Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great!!
By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! great quality.
Great Quality!!!
By Deborah M. (Saginaw, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame we got! It was a nice, wood frame, not fake looking, but great quality. The shipping was really fast and I've always had great service from this company!!! I'm a very happy customer ;)
Very nice!
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little frame! I had 6 names carved on it & I am VERY happy with how it turned out. Great quality & workmanship. Also, I received it very quickly after I placed the order.
awesome
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product & shipped fast
Christmas present
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was awesome and so reasonably priced that I am going to buy others! Thanks!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 2, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. It was ideal to review the product with my personalization on line and when i received it it looked exactly the same. The quality is excellent.
Very Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - November 26, 2011
These are absolutely beautiful! I am so happy with my order I may have to consider more of your items for my Christmas list.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - December 17, 2015
Great quality! Fast processing and shipping!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
Excellent craftsmanship on this product. It looks handmade and the quality is great.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
wonderful frame. The quality is amazing. The idea is different. The gift was very well liked!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 12, 2011
This is a very well-made product. I am very satisfied with the purchase. It is a perfect gift for grandparents.
Wonderful Frame
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized frame, made a great gift for the grandparents this year! Well made and looks great.
Perfect
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we could "love" anyone.. Our nickname for great grandma was perfect and she loves it, especially the fact that all of our names are repeating in the background!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - November 23, 2011
Iam very happy with the product its a Beautiful Gift idea for someone special. And well worth the money!
Beyond Expectation!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas. I ordered this frame on Wednesday knowing it would not get there in time for Christmas unless I chose the rush shipping. Well I didn't need it there in time for Christmas and so I didn't pay the rush shipping, just the regular shipping. My parents got the frame on Christmas Eve!!!!!!! I couldn't believe it!!!!!! They loved it and pm products are so nice. Thanks for the great turn around time!!!!!!! I love shopping here!
Great Purchase!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame. Love the personalization. Would purchase again!
wow factor
By jineen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for different people. When they saw their own little unique nicknames on them they were so impressed. The workmanship on ALL the personalized items I have ordered has been amazing. And I received each item within days of my order!!! I'm sold, and will be ordering again.
Perfect Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids do not call their Grandma the standard Nana or Grandma, so it was great that we could customize it for their Nanners :) We love how it turned out!
LOVE IT
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my parents OMA and OPA...They were so pleased to get something other than standard grandparent gifts. I ordered it last minute (within 5 days of Christmas) and got it in a few days. I ordered other gifts with it. They were all a hit...everyone loved the personal touch from my kids.
picture frame
By David & Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very, very, very happy with the item and personalization mall.
Love
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , RI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a picture frame
Loved It
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three frames and they looked amazing.
Perfect gift!
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made picture frame! Received in timely manner, exactly as ordered.
Great frame
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality for the price. Personalization is beautiful. Shipped quickly and wrapped well. Going to make a perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved