Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
    ~Karin - SC

    Family Character Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Cocoa Mugs for Christmas - Christmas Characters Design - 4772
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love Personalization!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lochbuie, CO) - January 21, 2012
    I loved that I had so many different choices designing the character on the mug such as age, hair color and even skin color!! I purchased this as a holiday gift for my daughter and not only did she love it, even she noticed how much the character looked exactly like her! It was amazing!! I was told the Reindeer hot cocoa was especially chocolaty too!
    cocoa mug
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always buying something for someone else, but I decided to get this one for myself. It's really cute and adds a special touch.
    Stocking Stuffers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 21, 2012
    These mugs are adorable. They made great stocking stuffers for my nephews. I highly recommend them.
    great mugs for the grandkids!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 15, 2012
    I purchased these personalized mugs during the after Christmas sale and gave them to my 4 grandkids to enjoy for the rest of the winter. The personalization is cute and I loved that I could choose the "kid" that best represented each little one. Each mug arrived in its own box and the individual boxes were well packed in the shipping box. Thank you!
    CUTEST THING EVER
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased so many wonderful cups from Personalization Mall for my adult kids and friends, so imagine my delight to be able to purchase "personal" cups for my grandchildren. My grandson, HAYDEN, is a little red-head--and I was not only able to get a cup with his name on it, but I could also put red hair on the elf. It was the cutest thing ever! And my little HANNAH had one to fit her dark brown hair as well. WE ALL LOVED THEM! They were exactly as ordered, and I received them quickly and in top-notch condition. KUDOS!
    Mugs for Hot Chocs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - December 30, 2011
    I love these mugs. I buy each of my Grandchildren their own mug for "hot chocs", although we use them for all different beverages. I also appreciate dealing with this company. They are prompt and have a quality product, I will definitely use them for other purchases.
    Too Cute not to have!
    By Chad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, NE) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girls LOVE these! They finally have thier very own mugs, and the little girl on each mug looks just like each of them! The quality of the mug and printing is great! I'm so glad I ordered these! :0)
    How great
    By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters love love love these. They are so cute.
    Family Character Mug
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug came out cute, not sure how the cocoa is yet. Its still wrapped waiting for Christmas but the mug is a cute idea
    Family Character Personalized Mug and Hot Cocoa
    By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and value of the mugs were great. The mugs can be personalized for family members and come with the hot cocoa packet. The mugs make a perfect gift and were delivered very fast. Great Customer Service!
    Great product!
    By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these mugs for my nephews for Christmas and they couldn't have been more perfect! Quick turn around time and high quality product. Exactly what I have come to expect from personalization mall!
    Awesome reasonably priced gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 16, 2011
    This is a great product for a great price. The picture is really cute and bright and the personalization was a great hit with the kids for whom I bought these. What kid doesn't like their very own special cocoa mug with their name on it.
    Granddaughter's cocoa mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - December 16, 2011
    This mug is so cute. Perfect for a Christmas present for a young child and you get that cute cocoa packet with it. A winner!
    Mug & Hot Cocoa
    By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very nice.. a lovely, personalized gift!
    Nice Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
    i wanna begin by saying that when I saw this mug I loved it. It was cute and just right for my daughters preschool teacher. I personalized it and when I received it I was impressed. It came fast and on time for Christmas. Thank you so much. I love this site. I order everything here.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - December 10, 2011
    I am very pleased with the personalized mugs: from the packaging to the personalized words and character on the mug! My kids are going to love them:)
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 9, 2011
    So cute.
    Adorable Gift!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item as a stocking stuffer type gift for my two nieces last Christmas... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product on the mug before ordering ... the preview is very accurate. Everybody who saw this gift absolutely loved it!
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 9, 2011
    I ordered these for my grandsons for Christmas next year! Very cute! The order arrived well packed and in 2 weeks time. Very pleased with the order.
    Very cute
    By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter absolutely loved this cup, the cocoa was good and she loves having her very own "Hot cocoa personalized mug"!
    Personalized mugs
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kiddos are hot chocolate junkies so I had to get these for them. We were very happy with how these mugs turned out and the kids loved the Rudolph hot cocoa that came with them. These mugs arrived wrapped in a clear plastic bag with a red ribbon tied on them, so no wrapping was needed, I just sat them under the tree with their other gifts and they looked great :-)
    cocoa mugs
    By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterboro, ME) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered five kids cocoa mugs with big or little sister picture and their names. Everyone was very happy with them especially because of their names and no fighting over who's is who's cup since they are siblings. Thank you for an enjoyable present.
    My Kids Will Love These Personalized Mugs!
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these for my young kids for Christmas. They love drinking Hot Chocolate so I know they are gonna love these, especially because it has their name on it. This is a full size mug, very cute and well done.
    Christmas mug
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought a couple of these last year and the kids went crazy over them. Had to come back this year and buy more and I'm sure I will do the same next year. They are so cute !!!
    Christmas Mug
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item came just how I expected it to look! It's gorgeous & a nice little Christmas gift for anyone who loves chocolate.
    Fun mugs!
    By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 mugs for the grandkids to use for having our traditional hot cocoa while decorating the Christmas tree, and the mugs will be perfect for cocoa any other time too.
    Really cute hot cocoa mugs
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered for my two kids. They really loved the mugs. They're so cute comes with cartoon, either boy or girl with personalized name. Truly memorable gift.
    Kids Hot Cocoa Mugs
    By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmos, MN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very nice mugs. The picture is cute because you chose a boy or girl and then match up the hair color and the age to the child receiving the gift. Bought a few for Christmas gifts two years ago and now ordered two for birthday gifts.
    Personalized Hot Cocoa Mugs
    By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are so cute. I ordered two mugs. One for my older grandaughter (big sister) and one for my younger grandaughter (little sister). Both girls are at the age where they love to see their names on items, and these personalized mugs fit the bill perfectly. I especially liked the fact that you could choose hair color, etc., in order to personalize the mugs even more.
    Beautiful mugs
    By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook , TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great to be able to give a personalized cup to children whose names are not usually found in the 'off the shelf' variety. My great-grandchildren haven't seen them yet but their mother (my granddaughter) was delighted with them.
    Happy Holiday's
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute!1 The perfect gift for the kids.
    cute and fun for my child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 29, 2011
    i got this for my 8-yr-old who really wanted a mug all his own for his hot cocoa. it was a big hit. he loved it. and it was on sale at a good price.
    a cute personalized gift
    By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberville, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It shipped fast & it looks great!
    i love the Elf Family Mugs!
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had these mugs since 2007 and when one got broken, was glad to see I could order replacements. They are lovely mugs and match the originals perfectly. If I could change one thing about them, though, it would be to make them stain proof on the inside, they pick up tea and coffee colors. Overall, I love them!
    Cocoa mug
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the mug, but I was a bit disappointed that the color of the lettering blends in with the trees in the back ground. And it is difficult to read.
    CUTE!!
    By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my son for Christmas. It is SOOOO CUTE!!! Happy it came with the Rudolph Cocoa. I had it read my son's name and hot tea mug, because he drinks hot tea every day and now he has his own mug! The little elf guy looks just like him, too! I was very happy with this purchase. The price is great, ended up ordering 3 other mugs for other family and friends! Good Buy, well worth the money and looks just like it does on-line. Good job!
    Mug Was Great! No Hot Cocoa
    By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was darling and arrived as promised. However, there was no accompanying hot cocoa, so I am only giving this one 4 out of 5 stars.
    Cute but Graphics are so-so
    By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really is a cute gift to get anyone. However, the image on this mug is not very clear, kind of blurry and cheap looking. It's still cute, just not the quality that I have experienced or expect from previous orders at personalization mall.
    Cocoa Mugs
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute gift for someone you just don't know what to buy for.
    Way to improve
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 13, 2012
    Really it should have had more than 1 packet of the Rudolph Hot Cocoa. I would have gladly paid an extra amount. That hot cocoa is not readily available to purchase in stores.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved