Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Fun & Cute, as expected
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona , FL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving two personalized gifts, which we love, we decided to order a frame for friends who we went to visit. The frame is as cute as expected! It was shipped quickly and our friends love the personalization. Great gift :)
Loved it
By Nova K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the price. I think these are overpriced and shipping is ridiculous but the product was beautiful and my parents loved it.
VERY SATISFIED!
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 5 OF THESE AS CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR GRANDPARENTS & AUNTS & UNCLES FROM MY 10 MONTH OLD SON & CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE EXPRESSIONS ON THEIR FACES WHEN THEY SEE IT! I WILL DEF. ORDER MORE FROM THIS WEBSITE IN THE FUTURE!
The grandparents will love it!
By JACK G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVOR, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its hard to shop for older people sometimes, and this was a perfect gift! They are sure to love it. Very well made and reasonably priced. Would buy again.
great job
By holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job on the personalized frame I ordered. It was here fast and no issues with the shipping
Beautiful
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting personalized gifts for family for the holidays and this fits the bill. The frames are beautifully made and very good quality. I bought 3 for Christmas and will be buying more for birthday's.
LOVED IT!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the same one that's in the photo "We love Grandma & Grandpa" with the grandchildren's names engraved. My parents loved it! They thought it was so special and unique. I'm trying to think of others I can order it for.
GREAT Gift idea!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piketon, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful choice for someone who has just about everything possible. It was unique, thoughtful and in a great price range. It arrived SUPER quick as well which was a bonus! I would certainly purchase another one of these frames in the future.
Beautiful
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality!
Personalized Farmes!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them. Great job!!
Love The Frame I Ordered
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the frame when I received it. It's beautiful. And absolutely no problem with the shipping. Received it even faster than I thought I would.
Wonderful gift!
By Krysta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this photo frame personalized for my mom's boyfriend, which we consider to be a grandpa to my children. Since my children call him by his first name, instead of grandpa, it was a great gift because you can personalize it with any name. I worried that the wood and engraving wouldn't be the best quality, but I'm amazed by how beautiful the frame and engraving is. He will love opening this gift on Christmas and placing it on display for everyone to see.
Wood Personalized Frame
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Great quality at an unbeatable price! I would highly recommend this item. You won't be disappointed. The Grandparents LOVED it!
Our loving Hearts Personalized frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! I actually bought one for my mom (grandma) and one for my own grandma (great grandma). They are beautiful and well made. It will be a Christmas favorite I am sure! Thank you!!
Great gift
By Kristina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, unique and great quality gift.
PERFECT AS A PICTURE
By D'Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase.
The LOVING HEARTS PERSONALIZED FRAME is ideal for for the relatives I am sending it to. It is well made, the names came out perfectly. The quality is top-notch. The speedy arrival is such a joy. Thanks for another perfect present!
Love it!
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great picture frame...Even better than expected! Very speedy delivery of my order. Will for sure use you again!!
Great Quality Gift
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for grandparents. They are wonderful! Very good quality and very cute! The frames are very sturdy and well made.
Perfect Gift
By Savannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have given one of these as a gift, and everyone thinks that they are so neat, its also perfect when people want pictures for the holidays and you want to make the gift a little more exciting. And believe me this will not be the last one I purchase.
Very impressed
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, looks better when you get it believe it or not. Very satisfied, can't wait to see grannys face when she opens it!
Love it!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! I love it! It's exactly what I hoped it would be.
Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragley, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order and with the picture of my grandson the frame is priceless. Thanks for the great work and keep up the good work!
Merry Christmas!
Sheryl Matte
Awesome
By Sammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I knew how neat this was, I would have ordered more!!! I am planning to order a few more, just wondering if available in bigger sizes.
AMAZING!!!!
By Sallie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected and it looks beautiful. I have since then used this company again and recommended it to my friends!
Great product!
By Anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how quickly they arrived...which was a great thing considering the holidays. I am very pleased with the frames and cannot wait to see our grandparents faces. They will love them. I will definitely order from here again!
awesome
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product & shipped fast
Wonderful Frame
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized frame, made a great gift for the grandparents this year! Well made and looks great.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 27, 2011
Purchased as a Christmas gift and it was perfect!
Very pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Very pleased with the frame and the delivery was fast.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - December 17, 2015
Great quality! Fast processing and shipping!
Great quality!
By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! We ordered this frame for my mother-in-law for christmas from all the grandkids. It turned out sooooo cute and was super nice, especially considering the price! I will definitely be making future purchases from this company, another plus was the super fast processing and shipping time!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 6, 2012
I loved this picture frame. It was so cute. Would recommend.
Turned out great
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great! Looks very professional. Satisfied for the amount paid.
beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - November 13, 2012
i love giving these frames as gifts! they are beautiful! everyone loves them! only complaint is that they should just start over on the name or names if its coming to the end. but other then that they are beautiful!
Loving Hearts Picture Frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame....I put a photo of me and my grandchildren and gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas...all their individual names are on it - what a thoughtful idea!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania , OH) - June 17, 2012
We loved it .Perfect gift for the perfect father
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, SC) - December 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the workmanship and the timely matter in which in arrived. I'll use them again for any personalized item I need!!
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 21, 2011
This frame was extremely good quality. I've ordered from other sites before and the quality of the product was disappointing... Not this one! I can not wait to give it to my grandparents! The names were etched into the wood and it was very nice! Great gift idea!!
Great frame
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality for the price. Personalization is beautiful. Shipped quickly and wrapped well. Going to make a perfect gift!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2011
Very nice, I have ordered this frame for different people in the past. Always Beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved