Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Gentleman's Choice Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Men's Wood Valet Jewelry Box With Monogram - 4782
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great for travel and home
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily suprised about the Valet Box when it arrived. The look is much better that the picture on the internet. The feel of the wood makes this valet piece very special. I would recommend this piece now only for men but for anyone that would appreciate a small valet chest.
Quality
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice valet box, for coins, jewelry etc. As always quality and budget wise, I will continue to shop with PersonalizationMall.com....can't go wrong and always something for that special someone....
Perfect gift for the man of your life
By Jordan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift because you know how when men come home they will set their car keys, loose change and drivers license all in different places. So this hopefully keeps it all together so when they leave the next day they know where all their stuff is : )
Love it!!!
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! It's such a classy addition to my master bathroom and it's so practical!
cute and practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pago Pago, HI) - January 7, 2014
nice woodwork and etching/engravement. it was smaller than i thought, but dimensions were listed in the item description.
Nice Wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 15, 2011
The engraving was nice and the quality of the wood is good. Not impressed with the quality of the inside. That plasic felt lined insert is not as nice as I would like it to be. But we still are going to send it to some clients for birthdays.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2011
The Men's Personalized Valet Box is beautiful. Very well constructed. Would definitely recommend this item.
Wonderful
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one of these that I have bought and everyone I give it to just loves it. It's a great gift to buy for a man that has everything.
Very Well Done
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my grandson keeps this for a long time. I will be ordering more of these.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved