Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift for all ages
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I bought one for my parents and grandparents. I really appreciate the detail and uniqueness of the frame. The recipients of these frames will love and treasure them forever and for that I'm truly greatful!
Great looking gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame as a gift last year and decided to order them as gifts for family. They look great and I am sure they will love them.
Requests for more
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to the grandparents and now the siblings have requested these quality wood frames. I've been asked many times where to purchase them, I gladly refer them on to this site.
Love It!
By Dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrineville, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several as gifts, one for my parents with all of their grandkids names, and one for my best friend. They came out beautiful and I know the recipients will cherish them. I also ordered another style of this for another friend since the first order came out so well.
Also, this company ships quickly and I received most of my order within a couple days.
I am very pleased with my purchase
By Joseph Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase, it looks great, and at the time I bought it, it was on sale, so the price was super great too... I am looking forward to buying more things from this site in the future...
Awesome Frame
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are so nice. Make a great personalized gift.I love them.
Beautiful!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several family members and they are a beautiful product, very well-made and a truly unique gift.
PERFECT
By Darvion E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks SO much better than it does on the website. I will absolutely order a few more of these!
Super!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas I have given these for gifts. The response was so overwhelming, I just had to make more people happy.
beautiful
By velda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new providence, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can only say it was more beautiful then it showed & I can't wait until the family see's it.
I will definity shop with you again.
Thank You
Family Frames
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I purchase this for every family with a new baby, I know that it will be and is a cherished gift. It is loved by all and the craftsmanship is perfect. You see what it will look like and it comes just like it shows. The colors of the frame go with any decor and the expression on peoples faces just light up and you know that they are thrilled
Perfect Gift!
By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I can't wait to give it to my mom with all of her 8 grandchildren's names on it! She is going to love it! The quality is wonderful and each name is engraved beautifully!
Fine lines.
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sequence that this frame gives with the names over & over is a very nice gift for families. The wood work is an A+.
Satisfied Customer
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came back exactly as promised. I ordered two, for two different couples. Unknowingly, I used two different product order numbers -- 4219 and 4523 -- but they came back eaxctly the same, not sure why/how they are different?! Incidentally, I used two short first names joined by an & symbol in the feature box, since the happy couples to whom these are being given are keeping different last names. It would be nice if the width of the box could be extended for longer names.
Even better than expected
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames and they are great! I can't wait to give them out. Everything arrived super fast and 100% accurate! Thanks.
great gift
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this as a gift to serveral people over the years and everyone loves it.
make sure you wait for a sale because otherwise with the shipping it can get pricey
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Sharyl P. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product...disappointed that there is room for only 10 names. we need 11.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com has been a five star but this particular frame was not what I had expected. The quality seemed a little on the cheap side, but I still love this site. You can create so many personal gifts that you can't get anywhere else and I still plan to continue ordering from them.
Product Features that I like
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service and the time it took to get delivered
Friends Forever
By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast response. Thanks
I love it!
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first saw the frame when my daughter gave birth to her first baby and a friend purchased the birth frame for her. I was so impressed with it and really never saw anything like it. All the information and my grandson's name boldly engraved on it. I immediately asked where to get it and ordered 4 for gifts. It is definitely worth being able to have whatever information you want on it engraved. I hope that it holds up well, however, for now, the appearance is great. The company was quick with my order and I received them in record time with just regular shipping.
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway , NJ) - December 6, 2011
I enjoy every piece I buy from Personalization, but unfortunately the glass with this picture frame was broken when it was delivered to me. I am trying to find a piece of glass to replace it so that I don't have to send it back. But, it will not stop me from purchasing in the future. Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. I am very impressed with the quality of the wood and carving. This frame makes a wonderful gift that will be a forever keepsake. Received in just three days after ordering! Thanks so much.
Happy
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The quality was really good. It was delivered super fast and error free. The person I gave the frame to loved it. She loved the fact that it was personalized and she would have it for a long time.

Hit of X-mas
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame for our whole family and was the hit of X-mas last year. Great workmanship and quality. Am buying more this year for gifts.
family is forever frame
By Kim B. (Tulsa, OK) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
friend purchased this last year for her parents and I loved it so I am getting one for my mom this year for christmas
Good Quality
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame as a gift. The quality is very good and the frame is thick. Great gift idea!
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 10, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my parents for Christmas - and I am thrilled with it. I am very pleased with picture frame and the engraving, and would definitely order more of them. Highly recommended!
As pictured except...
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame however, I was a little disappointed that the background color behind the family name wasn't as dark as it is pictured. Otherwise it would have gotten 5 stars. Other than that it is very well made and the detail is very nice, just would have liked the background darker, looks sharper darker.
Very nice gift to give someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 24, 2011
I ordered this and gave it as a gift to someone who has become special in my life in a short amount of time and she has "everything" what do you give someone like this? the family is forever personalized frame, it really shows you took the time to do something special for them, and it is so easy to order.
60th Birthday Frame
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got three ( 3 ) frames for our kids and us to display my wife and family to celebrate her 60th Birthday. Kids loved the frames, and kept asking where they were purchased. Happily they got their info, and will be buying from you even more things in the future.
Great buy
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one, and when I opened it I was so surprized by the quality of this frame for the money$$$. I bought a few more as gifts for Christmas. I can't wait to give these beautiful frames to my family.
One of many that I have purchased
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
Lovely Frame
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice and of good quality. This is a wonderful gift and can be modified for any occasion.
Sue from Everett, WA
By Linda Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT gift! It has exceeded my expectations! The quality is fabulous, and I KNOW my friend will LOVE it. The price was a real bargain also. I WILL definitely be buying MORE of these for gifts in the future. Thank you.
Anniversary gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second anniversary frame and although this frame is different, it is also a beautifully, high-quality work of art! I am, again, very pleased with your merchandise and certainly recommend any of the products for gifts to family & friends for any occasion!! I am glad I found your website! Thank you. It would be nice to receive a discount off of the next purchase order.
for the person who had everything
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, when I recieved it showed it to all my friends they thought it was so cool. I have purchased here before and always totally satisfied. It makes it a very personal gift.
Great Value!
By mia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn heights, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frames! It is often difficult to find gifts for people who "have everything already" but these personalized frames (I ordered 5) are perfect and I'm certain my friends will love them!! Only wish they had other types of wood as well.
great memory maker
By wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.Fast service.
My best purchase this year
By velda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new providence, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 frames & they were all beautiful. This is definitly not the last time I buy from personalize mall, I love you guys & your products. Thank You for wonderful products at reasonalbe prices.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved