Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
~Michele - IL

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(192)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for Christmas presents. I was expecting something flimsy really, but these are wood! And they have perfect engraving! I will definitely be ordering again!! Thanks!
Memory keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 27, 2013
Nice quality, makes a great gift for anyone!!
awesome!
By ANDREA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriends mom & dad... had all the grandkids names put in order from oldest to youngest plus their family saying. I was so impressed with the quality of this and the hunting frame that I ended up placing another order! I love giving personalized gifts... they mean so much more! I recommend this site to everyone!
fantastic
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flemington, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames for my in- laws 60th wedding anniversary from my grandchildren. I put a picture of them with my grandchildren and had all their names repeated on the frame, needless to say it was their favorite gift. I just purchased three more , one for each of my grandchildren with their name and we love you from my husband and I and I will put a picture of us with each of them in it to give them for christmas. The quality of the frames are excellent, and it is such a unique, personal gift, I just love them.
Awesome Grandparent's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinn, MI) - October 5, 2013
This is my third frame..Love them!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
This frame is very nice and is just like the preview. I wish the Nana was bigger on the bottom but I knew it was going to be that way from the preview.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 10, 2013
This frame is amazing. It came out so beautiful. I bought it for my grandmother as a grandparents dayagift. She cried when she saw it.
Great Price, Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville , PA) - September 9, 2013
I ordered this frame for my parents for their first Grandparents Day and it was a success. They LOVED it! It was personal and special and we couldnt be happier. The personalization was fast and shipped quickly. It was clean and nice and I just love ordering from Personalization Mall. Always a great product.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 29, 2013
I love this frame, I bought it for a co-worker who was leaving. I am so pleased that you can customize just about anything on this site to fit your needs. I can't wait to give this frame to her. It turned out really well. I always come back time and time again to this site for gifts. It is worth it.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - March 27, 2013
My frame arrived in good packaging with no damage. The 'engraving' was true to the preview and very well done. Perfect gift for my sister to thank her for throwing me a Baby Shower!
Great Product!
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the Pop and Mimi picture frame I ordered for them with my daughter's first and middle name as a background.. it turned out perfectly!!
Grandma loved it!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my Mom from my kids, and she loved it! She couldn't stop talking about it, and was showing it to everyone. She loved that it was personalized. It is very well made, and worth the money IMO.
Super cute!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond hill, GA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was loved by grandma and poopah! Its also fun to have grandpas nickname on it too!
LOVED IT
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to announce we were pregnant with a sonogram picture and it was a HUGE hit!!!!
Amazing photo frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - December 26, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this photo frame! Great quality! 100% satisfied!
Great personalized frame!
By Nathaniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just as expected, can't ask for anything more.
loving hearts frame
By Stacie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out awesome! The personalization made it very special. I can't wait to give this again!


Coolest frame ever!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I had personalized for my dad. I originally thought some of the words would be glued on, but they are actually etched out. I will be purchasing more personalized frames in the near future. What a keepsake!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2012
This turned out beautiful!! Better than anticipated!!
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 14, 2012
Loved the frame! Absolutely beautiful!! Can't wait to give it for Christmas!
Really neat frame for a fair price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 12, 2012
I can't wait to give this frame as a gift. It is really nice and turned out spectacular.
Turned out great
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great! Looks very professional. Satisfied for the amount paid.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 6, 2012
I loved this picture frame. It was so cute. Would recommend.
Cute grandparent gift
By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my children to give to their grandparents. Turned out great.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 1, 2012
PersonalizationMall.com has offered me great products for years. The frame I ordered was well crafted and looked great.
A Lovely Gift!
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraziers Bottom, WV) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful! A very affordable gift, and I can't imagine anyone being unhappy with it!
Great gift idea!
By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these as grandparent Christmas gifts. Very pleased with them all. Great gift idea!
beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - November 13, 2012
i love giving these frames as gifts! they are beautiful! everyone loves them! only complaint is that they should just start over on the name or names if its coming to the end. but other then that they are beautiful!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania , OH) - June 17, 2012
We loved it .Perfect gift for the perfect father
Gorgeous gift
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters babysitter and her husband, who she considers her grandparents (Yia Yia and Pops). It turned out beautiful. I buy a good amount of gifts on this site and I have never once been disappointed. Love this site for special, personal gifts. Absolutely beatiful.
Gifts for Granparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
The frame arrived in great condition and quickly. Great quality and was loved by the grandparents!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 11, 2012
I was really impressed with the way the frame turned out!
great gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport , PA) - February 19, 2012
This frame came out beautiful. Defining a unique gift
Looks Great!!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. All of the engraving came out better than I even expected! It listed all 10 names of their grandkids and they were thrilled! They thought it was a very special gift.
Loving Hearts Picture Frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame....I put a photo of me and my grandchildren and gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas...all their individual names are on it - what a thoughtful idea!
Grandpa's kids
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh does he love this frame with the kids names all over it.
reminds him how lucky he is to be a Grandpa........and he can't forget their names.
This is the 4th one of this frame I bought!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I "LOVE" this frame!! It was a really big hit with Christmas gifts this year !! I chaned the to who it was for 4 times!!Example I LoveGreat Grandma and Great Grandpa,I Love Nanny and Grandpa , I love Great Nanny and Poppy and I Love Nana!! Each frame had our granddaughters name on it soo....It surlyu was the "BEST" gift recieved !!I would order this again in a heartbeat !!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame not expecting much and was VERY surprised. It was unique and beautiful. Everyone loved it and I will be ordering from this website very soon!!
GrandMaJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - January 4, 2012
Good quality for the money.
Grandparents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - January 3, 2012
the product was great. Grandparents were thrilled with the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved