Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
loving hearts frame
By Stacie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out awesome! The personalization made it very special. I can't wait to give this again!


Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 14, 2012
Loved the frame! Absolutely beautiful!! Can't wait to give it for Christmas!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2012
This turned out beautiful!! Better than anticipated!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 29, 2013
I love this frame, I bought it for a co-worker who was leaving. I am so pleased that you can customize just about anything on this site to fit your needs. I can't wait to give this frame to her. It turned out really well. I always come back time and time again to this site for gifts. It is worth it.
perfect gift
By Chrissy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put a lovely pic of the grandparents with our daughter in this frame - it was perfect
Great Frame!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable frame, one came damaged and we were shipped another one quickly and without issue. Great service!
Awesome!
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for Christmas presents. I was expecting something flimsy really, but these are wood! And they have perfect engraving! I will definitely be ordering again!! Thanks!
fantastic
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flemington, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames for my in- laws 60th wedding anniversary from my grandchildren. I put a picture of them with my grandchildren and had all their names repeated on the frame, needless to say it was their favorite gift. I just purchased three more , one for each of my grandchildren with their name and we love you from my husband and I and I will put a picture of us with each of them in it to give them for christmas. The quality of the frames are excellent, and it is such a unique, personal gift, I just love them.
Memory keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 27, 2013
Nice quality, makes a great gift for anyone!!
A definite hit!!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents have unique names for our children to call them. Because of this, we can never get them any "grandparent" items. These frames allowed us to personalize each frame for each set of grandparents (we have 3) and having our 2 children's names all over the frame added yet another special touch. Our parents were so excited to receive their frames at Christmas this year! Yet another great gift I've gotten from Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out PERFECT. Everything was carved perfectly- looked like I spent slot more on it than I did!
Priceless
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to first time grandparents and they absolutely loved it!
Awesome Photo Frames!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for my parents and my inlaws from our daughter for Christmas. Not only were they perfect and well-made, but they arrived SO quickly. Our parents loved them and it was definitely a special gift they will treasure forever!
AWESOME
By Shareese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally in awe of how awesome the frame is and how great it looks and how fast they were at shipping it and getting it to me!! I had it made for my parents from their first grand daughter and they loved it as well. Not to mention that personalizationmall.com is the BEST place to buy personalized things... THANK YOU!!
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% Satisfaction.
This is a great and reliable company.
I will always order personalized products here.
This item arrived quickly and was loved by the recipient.
It looked pretty and bigger than I expected.
wow factor
By jineen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for different people. When they saw their own little unique nicknames on them they were so impressed. The workmanship on ALL the personalized items I have ordered has been amazing. And I received each item within days of my order!!! I'm sold, and will be ordering again.
Beyond Expectation!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas. I ordered this frame on Wednesday knowing it would not get there in time for Christmas unless I chose the rush shipping. Well I didn't need it there in time for Christmas and so I didn't pay the rush shipping, just the regular shipping. My parents got the frame on Christmas Eve!!!!!!! I couldn't believe it!!!!!! They loved it and pm products are so nice. Thanks for the great turn around time!!!!!!! I love shopping here!
LOVE IT
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my parents OMA and OPA...They were so pleased to get something other than standard grandparent gifts. I ordered it last minute (within 5 days of Christmas) and got it in a few days. I ordered other gifts with it. They were all a hit...everyone loved the personal touch from my kids.
Best Buy
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my parents from my daughter and soon to be son. They loved it and are getting more and more anxious for his arrival. Would buy this item again!
Perfect Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids do not call their Grandma the standard Nana or Grandma, so it was great that we could customize it for their Nanners :) We love how it turned out!
Very nice!
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little frame! I had 6 names carved on it & I am VERY happy with how it turned out. Great quality & workmanship. Also, I received it very quickly after I placed the order.
Great!!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! great quality.
Great Quality!!!
By Deborah M. (Saginaw, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame we got! It was a nice, wood frame, not fake looking, but great quality. The shipping was really fast and I've always had great service from this company!!! I'm a very happy customer ;)
GREAT Gift Idea!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th frame like this that I have bought for presents over the last two years. Everyone I have given one to has absolutely loved them. It is such a great gift and is personalized which makes it even better. I have also recommended this to other friends and family to this website for these frames in particular. LOVE THEM!
love it!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't put pictures in them yet, but they look great and feel real solid! I think the grandparents will love them!
love these frames
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better when you get it than it does online. It is a good gift at anytime. I bought one for my sister in law for christmas and she cried. Its just a good deal!!!!
Best Custom Present!!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame made for my parents and my husbands parents for Christmas this year and these frames were a huge hit!! With Grandparents who have very unique "grandparent" names this frame really meant a lot to them. The quality of this frame is fantastic and truly a great product. I highly recommend this to everyone!!
Great Quality
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Great quality! Would order again and fast shipping!
Just as good 2 years later
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my in-laws 2 years ago, from my daughter. Now we have a new daughter, so we bought another one. I'm so glad this frame was still available. It is the perfect frame for grandparents to be personalized from each grandchild. It looks like it costs a lot more than it does! Another perfect gift from personalization mall!!
Great!
By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personal touch!
Beyond Expectations!
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been buying from PM for quite a while now. This is the 3rd wooden picture frame I've bought and it is wonderful. For those names that are hard to find for, like Grampap & Grammy, this was just perfect! Thank you PM for making it easy to make any name that much more special! :)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
Excellent craftsmanship on this product. It looks handmade and the quality is great.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
wonderful frame. The quality is amazing. The idea is different. The gift was very well liked!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 12, 2011
This is a very well-made product. I am very satisfied with the purchase. It is a perfect gift for grandparents.
Perfect
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we could "love" anyone.. Our nickname for great grandma was perfect and she loves it, especially the fact that all of our names are repeating in the background!
Love it!
By shelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweeny, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for great grandparents and they are going to love this!! I think I will order one for myself!! Definitely recommend buying this!!
picture frame
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. Looks great. Can't wait for my daughter to see it. Going to be a Christmas gift.
Perfect gift!
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made picture frame! Received in timely manner, exactly as ordered.
Love it!
By shannon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame!! The engraving is awesome!
Beautiful frame
By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved