Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that I love your company/website and your great customer service! I went on chat and a representative was right there to answer all my questions. Your company has been awesome from...
    ~Stephanie - SC

    Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
    Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (192)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Gifts for Granparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
    The frame arrived in great condition and quickly. Great quality and was loved by the grandparents!
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 11, 2012
    I was really impressed with the way the frame turned out!
    great gift for grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport , PA) - February 19, 2012
    This frame came out beautiful. Defining a unique gift
    Looks Great!!
    By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. All of the engraving came out better than I even expected! It listed all 10 names of their grandkids and they were thrilled! They thought it was a very special gift.
    Loving Hearts Picture Frame
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this frame....I put a photo of me and my grandchildren and gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas...all their individual names are on it - what a thoughtful idea!
    Grandpa's kids
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh does he love this frame with the kids names all over it.
    reminds him how lucky he is to be a Grandpa........and he can't forget their names.
    This is the 4th one of this frame I bought!!
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I "LOVE" this frame!! It was a really big hit with Christmas gifts this year !! I chaned the to who it was for 4 times!!Example I LoveGreat Grandma and Great Grandpa,I Love Nanny and Grandpa , I love Great Nanny and Poppy and I Love Nana!! Each frame had our granddaughters name on it soo....It surlyu was the "BEST" gift recieved !!I would order this again in a heartbeat !!
    Beautiful Frame!!
    By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame not expecting much and was VERY surprised. It was unique and beautiful. Everyone loved it and I will be ordering from this website very soon!!
    GrandMaJ
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - January 4, 2012
    Good quality for the money.
    Grandparents loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - January 3, 2012
    the product was great. Grandparents were thrilled with the gift.
    Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - January 3, 2012
    We loved the frames,we ordered these Christmas Week and got them the friday before.We will definetely be ordering more items from this site.
    Excellent!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturtevant, WI) - January 1, 2012
    Perfect gift for loved ones that have nicknames other than the norm! Very cute and excellent quality!
    Great quality!
    By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! We ordered this frame for my mother-in-law for christmas from all the grandkids. It turned out sooooo cute and was super nice, especially considering the price! I will definitely be making future purchases from this company, another plus was the super fast processing and shipping time!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - December 29, 2011
    I bought this for a present for our babysitter from our children. She loved it!
    LOVE THIS FRAME!!
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame my daughters mother inlaw for Christmas from us !! She could not wait to put it on her desk! You rock Personalation mall!!Fast delivery too!!
    Great gift!
    By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame as a gift for a god parent, love love loved it. Shipping was really fast.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 27, 2011
    Purchased as a Christmas gift and it was perfect!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, IL) - December 26, 2011
    My daughter calls my parents "Nana" and "Bopo" and you can find items with "Nana" on them, but not Bopo, of course. So I made this frame say that and they loved it!! Having her name in the background was a really cool aspect! Turned out perfect!
    Very pleased
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! Very pleased with the frame and the delivery was fast.
    Perfect frame for capturing memories
    By L B G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame for a group picture of the grandchildren!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 24, 2011
    Absolutely beautiful. My grandma loved it.
    Perfect for Grandparents!
    By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is perfect. We not only put the childrens' names in, but also the favorite activities that they do with their grandparents. Having their names plus "fishing, games, tea parties, boat rides, marshmallows, beach house" repeated allowed us to share even more memories than just the photos. So glad we did this for Christmas.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 23, 2011
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son, from his two nephews ages 2 & 5. The quality is great and I know my son will cherish this for many many years to come. I have purchased many things from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed. Thanks
    worth every penny
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    totally beautiful and so inexpensive.... what a great idea!! The preview feature is awesome!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2011
    I love personalized gifts and give them often. This frame makes a terrific gift for friend, grandparents or anyone.
    Perfect holiday gift for grandparents....
    By Julieta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was excited to recieve this product, & after receiving, was very surprised at the high quality and etching....it looked fantatic! am excited to gift it to my parentns with all of the children in the picture. when i showed my sister the frame i was about to wrap, she started crying seeing the names of her adopted daughters amongst all of the other grandchildren. and the girls all started counting to see how often thier names appeared in the frame. I really like it and am excited to gift to the grandparents...great price too considering the quality andpersonalization :) trully pleased.
    Extremely pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 21, 2011
    This frame was extremely good quality. I've ordered from other sites before and the quality of the product was disappointing... Not this one! I can not wait to give it to my grandparents! The names were etched into the wood and it was very nice! Great gift idea!!
    Love the frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, SC) - December 21, 2011
    I was very pleased with the workmanship and the timely matter in which in arrived. I'll use them again for any personalized item I need!!
    Great for Unique Titles
    By Cassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Neither set of my childrens' grandparents go by the standard Grandma and Grandpa so it was nice to get a quality wood frame that could be personalized with their unique titles. I love that you can add personalized text to the background also. We were able to write important quotes instead of the names of the kids, so future grandkids don't get left out. Overall a beautiful and thoughtful product!
    Quality! Quality! Quality!
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, I am stunned at how beautiful it was. The workmanship is perfect and the quality of the frame FAR surpasses anything you will get anywhere else for twice the price! I can't wait for my Aunt to receive it. I would highly recommend this item, and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. Thank you so much for delivering such a high standard!
    Awesome Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2011
    Very nice, I have ordered this frame for different people in the past. Always Beautiful
    Love it!
    By shannon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame!! The engraving is awesome!
    Great Product
    By Cindy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great product. I am so happy with the outcome. Ordering, personalizing was very easy, the product delivered very quickly. I am excited to give them away as Christmas Gifts.
    Beautiful frame
    By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
    GORGEOUS
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG! This is the most beautiful gift I've given my parents from my children! They will love it!
    Great item!
    By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was made in 1 day and arrived a few days later. Very nice quality. I know they're going to love it!
    Awesome
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!!!
    Adorable
    By Daniella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is one of my favorite gifts this year. Made well and so cute. My kids grandparents will love it.
    Wonderful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
    wonderful frame. The quality is amazing. The idea is different. The gift was very well liked!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
    Excellent craftsmanship on this product. It looks handmade and the quality is great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved