Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Sammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I knew how neat this was, I would have ordered more!!! I am planning to order a few more, just wondering if available in bigger sizes.
AMAZING!!!!
By Sallie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected and it looks beautiful. I have since then used this company again and recommended it to my friends!
Great gift
By Kristina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, unique and great quality gift.
Perfect Gift
By Savannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have given one of these as a gift, and everyone thinks that they are so neat, its also perfect when people want pictures for the holidays and you want to make the gift a little more exciting. And believe me this will not be the last one I purchase.
Just the cutest!!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting a personalized frame. I stumbled across this one while perusing the website. It is absolutely adorable---it came in very quickly, and we just love it!!!
Beautifull
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are better than the pictures show, they are beautifull and I know that the people I have purchased them for will be thrilled to receive them I even ordered one for myself and it look stunning on the mantlepiece everybody comments on how unusual they are. Thank you for such a beautifull gift.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
By Meggan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even nicer than I expected! Not at all cheap-looking; I definitely recommend this item!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - July 18, 2014
I was completely pleased with the frame. Makes a great gift for an adoring aunt!
Wonderful frame
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great - real wood, shaped with a laser with the individual names as shown online. Very quick processing and shipping also. Thank you!
Excellent quality!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little bit nervous about the durability of the frame, but when I opened it up it was solid and sturdy! I am 100% pleased with the personalization and the frame, its perfect! The sample picture does not do it justice! Anyone will be very happy with this purchase.
Good product
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and good quality.
Great Grandparent Gift
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the loving gift to a great grandparent who is very difficult to buy for-memories for every holiday or occasion in a beautiful frame
Our Loving Hearts
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our frames arrived I was just thrilled with the quality. They truly exceeded our expectations.
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. I have shown it to several other people and they all agreed it is a wonderful gift. The workmanship is awesome. I definitely will order from Personalization Mall again.
Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragley, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order and with the picture of my grandson the frame is priceless. Thanks for the great work and keep up the good work!
Merry Christmas!
Sheryl Matte
Wood Personalized Frame
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Great quality at an unbeatable price! I would highly recommend this item. You won't be disappointed. The Grandparents LOVED it!
Love The Frame I Ordered
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the frame when I received it. It's beautiful. And absolutely no problem with the shipping. Received it even faster than I thought I would.
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - January 25, 2011
Purchased this frame for a friend with a precious pet. He loved it, can't wait to get picture taken to put in it!
Nice design, great engraving, poor wood quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 9, 2011
I've ordered this product before and loved the result. For my recent second order, however, it seemed the wood quality was lower and/or not of the same "lot". As a result, there is a two-toned effect within the "We 'heart'" and "Grandma" sections. I still like it, and the engraving is fantastic, but I'm not as happy with the actual wood.
Beautiful
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality!
Fun & Cute, as expected
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona , FL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving two personalized gifts, which we love, we decided to order a frame for friends who we went to visit. The frame is as cute as expected! It was shipped quickly and our friends love the personalization. Great gift :)
Nice frame
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho Ho Kus, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames came out great - I ordered a dozen to give as gifts, and everyone loved them!
Loved it
By Nova K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the price. I think these are overpriced and shipping is ridiculous but the product was beautiful and my parents loved it.
Personalized Farmes!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them. Great job!!
Wonderful gift!
By Krysta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this photo frame personalized for my mom's boyfriend, which we consider to be a grandpa to my children. Since my children call him by his first name, instead of grandpa, it was a great gift because you can personalize it with any name. I worried that the wood and engraving wouldn't be the best quality, but I'm amazed by how beautiful the frame and engraving is. He will love opening this gift on Christmas and placing it on display for everyone to see.
Beautiful
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting personalized gifts for family for the holidays and this fits the bill. The frames are beautifully made and very good quality. I bought 3 for Christmas and will be buying more for birthday's.
LOVED IT!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the same one that's in the photo "We love Grandma & Grandpa" with the grandchildren's names engraved. My parents loved it! They thought it was so special and unique. I'm trying to think of others I can order it for.
Very impressed
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, looks better when you get it believe it or not. Very satisfied, can't wait to see grannys face when she opens it!
Love it!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! I love it! It's exactly what I hoped it would be.
great job
By holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job on the personalized frame I ordered. It was here fast and no issues with the shipping
frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 9, 2011
good gift for family who has everything
GREAT Gift idea!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piketon, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful choice for someone who has just about everything possible. It was unique, thoughtful and in a great price range. It arrived SUPER quick as well which was a bonus! I would certainly purchase another one of these frames in the future.
VERY SATISFIED!
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 5 OF THESE AS CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR GRANDPARENTS & AUNTS & UNCLES FROM MY 10 MONTH OLD SON & CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE EXPRESSIONS ON THEIR FACES WHEN THEY SEE IT! I WILL DEF. ORDER MORE FROM THIS WEBSITE IN THE FUTURE!
The grandparents will love it!
By JACK G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVOR, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its hard to shop for older people sometimes, and this was a perfect gift! They are sure to love it. Very well made and reasonably priced. Would buy again.
Great Gift
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my parents as a gift from my son! You can't find "Mimi" on anything out there and my mom will be so excited! What a great quality frame! Thanks
Loving Hearts Picture Frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame....I put a photo of me and my grandchildren and gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas...all their individual names are on it - what a thoughtful idea!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania , OH) - June 17, 2012
We loved it .Perfect gift for the perfect father
Great quality!
By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! We ordered this frame for my mother-in-law for christmas from all the grandkids. It turned out sooooo cute and was super nice, especially considering the price! I will definitely be making future purchases from this company, another plus was the super fast processing and shipping time!
Very pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Very pleased with the frame and the delivery was fast.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 27, 2011
Purchased as a Christmas gift and it was perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved