Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 29, 2013
I love this frame, I bought it for a co-worker who was leaving. I am so pleased that you can customize just about anything on this site to fit your needs. I can't wait to give this frame to her. It turned out really well. I always come back time and time again to this site for gifts. It is worth it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 6, 2012
I loved this picture frame. It was so cute. Would recommend.
Perfect frame for capturing memories
By L B G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for a group picture of the grandchildren!
Very pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Very pleased with the frame and the delivery was fast.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 24, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. My grandma loved it.
worth every penny
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
totally beautiful and so inexpensive.... what a great idea!! The preview feature is awesome!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 23, 2011
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son, from his two nephews ages 2 & 5. The quality is great and I know my son will cherish this for many many years to come. I have purchased many things from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed. Thanks
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania , OH) - June 17, 2012
We loved it .Perfect gift for the perfect father
beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - November 13, 2012
i love giving these frames as gifts! they are beautiful! everyone loves them! only complaint is that they should just start over on the name or names if its coming to the end. but other then that they are beautiful!
Loving Hearts Picture Frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame....I put a photo of me and my grandchildren and gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas...all their individual names are on it - what a thoughtful idea!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 27, 2011
Purchased as a Christmas gift and it was perfect!
Great quality!
By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! We ordered this frame for my mother-in-law for christmas from all the grandkids. It turned out sooooo cute and was super nice, especially considering the price! I will definitely be making future purchases from this company, another plus was the super fast processing and shipping time!
perfect gift
By Chrissy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put a lovely pic of the grandparents with our daughter in this frame - it was perfect
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - December 17, 2015
Great quality! Fast processing and shipping!
Love
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , RI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a picture frame
awesome
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product & shipped fast
shows love
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this frame for my mom and placed a picture of grandparents and grandkids. I really liked how clean the lasering of the letters is on this frame. such a nice personalized item.
Wonderful Frame
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized frame, made a great gift for the grandparents this year! Well made and looks great.
picture frame
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. Looks great. Can't wait for my daughter to see it. Going to be a Christmas gift.
Love it!
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for great grandparents and they are going to love this!! I think I will order one for myself!! Definitely recommend buying this!!
Great Product-Fast Delivery
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of great quality, the personalization looks great and they delivered it very quickly. I'm very satisfied.
Great frame
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality for the price. Personalization is beautiful. Shipped quickly and wrapped well. Going to make a perfect gift!
Perfect gift!
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made picture frame! Received in timely manner, exactly as ordered.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2014
Great quality, great price, and will be a memorable gift for years. Will order additional frames in the future.
Aunt Frame
By Cristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for new Aunt's!! This gift was well received and loved the personalization
Great quality
By Blendalynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis frame comes out looking great. The names are very legible and will make a great gift. Also great that you could change the name of the "We love ..."
Beautiful Pruduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2014
I ordered these frames as gifts, and they are absolutely stunning. The quality is outstanding.I ordered one for each of my Children's Teachers at Christmas, and put ALL the names (some needed abbreviating for lack of space) of all the students on the frames, and the teachers LOVED them. One even cried. It would be nice to see a Teachers option like this where many names could be added! Doormats and ornament too!
Great Frame!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable frame, one came damaged and we were shipped another one quickly and without issue. Great service!
Loving Hearts personal frame
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome and a big hit!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 15, 2014
I love my picture frame it is amazing. Got my order faster then i thought. I will definitely be ordering more items!
Perfect present!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERRVILLE, TX) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect present! We have unusual names in our family that we often can't find on items that are mass produced. This was a unique surprise for our family!
Simply Beautiful
By Jarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law. It is perfect. I'm saving it for Christmas, but I know that she is going to love it!
Loving Hearts Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maud, TX) - July 19, 2014
This is the 3rd frame of this type I have ordered for gifts and each one has been received in excellent shape. All of the receivers have loved their gifts.
to give as gift
By Vel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRUITLAND, ID) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh! I am so pleased with the frames. They look even better in person!
AWESOME
By Shareese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally in awe of how awesome the frame is and how great it looks and how fast they were at shipping it and getting it to me!! I had it made for my parents from their first grand daughter and they loved it as well. Not to mention that personalizationmall.com is the BEST place to buy personalized things... THANK YOU!!
Priceless
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to first time grandparents and they absolutely loved it!
Awesome Photo Frames!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for my parents and my inlaws from our daughter for Christmas. Not only were they perfect and well-made, but they arrived SO quickly. Our parents loved them and it was definitely a special gift they will treasure forever!
Best Custom Present!!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my parents and my husbands parents for Christmas this year and these frames were a huge hit!! With Grandparents who have very unique "grandparent" names this frame really meant a lot to them. The quality of this frame is fantastic and truly a great product. I highly recommend this to everyone!!
Great Quality
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Great quality! Would order again and fast shipping!
Best Buy
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my parents from my daughter and soon to be son. They loved it and are getting more and more anxious for his arrival. Would buy this item again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved