Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Someone Like You Heart Jewelry Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Heart Jewelry Box - Someone Like You Message - 4785
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
More than what we had expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - May 14, 2012
What more can I say??? She absolutely loves it!!! I am very happy to have made her Mother's Day yet with this beautiful jewelry box. Thanks guys!!!! Looking forward to next Mother's Day... ;-)
Very beautiful
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product and shipping was fast. recommend.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this for my mother (who is a very active 92) for Mothers Day! It is very well made, well worth the price and each time she looks at it and reads the message, she will be reminded how much she is loved and treasured. Great size to hold rings or a watch, and pretty enough to just sit and be admired.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 22, 2012
Good Quality and good keepsake gift.Shipped quickly.I love the design of this Jewelry box and I know that my Mom will to.
Great gift for mom's everywhere
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mom to show my love and appreciation of her and she loves it. It is a good size and awesome design to the drawers of the jewelry box.
Uniquely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - February 14, 2012
Very pleased with this uniquely beautiful heart shaped jewelry box.
the way the little compartments swing open, gives it that special touch
of enchantment. I couldn't be more pleased to have ordered this as a
special gift for my mother.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasington, DC) - February 11, 2012
Great website! I love to do business with you guys. The product was great and it got to the recipient in a great time.
nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
My wife and I gave this to my mom. I couldn't believe how nice it was! The box, as mentioned in another review, will be larger than what one would expect. The lettering is really attractive. Shipping is very fast. You won't regret the purchase, and the recipient will certainly treasure it.
Made Nana cry...
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom just loved this! She read the inscrpition (from my son) & began to cry immediately! This was enough for me, but to make it even better, the construction seems really solid and the price can't be beat! Overall, one of the best purchases I could have made for Mother's Day!
Great Gift anytime
By kaysha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bang for your buck. This box was engraved perfectly and was much bigger than i expected. I was pleasently please and my mother-in-law was so happy with it she cired!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - February 20, 2011
Great price, product, service - 100% satisfied with this website and their company!
I love it!
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's very nice! I would buy it again!
Perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom who is 81. It was lovely. I was more than I expected in the quality. I know she will love it.
Amazing
By Madison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my grandmother, and it well exceeded my expectation. I love the print and the wood. It was amazing. Well worth the money!
Gorgeous Print
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. I wish I could have personalized it with a special note instead of the already inscribed one, but it's gorgeous! Thanks!!!
Beautiful gift
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful with the personalization, a very
nice quality wood. A great gift that I'm going to make even
nicer by adding a surprise piece of jewelry inside!
Jewelry Box
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and beautiful piece. I know they will like it.
heart jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 26, 2011
This heart shaped jewelry box is well made and sturdy. It is cute and the writing on it is of good quality...a good buy
Heart Jewelry Box
By Sheimein P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique, a lot bigger than what I thought!
Lovely Gift for Grandma's from Grandchildren
By Keith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale , IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife ordered this for her Mother from our two children for her birthday. My mother-in-law is a jewelry freak and it was the perfect gift to her from the grandchildren. It came within two days of ordering it and was beautifully done. We are giving it 4 stars only because the box top should also be able to open to allow for a little more storage, along with the two flip out sides. This piece is not small but it would make more sense if the top opened, not just the two sides. Other than that, this piece is wonderful! Would wholeheartedly recommend this product as a gift.
Nice box, just wished it were a bit larger
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely box, i ordered it for my daughter last year and she loved it my daughter stays out of state so i did not see it but she emailed me raving at how much she loved me and the box, with that being said, i ordered it again for my sister-in-law. When i got it i liked everything about it but the size, i think it is way too small for an adult, but would be lovely for a child or teen.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved