Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(194)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
we love frame
By Ethel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a really nice gift. The printing was very legible and gave a really personal touch. Loved we could have the name our granddaughter calls one set of grandparents. Thinking of ordering a frame for our own home. Was not cheap looking!
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my parents from my kids, the way the childrens names go around the frame is so neat! I love the personalization it gives the product. That we could have what the kids call their grandparents and not just grandma and grandpa on the frame was great!
A wonderful gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas that we have purchased a personalized frame from this site. We were so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the first frame that we didn't hesitate to purchase another this Christmas. Our daughters grandparents loved the personalized gift and will cherish it forever.
Exceeded Expectations
By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail and quality of the picture frame far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
Beautiful Frames
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these frames for Father's Day. They were much more than I expected. Perfect gifts!
A SPECIAL FRAME TO LAST FOREVER
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing. Each of my grandchildren have their names carved in the wood. It is personalized to Grandma and Poppa which is what they call us. It is one of my prised possessions. Just ordered another one because we have a new grandson. They make amazing gifts!!!!
Super Cool!
By Tina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is super cute. In our case we only have 2 grandchildren, but the two names repeating still looked awesome. I love it!!
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
What a great gift!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It comes out SO beautiful, and being able to personailize the names is so great!
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my recent purchase of two personalized frames. I received one as a gift a few years back and it's one of my favorite things. I am returning the gesture by giving each parent their own frame. They will love it!

The turnaround time from ordering to receiving was as promised. I will be ordering again from The Personalization Mall.
Great gift!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their anniversary!! They loved it. It was adorable!!
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom & Dad are going to be so thrilled when they open this present. It looks as if it took weeks to have it made but it was done and received in less than a week. Awesome, I will order again and again.
Love this item!
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
More beautiful than I even expected
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here quite a few times. Never ONCE have I been disappointed........either in the quality OR the service.
This frame is a Christmas present for a very special friend and it's absolutely PERFECT. Going to give it to her tomorrow & I can't wait!!!
Thanks again for your wonderful website......and very Happy Holidays to you all.
Wonderful frame
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great - real wood, shaped with a laser with the individual names as shown online. Very quick processing and shipping also. Thank you!
Beautifull
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are better than the pictures show, they are beautifull and I know that the people I have purchased them for will be thrilled to receive them I even ordered one for myself and it look stunning on the mantlepiece everybody comments on how unusual they are. Thank you for such a beautifull gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - July 18, 2014
I was completely pleased with the frame. Makes a great gift for an adoring aunt!
frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 9, 2011
good gift for family who has everything
Great frame
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Horrible shipping. It arrived a week later than expected based on the dates, because it flew half way around the country to get to me. It made it by Christmas Eve, but it was after we had left for the holiday. Very disappointed.
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. I have shown it to several other people and they all agreed it is a wonderful gift. The workmanship is awesome. I definitely will order from Personalization Mall again.
Good product
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and good quality.
Our Loving Hearts
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our frames arrived I was just thrilled with the quality. They truly exceeded our expectations.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
By Meggan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even nicer than I expected! Not at all cheap-looking; I definitely recommend this item!!
Excellent quality!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little bit nervous about the durability of the frame, but when I opened it up it was solid and sturdy! I am 100% pleased with the personalization and the frame, its perfect! The sample picture does not do it justice! Anyone will be very happy with this purchase.
nice but shade/color really varies which affects how letters look
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames for (my husband, and 3 grandparents) and although I understand each will be slightly different I was disappointed in one of them because the background is so light the letters of "Grandma" are hard to read. Also, I thought those letters would be a little larger.
Great Picture Frame
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful picture frame that will be the ideal way for my grandparents to feel close to me and my sister when we can not be there. It is great quality and looks even better in person than it does in the photo.
Not consistant with engraving technique.
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these frames for family for Christmas. Although I do love the frames the engraving/etching is not the same in all four frames. Two are very dark brown just as the picture shows the other two are so light, it really takes away from the frame. So yes this is a great purchase just keep your fingers crossed that you get a dark engraved frame.
Wooden Frame
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual frame looked markedly different than the pictue. It was an unfinished frame with a rough finish. The portions that were to be darker were really just about the same color. I am somewhat embarrassed about giving this frame and may choose to discard it.
disappointed
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leeds, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed, I included thirteen names for the frame and one name never even got on the frame. Four of the names were repeated over and over again and the rest are on once. I thought it was a great idea but don't even think I will give the gift because not all names are there.
Nice design, great engraving, poor wood quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 9, 2011
I've ordered this product before and loved the result. For my recent second order, however, it seemed the wood quality was lower and/or not of the same "lot". As a result, there is a two-toned effect within the "We 'heart'" and "Grandma" sections. I still like it, and the engraving is fantastic, but I'm not as happy with the actual wood.
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - January 25, 2011
Purchased this frame for a friend with a precious pet. He loved it, can't wait to get picture taken to put in it!
Loved it
By Nova K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the price. I think these are overpriced and shipping is ridiculous but the product was beautiful and my parents loved it.
Great gift idea
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these one for each set of grandparents. I can't WAIT to give them to them. They are VERY neat gifts!
Fun & Cute, as expected
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona , FL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving two personalized gifts, which we love, we decided to order a frame for friends who we went to visit. The frame is as cute as expected! It was shipped quickly and our friends love the personalization. Great gift :)
Beautiful
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting personalized gifts for family for the holidays and this fits the bill. The frames are beautifully made and very good quality. I bought 3 for Christmas and will be buying more for birthday's.
LOVED IT!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the same one that's in the photo "We love Grandma & Grandpa" with the grandchildren's names engraved. My parents loved it! They thought it was so special and unique. I'm trying to think of others I can order it for.
Love it!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! I love it! It's exactly what I hoped it would be.
Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragley, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order and with the picture of my grandson the frame is priceless. Thanks for the great work and keep up the good work!
Merry Christmas!
Sheryl Matte
Very impressed
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, looks better when you get it believe it or not. Very satisfied, can't wait to see grannys face when she opens it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved