Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame not expecting much and was VERY surprised. It was unique and beautiful. Everyone loved it and I will be ordering from this website very soon!!
GrandMaJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - January 4, 2012
Good quality for the money.
Grandparents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - January 3, 2012
the product was great. Grandparents were thrilled with the gift.
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - January 3, 2012
We loved the frames,we ordered these Christmas Week and got them the friday before.We will definetely be ordering more items from this site.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturtevant, WI) - January 1, 2012
Perfect gift for loved ones that have nicknames other than the norm! Very cute and excellent quality!
Wooden Frame
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual frame looked markedly different than the pictue. It was an unfinished frame with a rough finish. The portions that were to be darker were really just about the same color. I am somewhat embarrassed about giving this frame and may choose to discard it.
Love this item!
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
More beautiful than I even expected
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here quite a few times. Never ONCE have I been disappointed........either in the quality OR the service.
This frame is a Christmas present for a very special friend and it's absolutely PERFECT. Going to give it to her tomorrow & I can't wait!!!
Thanks again for your wonderful website......and very Happy Holidays to you all.
we love frame
By Ethel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a really nice gift. The printing was very legible and gave a really personal touch. Loved we could have the name our granddaughter calls one set of grandparents. Thinking of ordering a frame for our own home. Was not cheap looking!
Love them
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out better then expected and had the in about a week a day ahead of what they said. I will be ordering more stuff.
Five stars for the frame....
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
zero stars for the sticker on the outside of the package which told exactly what was inside. This was a Christmas present and of course the person who brought the mail in was the recipient of the gift. Why in the world this would be done at all I am sure I do not know,but during the holidays it is just inexcusable. Thanks for ruining a surprise.
A wonderful gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas that we have purchased a personalized frame from this site. We were so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the first frame that we didn't hesitate to purchase another this Christmas. Our daughters grandparents loved the personalized gift and will cherish it forever.
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom & Dad are going to be so thrilled when they open this present. It looks as if it took weeks to have it made but it was done and received in less than a week. Awesome, I will order again and again.
Just like it's pictured!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the perfect gift for an aunt and uncle. They were thrilled with the personalization, and the quality is wonderful. Everything I've ordered from this website has always been the same quality as shown in the online pictures. I'll keep coming back for unique items on holidays and other special occasions.
disappointed
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leeds, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed, I included thirteen names for the frame and one name never even got on the frame. Four of the names were repeated over and over again and the rest are on once. I thought it was a great idea but don't even think I will give the gift because not all names are there.
nice but shade/color really varies which affects how letters look
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames for (my husband, and 3 grandparents) and although I understand each will be slightly different I was disappointed in one of them because the background is so light the letters of "Grandma" are hard to read. Also, I thought those letters would be a little larger.
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. I cannot wait to give this gift. I am extremely pleased with the construction. I only wish the names could be a little bit bigger. Otherwise very satisfied.
Very pleased with service
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo frames. Actually ordered three different ones within the last month. Service and product excellant. All arrived within a few days of placing order and were beautifully done.
Great Picture Frame
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful picture frame that will be the ideal way for my grandparents to feel close to me and my sister when we can not be there. It is great quality and looks even better in person than it does in the photo.
What a great gift!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It comes out SO beautiful, and being able to personailize the names is so great!
great quality
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality of laser engraving especially for the price. And I received the item in about 3 days!
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my recent purchase of two personalized frames. I received one as a gift a few years back and it's one of my favorite things. I am returning the gesture by giving each parent their own frame. They will love it!

The turnaround time from ordering to receiving was as promised. I will be ordering again from The Personalization Mall.
Not consistant with engraving technique.
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these frames for family for Christmas. Although I do love the frames the engraving/etching is not the same in all four frames. Two are very dark brown just as the picture shows the other two are so light, it really takes away from the frame. So yes this is a great purchase just keep your fingers crossed that you get a dark engraved frame.
Super Cool!
By Tina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is super cute. In our case we only have 2 grandchildren, but the two names repeating still looked awesome. I love it!!
This is awesome!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 of these as Christmas gifts, my husband and I absolutely love them! Can't wait for the grandparents to open them on Christmas and see!
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out fantastic! Great quality and quick delivery!
Great Frame
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was better than expected! I wish you made them in an 8"x10"!!
grandparents picture frame
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is beautiful !!!
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an aunt and uncle who are like second parents to me, and I absolutely loved this frame because I was able to personalize it with all of the names of all of the nieces and nephews from our family (there are tons of us). I know it will be a very special birthday gift. The carving and etchings into the wood are high quality (every letter is crisp and clear), and I can't wait to add a photo and present these as gifts.
Terrific gift!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame you receive is the exact replica of the one you created and previewed online before you place your order. I ordered 2 of these frames for different family members for Christmas gifts this year. Very impressed with the quality, and received only 5 days after I placed the order.
Beautiful Frames
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these frames for Father's Day. They were much more than I expected. Perfect gifts!
A SPECIAL FRAME TO LAST FOREVER
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing. Each of my grandchildren have their names carved in the wood. It is personalized to Grandma and Poppa which is what they call us. It is one of my prised possessions. Just ordered another one because we have a new grandson. They make amazing gifts!!!!
Great gift!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their anniversary!! They loved it. It was adorable!!
Excellent gift item
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The laser engraving is sharp and precise, the frame is sturdy and solidly made. The person receiving the gift was very pleased. I have ordered 4-5 times in the past year and have always been pleased with the speed processing and delivery.
Beautiful!
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame succeeded my expectations! It's beautiful and I'm so HAPPY with it!!! How do they do that!?!
Awesome Gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the recipient was so excited. I would definitely consider buying this again.
Perfect!
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this company - and both orders were several items. I do not have one complaint for anything I have received! The personalized picture frame was beautiful - I can not speak highly enough about Personalization.com.....thank you!!
Exceeded Expectations
By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail and quality of the picture frame far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my parents from my kids, the way the childrens names go around the frame is so neat! I love the personalization it gives the product. That we could have what the kids call their grandparents and not just grandma and grandpa on the frame was great!
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved