Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loving Hearts personal frame
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome and a big hit!
perfect gift
By Chrissy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put a lovely pic of the grandparents with our daughter in this frame - it was perfect
Great Frame!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable frame, one came damaged and we were shipped another one quickly and without issue. Great service!
Simply Beautiful
By Jarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law. It is perfect. I'm saving it for Christmas, but I know that she is going to love it!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 15, 2014
I love my picture frame it is amazing. Got my order faster then i thought. I will definitely be ordering more items!
to give as gift
By Vel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRUITLAND, ID) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh! I am so pleased with the frames. They look even better in person!
Great quality
By Blendalynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis frame comes out looking great. The names are very legible and will make a great gift. Also great that you could change the name of the "We love ..."
Loving Hearts Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maud, TX) - July 19, 2014
This is the 3rd frame of this type I have ordered for gifts and each one has been received in excellent shape. All of the receivers have loved their gifts.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2011
I love personalized gifts and give them often. This frame makes a terrific gift for friend, grandparents or anyone.
AWESOME
By Shareese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally in awe of how awesome the frame is and how great it looks and how fast they were at shipping it and getting it to me!! I had it made for my parents from their first grand daughter and they loved it as well. Not to mention that personalizationmall.com is the BEST place to buy personalized things... THANK YOU!!
Priceless
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to first time grandparents and they absolutely loved it!
Awesome Photo Frames!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for my parents and my inlaws from our daughter for Christmas. Not only were they perfect and well-made, but they arrived SO quickly. Our parents loved them and it was definitely a special gift they will treasure forever!
Best Custom Present!!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my parents and my husbands parents for Christmas this year and these frames were a huge hit!! With Grandparents who have very unique "grandparent" names this frame really meant a lot to them. The quality of this frame is fantastic and truly a great product. I highly recommend this to everyone!!
Great Quality
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Great quality! Would order again and fast shipping!
Best Buy
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my parents from my daughter and soon to be son. They loved it and are getting more and more anxious for his arrival. Would buy this item again!
Perfect Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids do not call their Grandma the standard Nana or Grandma, so it was great that we could customize it for their Nanners :) We love how it turned out!
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% Satisfaction.
This is a great and reliable company.
I will always order personalized products here.
This item arrived quickly and was loved by the recipient.
It looked pretty and bigger than I expected.
A definite hit!!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents have unique names for our children to call them. Because of this, we can never get them any "grandparent" items. These frames allowed us to personalize each frame for each set of grandparents (we have 3) and having our 2 children's names all over the frame added yet another special touch. Our parents were so excited to receive their frames at Christmas this year! Yet another great gift I've gotten from Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out PERFECT. Everything was carved perfectly- looked like I spent slot more on it than I did!
Just as good 2 years later
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my in-laws 2 years ago, from my daughter. Now we have a new daughter, so we bought another one. I'm so glad this frame was still available. It is the perfect frame for grandparents to be personalized from each grandchild. It looks like it costs a lot more than it does! Another perfect gift from personalization mall!!
love it!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't put pictures in them yet, but they look great and feel real solid! I think the grandparents will love them!
Great Quality!!!
By Deborah M. (Saginaw, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame we got! It was a nice, wood frame, not fake looking, but great quality. The shipping was really fast and I've always had great service from this company!!! I'm a very happy customer ;)
GREAT Gift Idea!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th frame like this that I have bought for presents over the last two years. Everyone I have given one to has absolutely loved them. It is such a great gift and is personalized which makes it even better. I have also recommended this to other friends and family to this website for these frames in particular. LOVE THEM!
Satisfied Customer
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the frames arrived a day early, I was pleasantly suprised. Even more so when I saw how nice they came out to be. It was exactly how it was described and shown on the website. Thank you.
Great product!
By Anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how quickly they arrived...which was a great thing considering the holidays. I am very pleased with the frames and cannot wait to see our grandparents faces. They will love them. I will definitely order from here again!
Great!
By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personal touch!
Beyond Expectations!
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been buying from PM for quite a while now. This is the 3rd wooden picture frame I've bought and it is wonderful. For those names that are hard to find for, like Grampap & Grammy, this was just perfect! Thank you PM for making it easy to make any name that much more special! :)
love these frames
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better when you get it than it does online. It is a good gift at anytime. I bought one for my sister in law for christmas and she cried. Its just a good deal!!!!
Very nice!
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little frame! I had 6 names carved on it & I am VERY happy with how it turned out. Great quality & workmanship. Also, I received it very quickly after I placed the order.
Great!!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! great quality.
GORGEOUS
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! This is the most beautiful gift I've given my parents from my children! They will love it!
Beautiful frame
By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
wonderful frame. The quality is amazing. The idea is different. The gift was very well liked!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 12, 2011
This is a very well-made product. I am very satisfied with the purchase. It is a perfect gift for grandparents.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
Excellent craftsmanship on this product. It looks handmade and the quality is great.
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, SC) - December 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the workmanship and the timely matter in which in arrived. I'll use them again for any personalized item I need!!
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 21, 2011
This frame was extremely good quality. I've ordered from other sites before and the quality of the product was disappointing... Not this one! I can not wait to give it to my grandparents! The names were etched into the wood and it was very nice! Great gift idea!!
Quality! Quality! Quality!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, I am stunned at how beautiful it was. The workmanship is perfect and the quality of the frame FAR surpasses anything you will get anywhere else for twice the price! I can't wait for my Aunt to receive it. I would highly recommend this item, and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. Thank you so much for delivering such a high standard!
Love it!
By shannon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame!! The engraving is awesome!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2011
Very nice, I have ordered this frame for different people in the past. Always Beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved