Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
pesonalized picture frame
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what you expect it to look like, which is a very good thing. It is the perfect gift for someone special who is hard to pick for. Instead of a last name i put Great Nana then for names put loves Daisy for her great granddaughter. It really is nice.
Personalized frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames were a very good quality. Loved the way they turned out. Would recommend your website to everyone.
Family Personalized frame
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work. Very good quality. Impressed with how fast the product arrived. Will shop again at PersonalizationMall.com
Fantastic!
By Dorianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall.com has been beautiful and the merchandise is top quality. It is so nice to order from a company and have such speedy service. You are wonderful. I will return again, again and again!
Great Expectations
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had great expectations since I have ordered the personalized frames before. I was not disappointed. The frame is high quality and looks exactly as it did in the sample created on the website. In addition, I received my order in three days!
The Best!!
By Mary R. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love gifts that look more expensive than what I paid for them. And this is one of them. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the engraving was perfect. Well done!
Love it!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We shall be back! It is perfect for the occasion and different as unique to the family.
Grandkids frame
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, KS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it turned out. I can't wait to give it to my dad for Christmas! I can't believe how quick I recieved the frame!
Awesome Gift
By Coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful!!
Frame
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things in the past and have been SUPER happy everytime. The quality is great. I love the turn around time too. Very fast..
Wonderful gift for all ages
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I bought one for my parents and grandparents. I really appreciate the detail and uniqueness of the frame. The recipients of these frames will love and treasure them forever and for that I'm truly greatful!
Great gift at a Great Price
By JoAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recieved one as a gift from her Dorm Roommates at College. I ordered several for Christmas Presents.
They turned out great and arrived very quickly.
I was more than pleased and cant wait to give them during the Holidays
Requests for more
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to the grandparents and now the siblings have requested these quality wood frames. I've been asked many times where to purchase them, I gladly refer them on to this site.
Fine lines.
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sequence that this frame gives with the names over & over is a very nice gift for families. The wood work is an A+.
Great Gift!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. I am very impressed with the quality of the wood and carving. This frame makes a wonderful gift that will be a forever keepsake. Received in just three days after ordering! Thanks so much.
family is forever frame
By Kim B. (Tulsa, OK) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
friend purchased this last year for her parents and I loved it so I am getting one for my mom this year for christmas
Hit of X-mas
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame for our whole family and was the hit of X-mas last year. Great workmanship and quality. Am buying more this year for gifts.
Great looking gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame as a gift last year and decided to order them as gifts for family. They look great and I am sure they will love them.
Love It!
By Dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrineville, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several as gifts, one for my parents with all of their grandkids names, and one for my best friend. They came out beautiful and I know the recipients will cherish them. I also ordered another style of this for another friend since the first order came out so well.
Also, this company ships quickly and I received most of my order within a couple days.
beautiful
By velda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new providence, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can only say it was more beautiful then it showed & I can't wait until the family see's it.
I will definity shop with you again.
Thank You
Super!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas I have given these for gifts. The response was so overwhelming, I just had to make more people happy.
great product
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product! The lines were sharp and clear, there was no place that the names appeared roughly cut. The finish was smooth to the touch. Coloring of the frame was beautiful. What a great personalized keepsake gift!
Perfect Gift
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect gift for grandparents! Great quality and speedy delivery! Love it!!!
Personalized Frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwine, VA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several personalized frames and I've never been disappointed. If you need a quick gift fast and want the quality definitely purchase from here.
Great gift!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first item I purchased anything through Personalization Mall. After receiving this, it won't be the last time I order anything. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret pal at work. She is going to love it. Everyone that I showed it to also thinks it is great and made very well for such a reasonable price. No one will be disappointed if they purchase this for themselves or as a gift for someone else. Enjoy!
Even better than expected
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames and they are great! I can't wait to give them out. Everything arrived super fast and 100% accurate! Thanks.
Satisfied Customer
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came back exactly as promised. I ordered two, for two different couples. Unknowingly, I used two different product order numbers -- 4219 and 4523 -- but they came back eaxctly the same, not sure why/how they are different?! Incidentally, I used two short first names joined by an & symbol in the feature box, since the happy couples to whom these are being given are keeping different last names. It would be nice if the width of the box could be extended for longer names.
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Sharyl P. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product...disappointed that there is room for only 10 names. we need 11.
Friends Forever
By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast response. Thanks
Product Features that I like
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service and the time it took to get delivered
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com has been a five star but this particular frame was not what I had expected. The quality seemed a little on the cheap side, but I still love this site. You can create so many personal gifts that you can't get anywhere else and I still plan to continue ordering from them.
I love it!
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first saw the frame when my daughter gave birth to her first baby and a friend purchased the birth frame for her. I was so impressed with it and really never saw anything like it. All the information and my grandson's name boldly engraved on it. I immediately asked where to get it and ordered 4 for gifts. It is definitely worth being able to have whatever information you want on it engraved. I hope that it holds up well, however, for now, the appearance is great. The company was quick with my order and I received them in record time with just regular shipping.
great gift
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this as a gift to serveral people over the years and everyone loves it.
make sure you wait for a sale because otherwise with the shipping it can get pricey
As pictured except...
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame however, I was a little disappointed that the background color behind the family name wasn't as dark as it is pictured. Otherwise it would have gotten 5 stars. Other than that it is very well made and the detail is very nice, just would have liked the background darker, looks sharper darker.
Italy 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 11, 2014
I have purchased approximately 10 different versions of this frame and each time I am thrilled with the way the frame looks. I have 6 different ones in my room at school and everyone always asked "where did you get these" !!!
Happy
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The quality was really good. It was delivered super fast and error free. The person I gave the frame to loved it. She loved the fact that it was personalized and she would have it for a long time.

Very nice gift to give someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 24, 2011
I ordered this and gave it as a gift to someone who has become special in my life in a short amount of time and she has "everything" what do you give someone like this? the family is forever personalized frame, it really shows you took the time to do something special for them, and it is so easy to order.
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway , NJ) - December 6, 2011
I enjoy every piece I buy from Personalization, but unfortunately the glass with this picture frame was broken when it was delivered to me. I am trying to find a piece of glass to replace it so that I don't have to send it back. But, it will not stop me from purchasing in the future. Thank you.
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 10, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my parents for Christmas - and I am thrilled with it. I am very pleased with picture frame and the engraving, and would definitely order more of them. Highly recommended!
Good Quality
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame as a gift. The quality is very good and the frame is thick. Great gift idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved