Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkport, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so hard to find things that can fit all 12 grand children's names. This did and it looked great! My in-laws loved it! Now, the hard part.......getting all 12 together for a picture!
great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park , NY) - December 25, 2013
I love it! It's a great present and a great frame! Looks very professional!
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - December 16, 2013
We were very pleased with the look and quality of these frames.
awesome!
By ANDREA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriends mom & dad... had all the grandkids names put in order from oldest to youngest plus their family saying. I was so impressed with the quality of this and the hunting frame that I ended up placing another order! I love giving personalized gifts... they mean so much more! I recommend this site to everyone!
Awesome Grandparent's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinn, MI) - October 5, 2013
This is my third frame..Love them!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
This frame is very nice and is just like the preview. I wish the Nana was bigger on the bottom but I knew it was going to be that way from the preview.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 10, 2013
This frame is amazing. It came out so beautiful. I bought it for my grandmother as a grandparents dayagift. She cried when she saw it.
Great Price, Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville , PA) - September 9, 2013
I ordered this frame for my parents for their first Grandparents Day and it was a success. They LOVED it! It was personal and special and we couldnt be happier. The personalization was fast and shipped quickly. It was clean and nice and I just love ordering from Personalization Mall. Always a great product.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - March 27, 2013
My frame arrived in good packaging with no damage. The 'engraving' was true to the preview and very well done. Perfect gift for my sister to thank her for throwing me a Baby Shower!
Grandma loved it!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my Mom from my kids, and she loved it! She couldn't stop talking about it, and was showing it to everyone. She loved that it was personalized. It is very well made, and worth the money IMO.
Super cute!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond hill, GA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was loved by grandma and poopah! Its also fun to have grandpas nickname on it too!
LOVED IT
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to announce we were pregnant with a sonogram picture and it was a HUGE hit!!!!
Amazing photo frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - December 26, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this photo frame! Great quality! 100% satisfied!
Coolest frame ever!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I had personalized for my dad. I originally thought some of the words would be glued on, but they are actually etched out. I will be purchasing more personalized frames in the near future. What a keepsake!
Really neat frame for a fair price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 12, 2012
I can't wait to give this frame as a gift. It is really nice and turned out spectacular.
Cute grandparent gift
By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my children to give to their grandparents. Turned out great.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 1, 2012
PersonalizationMall.com has offered me great products for years. The frame I ordered was well crafted and looked great.
A Lovely Gift!
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraziers Bottom, WV) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful! A very affordable gift, and I can't imagine anyone being unhappy with it!
Great gift idea!
By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these as grandparent Christmas gifts. Very pleased with them all. Great gift idea!
Great gift!
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this gift for my son's grandma to thank her for all she does for our family!. She absolutely loved it. She knew right away that we personalized it for her and it lit her up! Thank you for making the process super easy and giving us so many options to find something unique!
Gorgeous gift
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters babysitter and her husband, who she considers her grandparents (Yia Yia and Pops). It turned out beautiful. I buy a good amount of gifts on this site and I have never once been disappointed. Love this site for special, personal gifts. Absolutely beatiful.
Gifts for Granparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
The frame arrived in great condition and quickly. Great quality and was loved by the grandparents!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 11, 2012
I was really impressed with the way the frame turned out!
great gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport , PA) - February 19, 2012
This frame came out beautiful. Defining a unique gift
Looks Great!!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. All of the engraving came out better than I even expected! It listed all 10 names of their grandkids and they were thrilled! They thought it was a very special gift.
Grandpa's kids
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh does he love this frame with the kids names all over it.
reminds him how lucky he is to be a Grandpa........and he can't forget their names.
This is the 4th one of this frame I bought!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I "LOVE" this frame!! It was a really big hit with Christmas gifts this year !! I chaned the to who it was for 4 times!!Example I LoveGreat Grandma and Great Grandpa,I Love Nanny and Grandpa , I love Great Nanny and Poppy and I Love Nana!! Each frame had our granddaughters name on it soo....It surlyu was the "BEST" gift recieved !!I would order this again in a heartbeat !!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame not expecting much and was VERY surprised. It was unique and beautiful. Everyone loved it and I will be ordering from this website very soon!!
GrandMaJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - January 4, 2012
Good quality for the money.
Grandparents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - January 3, 2012
the product was great. Grandparents were thrilled with the gift.
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - January 3, 2012
We loved the frames,we ordered these Christmas Week and got them the friday before.We will definetely be ordering more items from this site.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturtevant, WI) - January 1, 2012
Perfect gift for loved ones that have nicknames other than the norm! Very cute and excellent quality!
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my parents from my kids, the way the childrens names go around the frame is so neat! I love the personalization it gives the product. That we could have what the kids call their grandparents and not just grandma and grandpa on the frame was great!
Exceeded Expectations
By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail and quality of the picture frame far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
A wonderful gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas that we have purchased a personalized frame from this site. We were so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the first frame that we didn't hesitate to purchase another this Christmas. Our daughters grandparents loved the personalized gift and will cherish it forever.
Not consistant with engraving technique.
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these frames for family for Christmas. Although I do love the frames the engraving/etching is not the same in all four frames. Two are very dark brown just as the picture shows the other two are so light, it really takes away from the frame. So yes this is a great purchase just keep your fingers crossed that you get a dark engraved frame.
disappointed
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leeds, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed, I included thirteen names for the frame and one name never even got on the frame. Four of the names were repeated over and over again and the rest are on once. I thought it was a great idea but don't even think I will give the gift because not all names are there.
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
Looks the same
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame looks exactly the same as it does in the picture. I bought it for Grandparents and they absolutely adored it.
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved