Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Love Grows Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Custom Personalized Red Glass Suncatcher - 4790
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very bright & pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, NY) - November 12, 2011
This is such a pretty sun-catcher! The red that outlines it is such a bright, vivid color even when there's no sun shining through it. It made a wonderful gift and it gets many compliments when people see it!!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - February 21, 2011
I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW SOMETHING SMALL FOR VALENTINES DAY AND IT LOOKS SO NICE IN THE WINDOW.
Very nice little gift
By Phil B. (Alexandria, VA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, nice quality, unique gift. Went over very well with my girlfriend as a Valentine gift. Highly recommend!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 11, 2011
Looks beautiful as it reflects the sunshine through the window.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 6, 2014
I would have liked the etching thicker because it is hard to read. Lovely!
My husband liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - February 16, 2014
I liked the item and so did my husband. But the text engraved on the sun catcher could be a bit more intense. It is hard to see it when there is no sun.
Sunshiner
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item for a gift. They will love it. I was pleased and the personalizing made it more unique.
nice
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnelsville, OH) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the personalization, but disappointed on the size of it. I was expecting something a little bigger, which was my fault for not reading the description.
Nice gift
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. It is a very nice product, however, it was smaller than I anticipated. Also, I would have liked to have been able to put the entire date rather than just a year. Overall very happy, nice quality product!
Lovely and Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - August 25, 2012
This little Suncatcher is a very nice little gift for someone or for yourself. It is well made and worth the money and engraving is well done. I was disappointed in the gift wrapping that I paid $5.95 for. All it was is a box with a black elastic ribbon around it. For the money I paid I could buy a lot of gift wrap for that price so was not happy about that.
Suncatcher
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty suncatcher. The red is very vibrant and will look great in a sunny window. It is a little on the small side but colorful enough to get noticed.
Sun catcher
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sun catcher met all our expectations. A little more color to the inscription or perhaps the tree leaves would make it a bit more dramatic.The red is very brilliant on each one. All in all we like it and are gifting it to our family at our wedding. Thanks for a very nice gift idea. My Fiance was taken by it and suggested it as gifts.
Pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish it was a little bigger other than that, very happy.
Pleased
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish it was a little bigger other than that, very happy.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - February 13, 2012
This is very very,very small. I wish it was bigger
not happy in saint louis
By LINDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is much smaller that I thought and is notof the quality I would have expected. i would not buy it again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved