Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
    ~Diane - PA

    Someone Like You Heart Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Engraved Wooden Heart Jewelry Box - Someone Like You Message - 4785
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - May 1, 2012
    I purchased this for my mother (who is a very active 92) for Mothers Day! It is very well made, well worth the price and each time she looks at it and reads the message, she will be reminded how much she is loved and treasured. Great size to hold rings or a watch, and pretty enough to just sit and be admired.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 22, 2012
    Good Quality and good keepsake gift.Shipped quickly.I love the design of this Jewelry box and I know that my Mom will to.
    Great gift for mom's everywhere
    By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my mom to show my love and appreciation of her and she loves it. It is a good size and awesome design to the drawers of the jewelry box.
    Uniquely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - February 14, 2012
    Very pleased with this uniquely beautiful heart shaped jewelry box.
    the way the little compartments swing open, gives it that special touch
    of enchantment. I couldn't be more pleased to have ordered this as a
    special gift for my mother.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasington, DC) - February 11, 2012
    Great website! I love to do business with you guys. The product was great and it got to the recipient in a great time.
    nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
    My wife and I gave this to my mom. I couldn't believe how nice it was! The box, as mentioned in another review, will be larger than what one would expect. The lettering is really attractive. Shipping is very fast. You won't regret the purchase, and the recipient will certainly treasure it.
    Made Nana cry...
    By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom just loved this! She read the inscrpition (from my son) & began to cry immediately! This was enough for me, but to make it even better, the construction seems really solid and the price can't be beat! Overall, one of the best purchases I could have made for Mother's Day!
    Great Gift anytime
    By kaysha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bang for your buck. This box was engraved perfectly and was much bigger than i expected. I was pleasently please and my mother-in-law was so happy with it she cired!
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - February 20, 2011
    Great price, product, service - 100% satisfied with this website and their company!
    I love it!
    By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It's very nice! I would buy it again!
    Perfect Gift
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom who is 81. It was lovely. I was more than I expected in the quality. I know she will love it.
    Amazing
    By Madison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jewelry box for my grandmother, and it well exceeded my expectation. I love the print and the wood. It was amazing. Well worth the money!
    Gorgeous Print
    By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. I wish I could have personalized it with a special note instead of the already inscribed one, but it's gorgeous! Thanks!!!
    Beautiful gift
    By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautiful with the personalization, a very
    nice quality wood. A great gift that I'm going to make even
    nicer by adding a surprise piece of jewelry inside!
    Jewelry Box
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and beautiful piece. I know they will like it.
    heart jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 26, 2011
    This heart shaped jewelry box is well made and sturdy. It is cute and the writing on it is of good quality...a good buy
    Heart Jewelry Box
    By Sheimein P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very unique, a lot bigger than what I thought!
    Lovely Gift for Grandma's from Grandchildren
    By Keith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale , IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife ordered this for her Mother from our two children for her birthday. My mother-in-law is a jewelry freak and it was the perfect gift to her from the grandchildren. It came within two days of ordering it and was beautifully done. We are giving it 4 stars only because the box top should also be able to open to allow for a little more storage, along with the two flip out sides. This piece is not small but it would make more sense if the top opened, not just the two sides. Other than that, this piece is wonderful! Would wholeheartedly recommend this product as a gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved