Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Super cute!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond hill, GA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was loved by grandma and poopah! Its also fun to have grandpas nickname on it too!
LOVED IT
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to announce we were pregnant with a sonogram picture and it was a HUGE hit!!!!
Amazing photo frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - December 26, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this photo frame! Great quality! 100% satisfied!
Great personalized frame!
By Nathaniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just as expected, can't ask for anything more.
loving hearts frame
By Stacie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out awesome! The personalization made it very special. I can't wait to give this again!


Coolest frame ever!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I had personalized for my dad. I originally thought some of the words would be glued on, but they are actually etched out. I will be purchasing more personalized frames in the near future. What a keepsake!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2012
This turned out beautiful!! Better than anticipated!!
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 14, 2012
Loved the frame! Absolutely beautiful!! Can't wait to give it for Christmas!
Really neat frame for a fair price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 12, 2012
I can't wait to give this frame as a gift. It is really nice and turned out spectacular.
Turned out great
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great! Looks very professional. Satisfied for the amount paid.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 6, 2012
I loved this picture frame. It was so cute. Would recommend.
Cute grandparent gift
By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my children to give to their grandparents. Turned out great.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 1, 2012
PersonalizationMall.com has offered me great products for years. The frame I ordered was well crafted and looked great.
A Lovely Gift!
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraziers Bottom, WV) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful! A very affordable gift, and I can't imagine anyone being unhappy with it!
Great gift idea!
By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these as grandparent Christmas gifts. Very pleased with them all. Great gift idea!
beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - November 13, 2012
i love giving these frames as gifts! they are beautiful! everyone loves them! only complaint is that they should just start over on the name or names if its coming to the end. but other then that they are beautiful!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania , OH) - June 17, 2012
We loved it .Perfect gift for the perfect father
Gorgeous gift
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters babysitter and her husband, who she considers her grandparents (Yia Yia and Pops). It turned out beautiful. I buy a good amount of gifts on this site and I have never once been disappointed. Love this site for special, personal gifts. Absolutely beatiful.
Gifts for Granparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
The frame arrived in great condition and quickly. Great quality and was loved by the grandparents!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 11, 2012
I was really impressed with the way the frame turned out!
great gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport , PA) - February 19, 2012
This frame came out beautiful. Defining a unique gift
Looks Great!!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. All of the engraving came out better than I even expected! It listed all 10 names of their grandkids and they were thrilled! They thought it was a very special gift.
Loving Hearts Picture Frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame....I put a photo of me and my grandchildren and gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas...all their individual names are on it - what a thoughtful idea!
Grandpa's kids
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh does he love this frame with the kids names all over it.
reminds him how lucky he is to be a Grandpa........and he can't forget their names.
This is the 4th one of this frame I bought!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I "LOVE" this frame!! It was a really big hit with Christmas gifts this year !! I chaned the to who it was for 4 times!!Example I LoveGreat Grandma and Great Grandpa,I Love Nanny and Grandpa , I love Great Nanny and Poppy and I Love Nana!! Each frame had our granddaughters name on it soo....It surlyu was the "BEST" gift recieved !!I would order this again in a heartbeat !!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame not expecting much and was VERY surprised. It was unique and beautiful. Everyone loved it and I will be ordering from this website very soon!!
GrandMaJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - January 4, 2012
Good quality for the money.
Grandparents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - January 3, 2012
the product was great. Grandparents were thrilled with the gift.
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - January 3, 2012
We loved the frames,we ordered these Christmas Week and got them the friday before.We will definetely be ordering more items from this site.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturtevant, WI) - January 1, 2012
Perfect gift for loved ones that have nicknames other than the norm! Very cute and excellent quality!
Great quality!
By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! We ordered this frame for my mother-in-law for christmas from all the grandkids. It turned out sooooo cute and was super nice, especially considering the price! I will definitely be making future purchases from this company, another plus was the super fast processing and shipping time!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - December 29, 2011
I bought this for a present for our babysitter from our children. She loved it!
LOVE THIS FRAME!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame my daughters mother inlaw for Christmas from us !! She could not wait to put it on her desk! You rock Personalation mall!!Fast delivery too!!
Great gift!
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a gift for a god parent, love love loved it. Shipping was really fast.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 27, 2011
Purchased as a Christmas gift and it was perfect!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, IL) - December 26, 2011
My daughter calls my parents "Nana" and "Bopo" and you can find items with "Nana" on them, but not Bopo, of course. So I made this frame say that and they loved it!! Having her name in the background was a really cool aspect! Turned out perfect!
Very pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Very pleased with the frame and the delivery was fast.
Perfect frame for capturing memories
By L B G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for a group picture of the grandchildren!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 24, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. My grandma loved it.
Perfect for Grandparents!
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect. We not only put the childrens' names in, but also the favorite activities that they do with their grandparents. Having their names plus "fishing, games, tea parties, boat rides, marshmallows, beach house" repeated allowed us to share even more memories than just the photos. So glad we did this for Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved