Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(194)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - December 29, 2011
I bought this for a present for our babysitter from our children. She loved it!
LOVE THIS FRAME!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame my daughters mother inlaw for Christmas from us !! She could not wait to put it on her desk! You rock Personalation mall!!Fast delivery too!!
Great gift!
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a gift for a god parent, love love loved it. Shipping was really fast.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, IL) - December 26, 2011
My daughter calls my parents "Nana" and "Bopo" and you can find items with "Nana" on them, but not Bopo, of course. So I made this frame say that and they loved it!! Having her name in the background was a really cool aspect! Turned out perfect!
Perfect for Grandparents!
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect. We not only put the childrens' names in, but also the favorite activities that they do with their grandparents. Having their names plus "fishing, games, tea parties, boat rides, marshmallows, beach house" repeated allowed us to share even more memories than just the photos. So glad we did this for Christmas.
Perfect holiday gift for grandparents....
By Julieta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was excited to recieve this product, & after receiving, was very surprised at the high quality and etching....it looked fantatic! am excited to gift it to my parentns with all of the children in the picture. when i showed my sister the frame i was about to wrap, she started crying seeing the names of her adopted daughters amongst all of the other grandchildren. and the girls all started counting to see how often thier names appeared in the frame. I really like it and am excited to gift to the grandparents...great price too considering the quality andpersonalization :) trully pleased.
Great for Unique Titles
By Cassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neither set of my childrens' grandparents go by the standard Grandma and Grandpa so it was nice to get a quality wood frame that could be personalized with their unique titles. I love that you can add personalized text to the background also. We were able to write important quotes instead of the names of the kids, so future grandkids don't get left out. Overall a beautiful and thoughtful product!
Great Product
By Cindy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great product. I am so happy with the outcome. Ordering, personalizing was very easy, the product delivered very quickly. I am excited to give them away as Christmas Gifts.
Great item!
By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made in 1 day and arrived a few days later. Very nice quality. I know they're going to love it!
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!!
Adorable
By Daniella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is one of my favorite gifts this year. Made well and so cute. My kids grandparents will love it.
at last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - December 12, 2011
Finally a way to personalize and item where you aren't limited to the number of letters a name can have. Great quality.
Great gift for Grandparents to show off their Grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - December 7, 2011
My brother and I decided to get this for our parents for Christmas. It's a great way for them to show off their Grandkids and the kids get to see their names and picture!
Beautiful Wooden Frame
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have done almost all my Christmas List with different Personalized Frames and I can not wait to see how much my children & grandchildren will love them.
Very nice frame!
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my parents as a Grandparent's Day gift, from my son. It turned out just as I happily expected. I love how you can choose between "We" or "I" and whichever names you want in the opposing corner. It is also nice you can add names or other words surrounding the frame. I chose to have "grandparents" written in two font sizes.
Really good product
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a really thoughtful item. I bought 2 and each one was perfect in detail and personalization was 100% accurate. Each one will be an excellent gift. Shipping was right on time, they arrived right on the date estimated. Thanks for a wonderful purchasing experience.
Love-Loving Hearts Frame
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for Christmas, one for my in-laws and one for my kid's Godfather and they are absolutely gorgeous! Love, love, love them. Would definately order again
Great gift idea
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gift ideas i have ever seen. i bought one for my parents and one for my inlaws! it makes a wonderful personal gift idea. LOVE IT!!!
Love It
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boys aunt and i have to say i love it the wood and the name carved it came out so nice and ill be ordering more in the future
Personalized wooden Grandparents frame
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product! It's personalized just how I wanted it to be and the quality is much better than I expected with the price. My parents loved it, too!
Personalized photo frame
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give grandparents! I simply wrote in the seven names of the grandchildren and they are carved into the wooden frame. My mother-in-law and my grandmother were very surprised when they received this frame with a picture of their grandchildren. So personal!
Cherished Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tool, TX) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this for Christmas for a family member, it was the highlight of their Christmas!
Beautiful
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkport, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so hard to find things that can fit all 12 grand children's names. This did and it looked great! My in-laws loved it! Now, the hard part.......getting all 12 together for a picture!
great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park , NY) - December 25, 2013
I love it! It's a great present and a great frame! Looks very professional!
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - December 16, 2013
We were very pleased with the look and quality of these frames.
awesome!
By ANDREA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriends mom & dad... had all the grandkids names put in order from oldest to youngest plus their family saying. I was so impressed with the quality of this and the hunting frame that I ended up placing another order! I love giving personalized gifts... they mean so much more! I recommend this site to everyone!
Awesome Grandparent's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinn, MI) - October 5, 2013
This is my third frame..Love them!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
This frame is very nice and is just like the preview. I wish the Nana was bigger on the bottom but I knew it was going to be that way from the preview.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 10, 2013
This frame is amazing. It came out so beautiful. I bought it for my grandmother as a grandparents dayagift. She cried when she saw it.
Great Price, Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville , PA) - September 9, 2013
I ordered this frame for my parents for their first Grandparents Day and it was a success. They LOVED it! It was personal and special and we couldnt be happier. The personalization was fast and shipped quickly. It was clean and nice and I just love ordering from Personalization Mall. Always a great product.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - March 27, 2013
My frame arrived in good packaging with no damage. The 'engraving' was true to the preview and very well done. Perfect gift for my sister to thank her for throwing me a Baby Shower!
Grandma loved it!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my Mom from my kids, and she loved it! She couldn't stop talking about it, and was showing it to everyone. She loved that it was personalized. It is very well made, and worth the money IMO.
Super cute!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond hill, GA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was loved by grandma and poopah! Its also fun to have grandpas nickname on it too!
LOVED IT
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to announce we were pregnant with a sonogram picture and it was a HUGE hit!!!!
Amazing photo frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - December 26, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this photo frame! Great quality! 100% satisfied!
Coolest frame ever!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I had personalized for my dad. I originally thought some of the words would be glued on, but they are actually etched out. I will be purchasing more personalized frames in the near future. What a keepsake!
Really neat frame for a fair price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 12, 2012
I can't wait to give this frame as a gift. It is really nice and turned out spectacular.
Cute grandparent gift
By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my children to give to their grandparents. Turned out great.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 1, 2012
PersonalizationMall.com has offered me great products for years. The frame I ordered was well crafted and looked great.
A Lovely Gift!
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraziers Bottom, WV) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful! A very affordable gift, and I can't imagine anyone being unhappy with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved