Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is WONDERFUL! Thanks to your fabulous deals and quality products, my Christmas shopping is done 358 days early this year!
~Shirley - NY

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(192)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT AS A PICTURE
By D'Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase.
The LOVING HEARTS PERSONALIZED FRAME is ideal for for the relatives I am sending it to. It is well made, the names came out perfectly. The quality is top-notch. The speedy arrival is such a joy. Thanks for another perfect present!
Great Quality Gift
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for grandparents. They are wonderful! Very good quality and very cute! The frames are very sturdy and well made.
Love it!
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great picture frame...Even better than expected! Very speedy delivery of my order. Will for sure use you again!!
Just the cutest!!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting a personalized frame. I stumbled across this one while perusing the website. It is absolutely adorable---it came in very quickly, and we just love it!!!
Great Grandparent Gift
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the loving gift to a great grandparent who is very difficult to buy for-memories for every holiday or occasion in a beautiful frame
Good product
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and good quality.
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. I have shown it to several other people and they all agreed it is a wonderful gift. The workmanship is awesome. I definitely will order from Personalization Mall again.
Our Loving Hearts
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our frames arrived I was just thrilled with the quality. They truly exceeded our expectations.
Excellent quality!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little bit nervous about the durability of the frame, but when I opened it up it was solid and sturdy! I am 100% pleased with the personalization and the frame, its perfect! The sample picture does not do it justice! Anyone will be very happy with this purchase.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
By Meggan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even nicer than I expected! Not at all cheap-looking; I definitely recommend this item!!
Beautifull
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are better than the pictures show, they are beautifull and I know that the people I have purchased them for will be thrilled to receive them I even ordered one for myself and it look stunning on the mantlepiece everybody comments on how unusual they are. Thank you for such a beautifull gift.
Wonderful frame
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great - real wood, shaped with a laser with the individual names as shown online. Very quick processing and shipping also. Thank you!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - July 18, 2014
I was completely pleased with the frame. Makes a great gift for an adoring aunt!
Great frame
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Horrible shipping. It arrived a week later than expected based on the dates, because it flew half way around the country to get to me. It made it by Christmas Eve, but it was after we had left for the holiday. Very disappointed.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - December 16, 2013
We were very pleased with the look and quality of these frames.
Great gift!
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this gift for my son's grandma to thank her for all she does for our family!. She absolutely loved it. She knew right away that we personalized it for her and it lit her up! Thank you for making the process super easy and giving us so many options to find something unique!
frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 9, 2011
good gift for family who has everything
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - January 25, 2011
Purchased this frame for a friend with a precious pet. He loved it, can't wait to get picture taken to put in it!
Nice design, great engraving, poor wood quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 9, 2011
I've ordered this product before and loved the result. For my recent second order, however, it seemed the wood quality was lower and/or not of the same "lot". As a result, there is a two-toned effect within the "We 'heart'" and "Grandma" sections. I still like it, and the engraving is fantastic, but I'm not as happy with the actual wood.
Loved it
By Nova K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the price. I think these are overpriced and shipping is ridiculous but the product was beautiful and my parents loved it.
Fun & Cute, as expected
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona , FL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving two personalized gifts, which we love, we decided to order a frame for friends who we went to visit. The frame is as cute as expected! It was shipped quickly and our friends love the personalization. Great gift :)
Great gift idea
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these one for each set of grandparents. I can't WAIT to give them to them. They are VERY neat gifts!
Great Picture Frame
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful picture frame that will be the ideal way for my grandparents to feel close to me and my sister when we can not be there. It is great quality and looks even better in person than it does in the photo.
nice but shade/color really varies which affects how letters look
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames for (my husband, and 3 grandparents) and although I understand each will be slightly different I was disappointed in one of them because the background is so light the letters of "Grandma" are hard to read. Also, I thought those letters would be a little larger.
Not consistant with engraving technique.
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these frames for family for Christmas. Although I do love the frames the engraving/etching is not the same in all four frames. Two are very dark brown just as the picture shows the other two are so light, it really takes away from the frame. So yes this is a great purchase just keep your fingers crossed that you get a dark engraved frame.
disappointed
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leeds, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed, I included thirteen names for the frame and one name never even got on the frame. Four of the names were repeated over and over again and the rest are on once. I thought it was a great idea but don't even think I will give the gift because not all names are there.
Wooden Frame
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual frame looked markedly different than the pictue. It was an unfinished frame with a rough finish. The portions that were to be darker were really just about the same color. I am somewhat embarrassed about giving this frame and may choose to discard it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved