Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
GrandMaJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - January 4, 2012
Good quality for the money.
Grandparents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - January 3, 2012
the product was great. Grandparents were thrilled with the gift.
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - January 3, 2012
We loved the frames,we ordered these Christmas Week and got them the friday before.We will definetely be ordering more items from this site.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturtevant, WI) - January 1, 2012
Perfect gift for loved ones that have nicknames other than the norm! Very cute and excellent quality!
Nice frame
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho Ho Kus, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames came out great - I ordered a dozen to give as gifts, and everyone loved them!
A SPECIAL FRAME TO LAST FOREVER
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing. Each of my grandchildren have their names carved in the wood. It is personalized to Grandma and Poppa which is what they call us. It is one of my prised possessions. Just ordered another one because we have a new grandson. They make amazing gifts!!!!
Beautiful Frames
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these frames for Father's Day. They were much more than I expected. Perfect gifts!
Great gift!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their anniversary!! They loved it. It was adorable!!
grandparents picture frame
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is beautiful !!!
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out fantastic! Great quality and quick delivery!
Very pleased with service
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo frames. Actually ordered three different ones within the last month. Service and product excellant. All arrived within a few days of placing order and were beautifully done.
Excellent gift item
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The laser engraving is sharp and precise, the frame is sturdy and solidly made. The person receiving the gift was very pleased. I have ordered 4-5 times in the past year and have always been pleased with the speed processing and delivery.
Beautiful!
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame succeeded my expectations! It's beautiful and I'm so HAPPY with it!!! How do they do that!?!
Great Frame
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was better than expected! I wish you made them in an 8"x10"!!
Perfect!
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this company - and both orders were several items. I do not have one complaint for anything I have received! The personalized picture frame was beautiful - I can not speak highly enough about Personalization.com.....thank you!!
Love The Frame I Ordered
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the frame when I received it. It's beautiful. And absolutely no problem with the shipping. Received it even faster than I thought I would.
This is awesome!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 of these as Christmas gifts, my husband and I absolutely love them! Can't wait for the grandparents to open them on Christmas and see!
Personalized Farmes!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them. Great job!!
Awesome gift!!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a grandma, and personalized it with the name we call her, Momo. IT turned out AWESOME!! For the $ you CANNOT find a gift this personalized and nice!! I highly recommend it!
Terrific gift!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame you receive is the exact replica of the one you created and previewed online before you place your order. I ordered 2 of these frames for different family members for Christmas gifts this year. Very impressed with the quality, and received only 5 days after I placed the order.
Beautiful
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality!
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. I cannot wait to give this gift. I am extremely pleased with the construction. I only wish the names could be a little bit bigger. Otherwise very satisfied.
Exceeded Expectations
By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail and quality of the picture frame far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my parents from my kids, the way the childrens names go around the frame is so neat! I love the personalization it gives the product. That we could have what the kids call their grandparents and not just grandma and grandpa on the frame was great!
Five stars for the frame....
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
zero stars for the sticker on the outside of the package which told exactly what was inside. This was a Christmas present and of course the person who brought the mail in was the recipient of the gift. Why in the world this would be done at all I am sure I do not know,but during the holidays it is just inexcusable. Thanks for ruining a surprise.
A wonderful gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas that we have purchased a personalized frame from this site. We were so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the first frame that we didn't hesitate to purchase another this Christmas. Our daughters grandparents loved the personalized gift and will cherish it forever.
Custom
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame because it wasn't just for a "cookie-cutter" name and I could use it for an Uncle. This is a very nice gift for those who have family members with different names than the standard Grandma/Grandpa.
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
Awesome Gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the recipient was so excited. I would definitely consider buying this again.
Looks the same
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame looks exactly the same as it does in the picture. I bought it for Grandparents and they absolutely adored it.
Super Cool!
By Tina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is super cute. In our case we only have 2 grandchildren, but the two names repeating still looked awesome. I love it!!
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my recent purchase of two personalized frames. I received one as a gift a few years back and it's one of my favorite things. I am returning the gesture by giving each parent their own frame. They will love it!

The turnaround time from ordering to receiving was as promised. I will be ordering again from The Personalization Mall.
What a great gift!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It comes out SO beautiful, and being able to personailize the names is so great!
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an aunt and uncle who are like second parents to me, and I absolutely loved this frame because I was able to personalize it with all of the names of all of the nieces and nephews from our family (there are tons of us). I know it will be a very special birthday gift. The carving and etchings into the wood are high quality (every letter is crisp and clear), and I can't wait to add a photo and present these as gifts.
Love this item!
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
Just like it's pictured!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the perfect gift for an aunt and uncle. They were thrilled with the personalization, and the quality is wonderful. Everything I've ordered from this website has always been the same quality as shown in the online pictures. I'll keep coming back for unique items on holidays and other special occasions.
we love frame
By Ethel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a really nice gift. The printing was very legible and gave a really personal touch. Loved we could have the name our granddaughter calls one set of grandparents. Thinking of ordering a frame for our own home. Was not cheap looking!
More beautiful than I even expected
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here quite a few times. Never ONCE have I been disappointed........either in the quality OR the service.
This frame is a Christmas present for a very special friend and it's absolutely PERFECT. Going to give it to her tomorrow & I can't wait!!!
Thanks again for your wonderful website......and very Happy Holidays to you all.
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom & Dad are going to be so thrilled when they open this present. It looks as if it took weeks to have it made but it was done and received in less than a week. Awesome, I will order again and again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved