Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Someone Like You Heart Jewelry Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Heart Jewelry Box - Someone Like You Message - 4785
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom who is 81. It was lovely. I was more than I expected in the quality. I know she will love it.
Lovely Gift for Grandma's from Grandchildren
By Keith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale , IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife ordered this for her Mother from our two children for her birthday. My mother-in-law is a jewelry freak and it was the perfect gift to her from the grandchildren. It came within two days of ordering it and was beautifully done. We are giving it 4 stars only because the box top should also be able to open to allow for a little more storage, along with the two flip out sides. This piece is not small but it would make more sense if the top opened, not just the two sides. Other than that, this piece is wonderful! Would wholeheartedly recommend this product as a gift.
Heart Jewelry Box
By Sheimein P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique, a lot bigger than what I thought!
heart jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 26, 2011
This heart shaped jewelry box is well made and sturdy. It is cute and the writing on it is of good quality...a good buy
Gorgeous Print
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. I wish I could have personalized it with a special note instead of the already inscribed one, but it's gorgeous! Thanks!!!
Beautiful gift
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful with the personalization, a very
nice quality wood. A great gift that I'm going to make even
nicer by adding a surprise piece of jewelry inside!
Pretty
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute item and I liked the verse on it. I just struggled to put what I wanted in the personalization fields because they were so limited.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - February 20, 2011
Great price, product, service - 100% satisfied with this website and their company!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - April 26, 2014
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom, I love it as I saw it, and hopefully she will love it too. The heart shape of it and how it open Is beautiful. I'm pleased with my order. Thank u personalization mall you make buying so easy.
AMAZING jewelry box!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - June 23, 2012

I am so glad I bought this box for my mom, it's absolutely adorable, and I was not expecting this quality on the box and the writing on it...it was also alot bigger than I expected, a nice suprise. My moms loves it, and I thank you guys for a great product!!! Highly reccomended buy!! @->-
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 27, 2014
Saw this on the site while looking for something else, and I knew I had to get it for my mom. The poem is so cute, and the wood color and finishing is so pretty. Perfect gift for my mum... and she loved it. :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 30, 2014
This was a gift for my mother-in-law who has everything ... she LOVED it! I loved it and showed it to everyone and my girlfriend bought one for her mother!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - December 15, 2014
I purchased this for my niece for Christmas; she will LOVE it! The quality is excellent and the writing is perfect! I would recommend this to anyone who would like a special personalized gift at an affordable price!
More than what we had expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - May 14, 2012
What more can I say??? She absolutely loves it!!! I am very happy to have made her Mother's Day yet with this beautiful jewelry box. Thanks guys!!!! Looking forward to next Mother's Day... ;-)
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasington, DC) - February 11, 2012
Great website! I love to do business with you guys. The product was great and it got to the recipient in a great time.
nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
My wife and I gave this to my mom. I couldn't believe how nice it was! The box, as mentioned in another review, will be larger than what one would expect. The lettering is really attractive. Shipping is very fast. You won't regret the purchase, and the recipient will certainly treasure it.
Great gift for mom's everywhere
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mom to show my love and appreciation of her and she loves it. It is a good size and awesome design to the drawers of the jewelry box.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this for my mother (who is a very active 92) for Mothers Day! It is very well made, well worth the price and each time she looks at it and reads the message, she will be reminded how much she is loved and treasured. Great size to hold rings or a watch, and pretty enough to just sit and be admired.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 22, 2012
Good Quality and good keepsake gift.Shipped quickly.I love the design of this Jewelry box and I know that my Mom will to.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved