Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little frame! I had 6 names carved on it & I am VERY happy with how it turned out. Great quality & workmanship. Also, I received it very quickly after I placed the order.
Great!
By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personal touch!
Best Custom Present!!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my parents and my husbands parents for Christmas this year and these frames were a huge hit!! With Grandparents who have very unique "grandparent" names this frame really meant a lot to them. The quality of this frame is fantastic and truly a great product. I highly recommend this to everyone!!
Great Quality
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Great quality! Would order again and fast shipping!
Beyond Expectations!
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been buying from PM for quite a while now. This is the 3rd wooden picture frame I've bought and it is wonderful. For those names that are hard to find for, like Grampap & Grammy, this was just perfect! Thank you PM for making it easy to make any name that much more special! :)
Just as good 2 years later
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my in-laws 2 years ago, from my daughter. Now we have a new daughter, so we bought another one. I'm so glad this frame was still available. It is the perfect frame for grandparents to be personalized from each grandchild. It looks like it costs a lot more than it does! Another perfect gift from personalization mall!!
love it!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't put pictures in them yet, but they look great and feel real solid! I think the grandparents will love them!
Awesome!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, IA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame!
Love the frames!
By Anika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering frames for over 2 years now and they always exceed my expectations! I will keep on ordering them!
great quality
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality of laser engraving especially for the price. And I received the item in about 3 days!
Great Gift
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my parents as a gift from my son! You can't find "Mimi" on anything out there and my mom will be so excited! What a great quality frame! Thanks
Frame of Love
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautiful and with a portrait of the children tucked inside its fantastic! Our Aunt will adore it for years to come as it has her name on it.Fast delivery and product was just as presented online.
Great product!
By Anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how quickly they arrived...which was a great thing considering the holidays. I am very pleased with the frames and cannot wait to see our grandparents faces. They will love them. I will definitely order from here again!
GREAT Gift Idea!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th frame like this that I have bought for presents over the last two years. Everyone I have given one to has absolutely loved them. It is such a great gift and is personalized which makes it even better. I have also recommended this to other friends and family to this website for these frames in particular. LOVE THEM!
LOVED!!
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, they loved it... great all around and amazing detail!
Satisfied Customer
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the frames arrived a day early, I was pleasantly suprised. Even more so when I saw how nice they came out to be. It was exactly how it was described and shown on the website. Thank you.
Awesome Photo Frames!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for my parents and my inlaws from our daughter for Christmas. Not only were they perfect and well-made, but they arrived SO quickly. Our parents loved them and it was definitely a special gift they will treasure forever!
picture frame
By David & Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very, very, very happy with the item and personalization mall.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - November 23, 2011
Iam very happy with the product its a Beautiful Gift idea for someone special. And well worth the money!
Great Purchase!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame. Love the personalization. Would purchase again!
Loved It
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three frames and they looked amazing.
Very Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - November 26, 2011
These are absolutely beautiful! I am so happy with my order I may have to consider more of your items for my Christmas list.
Perfect
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we could "love" anyone.. Our nickname for great grandma was perfect and she loves it, especially the fact that all of our names are repeating in the background!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 12, 2011
This is a very well-made product. I am very satisfied with the purchase. It is a perfect gift for grandparents.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 2, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. It was ideal to review the product with my personalization on line and when i received it it looked exactly the same. The quality is excellent.
Christmas present
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was awesome and so reasonably priced that I am going to buy others! Thanks!
Beyond Expectation!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas. I ordered this frame on Wednesday knowing it would not get there in time for Christmas unless I chose the rush shipping. Well I didn't need it there in time for Christmas and so I didn't pay the rush shipping, just the regular shipping. My parents got the frame on Christmas Eve!!!!!!! I couldn't believe it!!!!!! They loved it and pm products are so nice. Thanks for the great turn around time!!!!!!! I love shopping here!
A definite hit!!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents have unique names for our children to call them. Because of this, we can never get them any "grandparent" items. These frames allowed us to personalize each frame for each set of grandparents (we have 3) and having our 2 children's names all over the frame added yet another special touch. Our parents were so excited to receive their frames at Christmas this year! Yet another great gift I've gotten from Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out PERFECT. Everything was carved perfectly- looked like I spent slot more on it than I did!
AWESOME
By Shareese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally in awe of how awesome the frame is and how great it looks and how fast they were at shipping it and getting it to me!! I had it made for my parents from their first grand daughter and they loved it as well. Not to mention that personalizationmall.com is the BEST place to buy personalized things... THANK YOU!!
Priceless
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to first time grandparents and they absolutely loved it!
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% Satisfaction.
This is a great and reliable company.
I will always order personalized products here.
This item arrived quickly and was loved by the recipient.
It looked pretty and bigger than I expected.
LOVE IT
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my parents OMA and OPA...They were so pleased to get something other than standard grandparent gifts. I ordered it last minute (within 5 days of Christmas) and got it in a few days. I ordered other gifts with it. They were all a hit...everyone loved the personal touch from my kids.
wow factor
By jineen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for different people. When they saw their own little unique nicknames on them they were so impressed. The workmanship on ALL the personalized items I have ordered has been amazing. And I received each item within days of my order!!! I'm sold, and will be ordering again.
Best Buy
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my parents from my daughter and soon to be son. They loved it and are getting more and more anxious for his arrival. Would buy this item again!
Perfect Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids do not call their Grandma the standard Nana or Grandma, so it was great that we could customize it for their Nanners :) We love how it turned out!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved