Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
    ~Shannon - WV

    Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
    Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (192)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift
    By Savannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I have given one of these as a gift, and everyone thinks that they are so neat, its also perfect when people want pictures for the holidays and you want to make the gift a little more exciting. And believe me this will not be the last one I purchase.
    Awesome
    By Sammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If I knew how neat this was, I would have ordered more!!! I am planning to order a few more, just wondering if available in bigger sizes.
    Our loving Hearts Personalized frame
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! I actually bought one for my mom (grandma) and one for my own grandma (great grandma). They are beautiful and well made. It will be a Christmas favorite I am sure! Thank you!!
    Great gift
    By Kristina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice, unique and great quality gift.
    Perfect!
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered twice from this company - and both orders were several items. I do not have one complaint for anything I have received! The personalized picture frame was beautiful - I can not speak highly enough about Personalization.com.....thank you!!
    worth every penny
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    totally beautiful and so inexpensive.... what a great idea!! The preview feature is awesome!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 23, 2011
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son, from his two nephews ages 2 & 5. The quality is great and I know my son will cherish this for many many years to come. I have purchased many things from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed. Thanks
    Extremely pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 21, 2011
    This frame was extremely good quality. I've ordered from other sites before and the quality of the product was disappointing... Not this one! I can not wait to give it to my grandparents! The names were etched into the wood and it was very nice! Great gift idea!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2011
    I love personalized gifts and give them often. This frame makes a terrific gift for friend, grandparents or anyone.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 24, 2011
    Absolutely beautiful. My grandma loved it.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 27, 2011
    Purchased as a Christmas gift and it was perfect!
    Great quality!
    By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! We ordered this frame for my mother-in-law for christmas from all the grandkids. It turned out sooooo cute and was super nice, especially considering the price! I will definitely be making future purchases from this company, another plus was the super fast processing and shipping time!
    Perfect frame for capturing memories
    By L B G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame for a group picture of the grandchildren!
    Very pleased
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! Very pleased with the frame and the delivery was fast.
    Love the frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, SC) - December 21, 2011
    I was very pleased with the workmanship and the timely matter in which in arrived. I'll use them again for any personalized item I need!!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
    Excellent craftsmanship on this product. It looks handmade and the quality is great.
    Wonderful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
    wonderful frame. The quality is amazing. The idea is different. The gift was very well liked!
    Perfect
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that we could "love" anyone.. Our nickname for great grandma was perfect and she loves it, especially the fact that all of our names are repeating in the background!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 12, 2011
    This is a very well-made product. I am very satisfied with the purchase. It is a perfect gift for grandparents.
    GORGEOUS
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG! This is the most beautiful gift I've given my parents from my children! They will love it!
    Awesome Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2011
    Very nice, I have ordered this frame for different people in the past. Always Beautiful
    Quality! Quality! Quality!
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, I am stunned at how beautiful it was. The workmanship is perfect and the quality of the frame FAR surpasses anything you will get anywhere else for twice the price! I can't wait for my Aunt to receive it. I would highly recommend this item, and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. Thank you so much for delivering such a high standard!
    Beautiful frame
    By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
    Love it!
    By shannon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame!! The engraving is awesome!
    Memory keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 27, 2013
    Nice quality, makes a great gift for anyone!!
    Awesome!
    By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these frames for Christmas presents. I was expecting something flimsy really, but these are wood! And they have perfect engraving! I will definitely be ordering again!! Thanks!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 29, 2013
    I love this frame, I bought it for a co-worker who was leaving. I am so pleased that you can customize just about anything on this site to fit your needs. I can't wait to give this frame to her. It turned out really well. I always come back time and time again to this site for gifts. It is worth it.
    fantastic
    By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flemington, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these frames for my in- laws 60th wedding anniversary from my grandchildren. I put a picture of them with my grandchildren and had all their names repeated on the frame, needless to say it was their favorite gift. I just purchased three more , one for each of my grandchildren with their name and we love you from my husband and I and I will put a picture of us with each of them in it to give them for christmas. The quality of the frames are excellent, and it is such a unique, personal gift, I just love them.
    perfect gift
    By Chrissy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We put a lovely pic of the grandparents with our daughter in this frame - it was perfect
    Aunt Frame
    By Cristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for new Aunt's!! This gift was well received and loved the personalization
    Great quality
    By Blendalynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THis frame comes out looking great. The names are very legible and will make a great gift. Also great that you could change the name of the "We love ..."
    Loving Hearts personal frame
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was awesome and a big hit!
    Beautiful Pruduct
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2014
    I ordered these frames as gifts, and they are absolutely stunning. The quality is outstanding.I ordered one for each of my Children's Teachers at Christmas, and put ALL the names (some needed abbreviating for lack of space) of all the students on the frames, and the teachers LOVED them. One even cried. It would be nice to see a Teachers option like this where many names could be added! Doormats and ornament too!
    Great Product!
    By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents loved the Pop and Mimi picture frame I ordered for them with my daughter's first and middle name as a background.. it turned out perfectly!!
    beautiful frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - November 13, 2012
    i love giving these frames as gifts! they are beautiful! everyone loves them! only complaint is that they should just start over on the name or names if its coming to the end. but other then that they are beautiful!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 6, 2012
    I loved this picture frame. It was so cute. Would recommend.
    Loving Hearts Picture Frame
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this frame....I put a photo of me and my grandchildren and gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas...all their individual names are on it - what a thoughtful idea!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania , OH) - June 17, 2012
    We loved it .Perfect gift for the perfect father
    Turned out great
    By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out great! Looks very professional. Satisfied for the amount paid.
    loving hearts frame
    By Stacie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame came out awesome! The personalization made it very special. I can't wait to give this again!


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved