Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
    ~Chandra - NC

    Gentleman's Choice Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

    Personalized Men's Wood Valet Jewelry Box With Monogram - 4782
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Not the most manly of gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012
    I got this as a gift for my dad, but was less than pleased when I opened it up. It's very dainty, and any jewelry he wears would be too big to fit inside of this with the lid closed. Also, the engraved initials were off-center.
    Just ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Madera, NM) - February 9, 2013
    I thought this would be better quality, Inside is just plastic. El-cheapo.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tellico Plains, TN) - March 2, 2012
    nice box
    Best Man gift.
    By MARGARET Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTON, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled to find this engravable box for our best man. The quality of the box is great, the engraving was perfect, but the divider on the inside was a plastic, which to me cheapened the quality... I would suggest finding a heavier divider.
    light weight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
    design is nice and engraving is nice but wood is light weight-gives it a cheap quality feel to it.
    small and sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 26, 2011
    You can fit 3 watches in weird angles. I got this for a friend instead of a watch box. The writing is pretty.
    engraved box
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect present for my husband was just what I was looking for and not made in china! I would think it would be better without the tray
    inside
    maybe just a lining would be more beneficial for a man. thanks again.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - May 28, 2011
    Very nice quality! The engraving was perfect. I'd order this item again for gift-giving!!
    Perfect gift for the man of your life
    By Jordan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this gift because you know how when men come home they will set their car keys, loose change and drivers license all in different places. So this hopefully keeps it all together so when they leave the next day they know where all their stuff is : )
    Great for travel and home
    By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happily suprised about the Valet Box when it arrived. The look is much better that the picture on the internet. The feel of the wood makes this valet piece very special. I would recommend this piece now only for men but for anyone that would appreciate a small valet chest.
    Quality
    By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice valet box, for coins, jewelry etc. As always quality and budget wise, I will continue to shop with PersonalizationMall.com....can't go wrong and always something for that special someone....
    It's perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - February 6, 2012
    My son wanted a nice covered box that didn't look feminine, that he could keep his heirloom jewelry in. This one is just perfect! It is very well made, the compartments are well lined and just the right size, and the carved initials on the outside of the box are beautiful. The hinges used to open and close the box are of very high quality as well. Great value for the price. I'm so excited to give it to him, I know he will love it also!
    Love it!!!
    By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item! It's such a classy addition to my master bathroom and it's so practical!
    cute and practical!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pago Pago, HI) - January 7, 2014
    nice woodwork and etching/engravement. it was smaller than i thought, but dimensions were listed in the item description.
    Nice Wood
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 15, 2011
    The engraving was nice and the quality of the wood is good. Not impressed with the quality of the inside. That plasic felt lined insert is not as nice as I would like it to be. But we still are going to send it to some clients for birthdays.
    Satisfaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2011
    The Men's Personalized Valet Box is beautiful. Very well constructed. Would definitely recommend this item.
    Wonderful
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th one of these that I have bought and everyone I give it to just loves it. It's a great gift to buy for a man that has everything.
    Very Well Done
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hope my grandson keeps this for a long time. I will be ordering more of these.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved