Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
GORGEOUS
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! This is the most beautiful gift I've given my parents from my children! They will love it!
Beautiful frame
By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
Perfect present!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERRVILLE, TX) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect present! We have unusual names in our family that we often can't find on items that are mass produced. This was a unique surprise for our family!
shows love
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this frame for my mom and placed a picture of grandparents and grandkids. I really liked how clean the lasering of the letters is on this frame. such a nice personalized item.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2014
Great quality, great price, and will be a memorable gift for years. Will order additional frames in the future.
Quality! Quality! Quality!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, I am stunned at how beautiful it was. The workmanship is perfect and the quality of the frame FAR surpasses anything you will get anywhere else for twice the price! I can't wait for my Aunt to receive it. I would highly recommend this item, and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. Thank you so much for delivering such a high standard!
Simply Beautiful
By Jarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law. It is perfect. I'm saving it for Christmas, but I know that she is going to love it!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2011
Very nice, I have ordered this frame for different people in the past. Always Beautiful
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 15, 2014
I love my picture frame it is amazing. Got my order faster then i thought. I will definitely be ordering more items!
Love it!
By shannon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame!! The engraving is awesome!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 29, 2013
I love this frame, I bought it for a co-worker who was leaving. I am so pleased that you can customize just about anything on this site to fit your needs. I can't wait to give this frame to her. It turned out really well. I always come back time and time again to this site for gifts. It is worth it.
fantastic
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flemington, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames for my in- laws 60th wedding anniversary from my grandchildren. I put a picture of them with my grandchildren and had all their names repeated on the frame, needless to say it was their favorite gift. I just purchased three more , one for each of my grandchildren with their name and we love you from my husband and I and I will put a picture of us with each of them in it to give them for christmas. The quality of the frames are excellent, and it is such a unique, personal gift, I just love them.
Great Product!
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the Pop and Mimi picture frame I ordered for them with my daughter's first and middle name as a background.. it turned out perfectly!!
loving hearts frame
By Stacie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out awesome! The personalization made it very special. I can't wait to give this again!


Great personalized frame!
By Nathaniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just as expected, can't ask for anything more.
Great Frame!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable frame, one came damaged and we were shipped another one quickly and without issue. Great service!
Loving Hearts personal frame
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome and a big hit!
perfect gift
By Chrissy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put a lovely pic of the grandparents with our daughter in this frame - it was perfect
Memory keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 27, 2013
Nice quality, makes a great gift for anyone!!
Awesome!
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for Christmas presents. I was expecting something flimsy really, but these are wood! And they have perfect engraving! I will definitely be ordering again!! Thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2012
This turned out beautiful!! Better than anticipated!!
Great quality!
By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! We ordered this frame for my mother-in-law for christmas from all the grandkids. It turned out sooooo cute and was super nice, especially considering the price! I will definitely be making future purchases from this company, another plus was the super fast processing and shipping time!
Loving Hearts Picture Frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame....I put a photo of me and my grandchildren and gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas...all their individual names are on it - what a thoughtful idea!
Beautiful Pruduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2014
I ordered these frames as gifts, and they are absolutely stunning. The quality is outstanding.I ordered one for each of my Children's Teachers at Christmas, and put ALL the names (some needed abbreviating for lack of space) of all the students on the frames, and the teachers LOVED them. One even cried. It would be nice to see a Teachers option like this where many names could be added! Doormats and ornament too!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 27, 2011
Purchased as a Christmas gift and it was perfect!
Aunt Frame
By Cristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for new Aunt's!! This gift was well received and loved the personalization
Turned out great
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great! Looks very professional. Satisfied for the amount paid.
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 14, 2012
Loved the frame! Absolutely beautiful!! Can't wait to give it for Christmas!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 6, 2012
I loved this picture frame. It was so cute. Would recommend.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania , OH) - June 17, 2012
We loved it .Perfect gift for the perfect father
beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - November 13, 2012
i love giving these frames as gifts! they are beautiful! everyone loves them! only complaint is that they should just start over on the name or names if its coming to the end. but other then that they are beautiful!
Awesome Photo Frames!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for my parents and my inlaws from our daughter for Christmas. Not only were they perfect and well-made, but they arrived SO quickly. Our parents loved them and it was definitely a special gift they will treasure forever!
AWESOME
By Shareese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally in awe of how awesome the frame is and how great it looks and how fast they were at shipping it and getting it to me!! I had it made for my parents from their first grand daughter and they loved it as well. Not to mention that personalizationmall.com is the BEST place to buy personalized things... THANK YOU!!
Great Quality
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Great quality! Would order again and fast shipping!
Just as good 2 years later
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my in-laws 2 years ago, from my daughter. Now we have a new daughter, so we bought another one. I'm so glad this frame was still available. It is the perfect frame for grandparents to be personalized from each grandchild. It looks like it costs a lot more than it does! Another perfect gift from personalization mall!!
Best Custom Present!!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my parents and my husbands parents for Christmas this year and these frames were a huge hit!! With Grandparents who have very unique "grandparent" names this frame really meant a lot to them. The quality of this frame is fantastic and truly a great product. I highly recommend this to everyone!!
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% Satisfaction.
This is a great and reliable company.
I will always order personalized products here.
This item arrived quickly and was loved by the recipient.
It looked pretty and bigger than I expected.
Best Buy
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my parents from my daughter and soon to be son. They loved it and are getting more and more anxious for his arrival. Would buy this item again!
Perfect
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out PERFECT. Everything was carved perfectly- looked like I spent slot more on it than I did!
Priceless
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to first time grandparents and they absolutely loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved