Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
    ~Linda - TX

    Our Shining Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Engraved Iridescent Glass Suncatcher - Romantic Couples Design - 4789
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas gift
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister & her husband who were married lasr year, & put the year they were married on it...looks great!
    Very Nice Wedding gift.
    By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've recived the thank you card and my nephew & his new bride.
    They have it hanging on the east faceing window and impressed with all the colors and their important day shining.
    Lovely Little Gift
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frontenac, KS) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this for my son and daughter-in-law's 3rd wedding anniversary... and they LOVED it. The item is small, but not too small to boldly state a loving sentiment that is deeply meaningful and capable of moving the recipient to tears. Great quality, great price, very quick shipping. I would purchase again (and probably will for my daughter and son-in-law's next anniversary). Highly recommend!
    Loved it!!
    By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride loved it and said it was one of her favorite gifts (said there were only 3 gifts that she absolutely loved). I loved it because they just bought a home and it was something that was nice to have in a new home to make your own. Shipped very quickly and arrived unbroken.
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a lot smaller than i'd imagined, but it is still beautiful and great quality. I put it in our kitchen window and the light reflects on it and makes it all different colors. It is just beautiful. I'll be looking for something like that in a bigger dimension in the future. Thank you.
    I love this item!
    By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was more for me, then for my husband. It is just a memento of our love for each other. The size is small, but you would not want this big. I feel for the money, the quality is a shining five star!
    Anniversary
    By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful piece. $ stars were because it is on the small size, it's hard to read the saying.
    Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - September 23, 2011
    The item was a little smaller than what I had anticipated. But it was pretty and packed well so it would not break during shipment.
    Nice Small Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 25, 2011
    Very nice gift, looked just like ordered - nice engraving, great delivery, great service.
    My only complaint is it was so small, I should have looked at dimensions, its just slightly bigger than a postcard, large greeting card. To me still worth it, wife loved it - 15yr Anniv Crystal gift!
    VERY SMALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - September 18, 2012
    I should have looked at the dimensions closer however this item is Super Small.
    Pretty suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - February 7, 2011
    I bought this as an anniversary gift. It is very pretty.....looks exactly like the picture. Very nice quality....just wish it was a little bigger. Other than that it's a very nice gift.
    Ideal for a wedding/wedding shower gift
    By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like to have had the full date at the bottom but it would not fit (only allowed for the year)
    A customer Service Rep. did suggest a way to put the months & day after the name (I appreciated her suggestion)
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 21, 2011
    Sometimes the smallest, delicate, simple gifts are the most treasured. My wife hung this on our kitchen window so she could see the sun shine throught it everyday. She loves it!
    very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - March 17, 2013
    Love this simple gift for a bridal shower but it would be a perfect gift for anyone.
    Beautiful, perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - July 3, 2014
    I bought this as a wedding gift for a couple "who has everything" already...so it was perfect! Very nice quality, price, and design.
    Keepsake
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this Suncatcher. It is a beautiful addition and extra special because it is personalied
    Wonderful Valentine's Day
    By Diane E. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! It was exactly what I wanted and the saying was beautiful.
    Very lovely Suncatcher
    By Siew Pheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!
    Personalized suncatcher
    By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only did this item reach me in record speed without paying extra shipping charges, it made a lovely gift for the anniversary couple. Very attractive and something i'd like having myself.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved