Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personal touch!
Beyond Expectations!
By Sonja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been buying from PM for quite a while now. This is the 3rd wooden picture frame I've bought and it is wonderful. For those names that are hard to find for, like Grampap & Grammy, this was just perfect! Thank you PM for making it easy to make any name that much more special! :)
love these frames
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better when you get it than it does online. It is a good gift at anytime. I bought one for my sister in law for christmas and she cried. Its just a good deal!!!!
Very nice!
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little frame! I had 6 names carved on it & I am VERY happy with how it turned out. Great quality & workmanship. Also, I received it very quickly after I placed the order.
Great!!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! great quality.
GORGEOUS
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! This is the most beautiful gift I've given my parents from my children! They will love it!
Beautiful frame
By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
wonderful frame. The quality is amazing. The idea is different. The gift was very well liked!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 12, 2011
This is a very well-made product. I am very satisfied with the purchase. It is a perfect gift for grandparents.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
Excellent craftsmanship on this product. It looks handmade and the quality is great.
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, SC) - December 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the workmanship and the timely matter in which in arrived. I'll use them again for any personalized item I need!!
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 21, 2011
This frame was extremely good quality. I've ordered from other sites before and the quality of the product was disappointing... Not this one! I can not wait to give it to my grandparents! The names were etched into the wood and it was very nice! Great gift idea!!
Quality! Quality! Quality!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, I am stunned at how beautiful it was. The workmanship is perfect and the quality of the frame FAR surpasses anything you will get anywhere else for twice the price! I can't wait for my Aunt to receive it. I would highly recommend this item, and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. Thank you so much for delivering such a high standard!
Love it!
By shannon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame!! The engraving is awesome!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2011
Very nice, I have ordered this frame for different people in the past. Always Beautiful
Perfect
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we could "love" anyone.. Our nickname for great grandma was perfect and she loves it, especially the fact that all of our names are repeating in the background!
Great Purchase!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame. Love the personalization. Would purchase again!
Loved It
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three frames and they looked amazing.
Beyond Expectation!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas. I ordered this frame on Wednesday knowing it would not get there in time for Christmas unless I chose the rush shipping. Well I didn't need it there in time for Christmas and so I didn't pay the rush shipping, just the regular shipping. My parents got the frame on Christmas Eve!!!!!!! I couldn't believe it!!!!!! They loved it and pm products are so nice. Thanks for the great turn around time!!!!!!! I love shopping here!
LOVE IT
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my parents OMA and OPA...They were so pleased to get something other than standard grandparent gifts. I ordered it last minute (within 5 days of Christmas) and got it in a few days. I ordered other gifts with it. They were all a hit...everyone loved the personal touch from my kids.
wow factor
By jineen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for different people. When they saw their own little unique nicknames on them they were so impressed. The workmanship on ALL the personalized items I have ordered has been amazing. And I received each item within days of my order!!! I'm sold, and will be ordering again.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 2, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. It was ideal to review the product with my personalization on line and when i received it it looked exactly the same. The quality is excellent.
Christmas present
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was awesome and so reasonably priced that I am going to buy others! Thanks!
Very Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - November 26, 2011
These are absolutely beautiful! I am so happy with my order I may have to consider more of your items for my Christmas list.
picture frame
By David & Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very, very, very happy with the item and personalization mall.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - November 23, 2011
Iam very happy with the product its a Beautiful Gift idea for someone special. And well worth the money!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved