for a friends baby girl. While most people gave envelopes with gift cards or cash, my gift was a huge hit because, even though there was no effort on my part, it appeared as if I spent a lot of time creating this thoughtful gift. I credit you with all the work and will be back for more personalized gifts!
Joe
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved