Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Someone Like You Heart Jewelry Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Heart Jewelry Box - Someone Like You Message - 4785
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice box, just wished it were a bit larger
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely box, i ordered it for my daughter last year and she loved it my daughter stays out of state so i did not see it but she emailed me raving at how much she loved me and the box, with that being said, i ordered it again for my sister-in-law. When i got it i liked everything about it but the size, i think it is way too small for an adult, but would be lovely for a child or teen.
Amazing
By Madison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my grandmother, and it well exceeded my expectation. I love the print and the wood. It was amazing. Well worth the money!
Gorgeous Print
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. I wish I could have personalized it with a special note instead of the already inscribed one, but it's gorgeous! Thanks!!!
heart jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 26, 2011
This heart shaped jewelry box is well made and sturdy. It is cute and the writing on it is of good quality...a good buy
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - April 26, 2014
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom, I love it as I saw it, and hopefully she will love it too. The heart shape of it and how it open Is beautiful. I'm pleased with my order. Thank u personalization mall you make buying so easy.
AMAZING jewelry box!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - June 23, 2012

I am so glad I bought this box for my mom, it's absolutely adorable, and I was not expecting this quality on the box and the writing on it...it was also alot bigger than I expected, a nice suprise. My moms loves it, and I thank you guys for a great product!!! Highly reccomended buy!! @->-
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 27, 2014
Saw this on the site while looking for something else, and I knew I had to get it for my mom. The poem is so cute, and the wood color and finishing is so pretty. Perfect gift for my mum... and she loved it. :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 30, 2014
This was a gift for my mother-in-law who has everything ... she LOVED it! I loved it and showed it to everyone and my girlfriend bought one for her mother!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - December 15, 2014
I purchased this for my niece for Christmas; she will LOVE it! The quality is excellent and the writing is perfect! I would recommend this to anyone who would like a special personalized gift at an affordable price!
More than what we had expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - May 14, 2012
What more can I say??? She absolutely loves it!!! I am very happy to have made her Mother's Day yet with this beautiful jewelry box. Thanks guys!!!! Looking forward to next Mother's Day... ;-)
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasington, DC) - February 11, 2012
Great website! I love to do business with you guys. The product was great and it got to the recipient in a great time.
nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
My wife and I gave this to my mom. I couldn't believe how nice it was! The box, as mentioned in another review, will be larger than what one would expect. The lettering is really attractive. Shipping is very fast. You won't regret the purchase, and the recipient will certainly treasure it.
Great gift for mom's everywhere
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mom to show my love and appreciation of her and she loves it. It is a good size and awesome design to the drawers of the jewelry box.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this for my mother (who is a very active 92) for Mothers Day! It is very well made, well worth the price and each time she looks at it and reads the message, she will be reminded how much she is loved and treasured. Great size to hold rings or a watch, and pretty enough to just sit and be admired.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 22, 2012
Good Quality and good keepsake gift.Shipped quickly.I love the design of this Jewelry box and I know that my Mom will to.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved