Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
~Tara - NY

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(190)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! I love it! It's exactly what I hoped it would be.
Very impressed
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, looks better when you get it believe it or not. Very satisfied, can't wait to see grannys face when she opens it!
Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragley, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order and with the picture of my grandson the frame is priceless. Thanks for the great work and keep up the good work!
Merry Christmas!
Sheryl Matte
AMAZING!!!!
By Sallie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected and it looks beautiful. I have since then used this company again and recommended it to my friends!
Awesome
By Sammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I knew how neat this was, I would have ordered more!!! I am planning to order a few more, just wondering if available in bigger sizes.
Perfect Gift
By Savannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have given one of these as a gift, and everyone thinks that they are so neat, its also perfect when people want pictures for the holidays and you want to make the gift a little more exciting. And believe me this will not be the last one I purchase.
Great gift
By Kristina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, unique and great quality gift.
Our loving Hearts Personalized frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! I actually bought one for my mom (grandma) and one for my own grandma (great grandma). They are beautiful and well made. It will be a Christmas favorite I am sure! Thank you!!
PERFECT AS A PICTURE
By D'Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase.
The LOVING HEARTS PERSONALIZED FRAME is ideal for for the relatives I am sending it to. It is well made, the names came out perfectly. The quality is top-notch. The speedy arrival is such a joy. Thanks for another perfect present!
Great Quality Gift
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for grandparents. They are wonderful! Very good quality and very cute! The frames are very sturdy and well made.
Love it!
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great picture frame...Even better than expected! Very speedy delivery of my order. Will for sure use you again!!
Just the cutest!!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting a personalized frame. I stumbled across this one while perusing the website. It is absolutely adorable---it came in very quickly, and we just love it!!!
Great Grandparent Gift
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the loving gift to a great grandparent who is very difficult to buy for-memories for every holiday or occasion in a beautiful frame
Good product
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and good quality.
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. I have shown it to several other people and they all agreed it is a wonderful gift. The workmanship is awesome. I definitely will order from Personalization Mall again.
Our Loving Hearts
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our frames arrived I was just thrilled with the quality. They truly exceeded our expectations.
Excellent quality!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little bit nervous about the durability of the frame, but when I opened it up it was solid and sturdy! I am 100% pleased with the personalization and the frame, its perfect! The sample picture does not do it justice! Anyone will be very happy with this purchase.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
By Meggan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even nicer than I expected! Not at all cheap-looking; I definitely recommend this item!!
Beautifull
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are better than the pictures show, they are beautifull and I know that the people I have purchased them for will be thrilled to receive them I even ordered one for myself and it look stunning on the mantlepiece everybody comments on how unusual they are. Thank you for such a beautifull gift.
Wonderful frame
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great - real wood, shaped with a laser with the individual names as shown online. Very quick processing and shipping also. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved