Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
    ~Kerri - FL

    Look Who's... Birthday Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Children's Ice Cream Scoop Personalized Birthday Clothing - 4786
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MA) - December 7, 2012
    soft cotton bib, nicely made
    Look Who's 1
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 31, 2012
    It came very quickly and it is very cute.
    1st Birthday Bib
    By Debra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the quality, and the bib was just like it was pictured.
    Kayliana Birthday T
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't expect such good quality for such a great price. I am very pleased with all of the items I purchased.
    Two adornable shirts for twins that are two
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - October 21, 2011
    We are blessed with twins as grand nieces. What could be better than these beautiful personalized shirts for them. I am never disappointed in getting any of the personalized shirts. They are great.
    Birthday T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 30, 2011
    I have ordered this shirt for at least 5 children. Everyone has been thrilled with their gift. It does run a tiny bit small, so if you are unsure, get the bigger size. You won't be disappointed!
    Great birthday shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 20, 2011
    I've purchased a shirt similar to this each year as my daughter's "birthday shirt" and she loves them! She loves to wear them after her birthday too!

    The shirt is a good weight and the design is always very cute and bright. My only advice is if you are debating sizes, go with the bigger size. I think the shirt is sized a little small.
    birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillside, NJ) - August 20, 2011
    gave it to my 7 yr old niece she absolutely loved it the quality of the produc was very good
    Awesome Birthday Shirt!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this shirt! It has a nice weight, the colors are great, and the price can't be beat compared to other tees.
    cute bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - May 17, 2011
    This is a really cute bib that if the birthday cake is all over the baby no one cares!
    3rd Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 27, 2011
    I ordered this sweatshirt for my daughters 3rd b-day. It is perfect and we have washed it twice already before the party and it is holding up great. It was at my house very fast for put a personal name on it! Would order from this site again.
    love this shirt
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my granddaughter's 5th birthday. I'm very pleased with the quality of the shirt; the graphic is sharp and bright; the shirt arrived in about 5 days. Personalized items used to take two or three weeks, and you were always taking a chance on quality. Nice to find a place with good quality and good service. shw
    Great for my little girl!
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt looks super and my daughter is so excited to wear it on her fourth birthday in a few days! The quality is great - highly recommended product.
    lOVE IT!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with every aspect of my order. I received my order promptly, and was pleased with the product. High quality and vibrant colors. My grandaughter loved it! Will order again.
    middleagemom
    By Christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tee is nice & thick. Printing is of excellent quality. A big hit for my 4 year old little girl! She has a double name & it's difficult to find personalization to match! Really great price.
    Great Birthday Gifts !
    By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my grandsons who are turning 2 and 3 soon. They are just adorable and the perfect gift for those names that are hard to find. The service is awesome and just as the ones I received for Christmas they arrived in a matter of days! I will definitely use this site often!
    Would Definitely Order Again
    By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, good pricing, excellent customer service, speedy delivery.
    Products are very good quality without being overpriced. Very pleased with craftsmanship. Overall, would definitely purchase from here again.
    Adorable!
    By Ginger N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this top for my daughter who will be four in August to wear on her birthday. I am going to pair it with a tutu and matching leggings.
    I really like it because she can wear it for the whole year not just on her birthday and it was very affordable and looks great!!
    Toddler Birthday Hooded Sweatshirt
    By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs,, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is an adorable shirt, a little thinner then I thought a sweatshirt would be & the size runs on the smaller side.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved