Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Someone Like You Heart Jewelry Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Heart Jewelry Box - Someone Like You Message - 4785
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love it!
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's very nice! I would buy it again!
Perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom who is 81. It was lovely. I was more than I expected in the quality. I know she will love it.
Amazing
By Madison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my grandmother, and it well exceeded my expectation. I love the print and the wood. It was amazing. Well worth the money!
Gorgeous Print
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. I wish I could have personalized it with a special note instead of the already inscribed one, but it's gorgeous! Thanks!!!
Beautiful gift
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful with the personalization, a very
nice quality wood. A great gift that I'm going to make even
nicer by adding a surprise piece of jewelry inside!
Jewelry Box
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and beautiful piece. I know they will like it.
heart jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 26, 2011
This heart shaped jewelry box is well made and sturdy. It is cute and the writing on it is of good quality...a good buy
Heart Jewelry Box
By Sheimein P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique, a lot bigger than what I thought!
Lovely Gift for Grandma's from Grandchildren
By Keith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale , IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife ordered this for her Mother from our two children for her birthday. My mother-in-law is a jewelry freak and it was the perfect gift to her from the grandchildren. It came within two days of ordering it and was beautifully done. We are giving it 4 stars only because the box top should also be able to open to allow for a little more storage, along with the two flip out sides. This piece is not small but it would make more sense if the top opened, not just the two sides. Other than that, this piece is wonderful! Would wholeheartedly recommend this product as a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved