Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Product Features that I like
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service and the time it took to get delivered
love it!
By Sharyl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this frame. i discovered that more than 10 names could be included on this frame by just putting a space between two names on the same line.

being able to see the actual personalization prior to ordering is what sinched the deal. i knew what i was getting.
Frames
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love these frames, they are so nice!!!Have bought quite a few of them..
Great Expectations
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had great expectations since I have ordered the personalized frames before. I was not disappointed. The frame is high quality and looks exactly as it did in the sample created on the website. In addition, I received my order in three days!
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice.
Love it!
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift every time I can. I love it!
Fantastic!
By Dorianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall.com has been beautiful and the merchandise is top quality. It is so nice to order from a company and have such speedy service. You are wonderful. I will return again, again and again!
Awesome Gift
By Coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful!!
The Best!!
By Mary R. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love gifts that look more expensive than what I paid for them. And this is one of them. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the engraving was perfect. Well done!
Family Personalized frame
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work. Very good quality. Impressed with how fast the product arrived. Will shop again at PersonalizationMall.com
Frame for Meme
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome frame. I can't wait to see my mother in law's face when she opens this. She will be so HAPPY!
Great Gift!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. I am very impressed with the quality of the wood and carving. This frame makes a wonderful gift that will be a forever keepsake. Received in just three days after ordering! Thanks so much.
Beautiful!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several family members and they are a beautiful product, very well-made and a truly unique gift.
60th Birthday Frame
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got three ( 3 ) frames for our kids and us to display my wife and family to celebrate her 60th Birthday. Kids loved the frames, and kept asking where they were purchased. Happily they got their info, and will be buying from you even more things in the future.
PERFECT
By Darvion E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks SO much better than it does on the website. I will absolutely order a few more of these!
family is forever frame
By Kim B. (Tulsa, OK) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
friend purchased this last year for her parents and I loved it so I am getting one for my mom this year for christmas
Awesome Frame
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are so nice. Make a great personalized gift.I love them.
I am very pleased with my purchase
By Joseph Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase, it looks great, and at the time I bought it, it was on sale, so the price was super great too... I am looking forward to buying more things from this site in the future...
Personalized frames
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give two brothers in California something personal this year for Christmas so I chose these frames. Not only did they arrive in record time but the quality was outstanding. Even better than I expected! Thank you !!
Good Quality
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame as a gift. The quality is very good and the frame is thick. Great gift idea!
Family is Forever Frame
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittemore, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this frame has made the top gift on my list. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I can always rely on Personalization Mall.com to come through with the nicest gifts to be proud to give.
Very nice gift to give someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 24, 2011
I ordered this and gave it as a gift to someone who has become special in my life in a short amount of time and she has "everything" what do you give someone like this? the family is forever personalized frame, it really shows you took the time to do something special for them, and it is so easy to order.
Happy
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The quality was really good. It was delivered super fast and error free. The person I gave the frame to loved it. She loved the fact that it was personalized and she would have it for a long time.

As pictured except...
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame however, I was a little disappointed that the background color behind the family name wasn't as dark as it is pictured. Otherwise it would have gotten 5 stars. Other than that it is very well made and the detail is very nice, just would have liked the background darker, looks sharper darker.
Great Gift!
By Denye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these frames for gifts and they are big hits! They are beautifully made and so personal and unique! I would recommend this frame to everyone!
Hit of X-mas
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame for our whole family and was the hit of X-mas last year. Great workmanship and quality. Am buying more this year for gifts.
Wonderful gift for all ages
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I bought one for my parents and grandparents. I really appreciate the detail and uniqueness of the frame. The recipients of these frames will love and treasure them forever and for that I'm truly greatful!
Personalized Frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwine, VA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several personalized frames and I've never been disappointed. If you need a quick gift fast and want the quality definitely purchase from here.
Great gift!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first item I purchased anything through Personalization Mall. After receiving this, it won't be the last time I order anything. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret pal at work. She is going to love it. Everyone that I showed it to also thinks it is great and made very well for such a reasonable price. No one will be disappointed if they purchase this for themselves or as a gift for someone else. Enjoy!
Great gift at a Great Price
By JoAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recieved one as a gift from her Dorm Roommates at College. I ordered several for Christmas Presents.
They turned out great and arrived very quickly.
I was more than pleased and cant wait to give them during the Holidays
Great looking gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame as a gift last year and decided to order them as gifts for family. They look great and I am sure they will love them.
Requests for more
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to the grandparents and now the siblings have requested these quality wood frames. I've been asked many times where to purchase them, I gladly refer them on to this site.
Perfect Gift
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect gift for grandparents! Great quality and speedy delivery! Love it!!!
Fine lines.
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sequence that this frame gives with the names over & over is a very nice gift for families. The wood work is an A+.
Perfect Gift!
By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I can't wait to give it to my mom with all of her 8 grandchildren's names on it! She is going to love it! The quality is wonderful and each name is engraved beautifully!
Family Frames
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I purchase this for every family with a new baby, I know that it will be and is a cherished gift. It is loved by all and the craftsmanship is perfect. You see what it will look like and it comes just like it shows. The colors of the frame go with any decor and the expression on peoples faces just light up and you know that they are thrilled
Super!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas I have given these for gifts. The response was so overwhelming, I just had to make more people happy.
great product
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product! The lines were sharp and clear, there was no place that the names appeared roughly cut. The finish was smooth to the touch. Coloring of the frame was beautiful. What a great personalized keepsake gift!
Love It!
By Dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrineville, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several as gifts, one for my parents with all of their grandkids names, and one for my best friend. They came out beautiful and I know the recipients will cherish them. I also ordered another style of this for another friend since the first order came out so well.
Also, this company ships quickly and I received most of my order within a couple days.
beautiful
By velda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new providence, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can only say it was more beautiful then it showed & I can't wait until the family see's it.
I will definity shop with you again.
Thank You
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved