Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gifts
By Cheyenne C. (Helena, MT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most amazing site. I love every idea and i love when i find the perfect gift for someone. Everyone loved their gifts this year thanks to the special personalized touch. Thank you.
These are a new tradition!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frames! I bought them as an end of year gift for my senior cheerleaders, and they turned out great. If the girls like them as much as I do, I will probably be buying them every year for the seniors.
Picture Frame
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!! GREAT QUALITY!!!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality wood frame with no rough edges or faults at all.Quick shipping, careful packaging. I am sure anyone would be happy to receive this as a gift!
My best purchase this year
By velda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new providence, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 frames & they were all beautiful. This is definitly not the last time I buy from personalize mall, I love you guys & your products. Thank You for wonderful products at reasonalbe prices.
Requests for more
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to the grandparents and now the siblings have requested these quality wood frames. I've been asked many times where to purchase them, I gladly refer them on to this site.
Great looking gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame as a gift last year and decided to order them as gifts for family. They look great and I am sure they will love them.
Perfect Gift
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect gift for grandparents! Great quality and speedy delivery! Love it!!!
Great gift at a Great Price
By JoAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recieved one as a gift from her Dorm Roommates at College. I ordered several for Christmas Presents.
They turned out great and arrived very quickly.
I was more than pleased and cant wait to give them during the Holidays
Hit of X-mas
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame for our whole family and was the hit of X-mas last year. Great workmanship and quality. Am buying more this year for gifts.
Fine lines.
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sequence that this frame gives with the names over & over is a very nice gift for families. The wood work is an A+.
Wonderful gift for all ages
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I bought one for my parents and grandparents. I really appreciate the detail and uniqueness of the frame. The recipients of these frames will love and treasure them forever and for that I'm truly greatful!
Personalized Frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwine, VA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several personalized frames and I've never been disappointed. If you need a quick gift fast and want the quality definitely purchase from here.
Super!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas I have given these for gifts. The response was so overwhelming, I just had to make more people happy.
Perfect Gift!
By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I can't wait to give it to my mom with all of her 8 grandchildren's names on it! She is going to love it! The quality is wonderful and each name is engraved beautifully!
Family Frames
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I purchase this for every family with a new baby, I know that it will be and is a cherished gift. It is loved by all and the craftsmanship is perfect. You see what it will look like and it comes just like it shows. The colors of the frame go with any decor and the expression on peoples faces just light up and you know that they are thrilled
beautiful
By velda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new providence, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can only say it was more beautiful then it showed & I can't wait until the family see's it.
I will definity shop with you again.
Thank You
Great gift!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first item I purchased anything through Personalization Mall. After receiving this, it won't be the last time I order anything. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret pal at work. She is going to love it. Everyone that I showed it to also thinks it is great and made very well for such a reasonable price. No one will be disappointed if they purchase this for themselves or as a gift for someone else. Enjoy!
great product
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product! The lines were sharp and clear, there was no place that the names appeared roughly cut. The finish was smooth to the touch. Coloring of the frame was beautiful. What a great personalized keepsake gift!
Love It!
By Dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrineville, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several as gifts, one for my parents with all of their grandkids names, and one for my best friend. They came out beautiful and I know the recipients will cherish them. I also ordered another style of this for another friend since the first order came out so well.
Also, this company ships quickly and I received most of my order within a couple days.
family is forever frame
By Kim B. (Tulsa, OK) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
friend purchased this last year for her parents and I loved it so I am getting one for my mom this year for christmas
Even better than expected
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames and they are great! I can't wait to give them out. Everything arrived super fast and 100% accurate! Thanks.
Satisfied Customer
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came back exactly as promised. I ordered two, for two different couples. Unknowingly, I used two different product order numbers -- 4219 and 4523 -- but they came back eaxctly the same, not sure why/how they are different?! Incidentally, I used two short first names joined by an & symbol in the feature box, since the happy couples to whom these are being given are keeping different last names. It would be nice if the width of the box could be extended for longer names.
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Sharyl P. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product...disappointed that there is room for only 10 names. we need 11.
Friends Forever
By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast response. Thanks
Product Features that I like
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service and the time it took to get delivered
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com has been a five star but this particular frame was not what I had expected. The quality seemed a little on the cheap side, but I still love this site. You can create so many personal gifts that you can't get anywhere else and I still plan to continue ordering from them.
I love it!
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first saw the frame when my daughter gave birth to her first baby and a friend purchased the birth frame for her. I was so impressed with it and really never saw anything like it. All the information and my grandson's name boldly engraved on it. I immediately asked where to get it and ordered 4 for gifts. It is definitely worth being able to have whatever information you want on it engraved. I hope that it holds up well, however, for now, the appearance is great. The company was quick with my order and I received them in record time with just regular shipping.
great gift
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this as a gift to serveral people over the years and everyone loves it.
make sure you wait for a sale because otherwise with the shipping it can get pricey
As pictured except...
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame however, I was a little disappointed that the background color behind the family name wasn't as dark as it is pictured. Otherwise it would have gotten 5 stars. Other than that it is very well made and the detail is very nice, just would have liked the background darker, looks sharper darker.
Happy
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The quality was really good. It was delivered super fast and error free. The person I gave the frame to loved it. She loved the fact that it was personalized and she would have it for a long time.

Great Gift!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. I am very impressed with the quality of the wood and carving. This frame makes a wonderful gift that will be a forever keepsake. Received in just three days after ordering! Thanks so much.
Very nice gift to give someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 24, 2011
I ordered this and gave it as a gift to someone who has become special in my life in a short amount of time and she has "everything" what do you give someone like this? the family is forever personalized frame, it really shows you took the time to do something special for them, and it is so easy to order.
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway , NJ) - December 6, 2011
I enjoy every piece I buy from Personalization, but unfortunately the glass with this picture frame was broken when it was delivered to me. I am trying to find a piece of glass to replace it so that I don't have to send it back. But, it will not stop me from purchasing in the future. Thank you.
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 10, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my parents for Christmas - and I am thrilled with it. I am very pleased with picture frame and the engraving, and would definitely order more of them. Highly recommended!
Good Quality
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame as a gift. The quality is very good and the frame is thick. Great gift idea!
Family is Forever Frames are the Perfect Gift
By Katy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Family is Forever Frame for 2 of my friends for Christmas and they brought tears to their eyes when they opened them. I would definitely purchase them again.
Great Frame!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I bought a few for my family and friends and they really love it. Awesome gifts!!! Loving it!
highy recommended!!!
By Haruka Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love. it's well made, and most of all, i love the font they use!!! so classic and cute!! Also, i love how you can write multiple names on it!!! the best frame yet. you won't regret it. i actually spelled out one of my roommate's name wrong, but she still loved it. it shows how nice of a frame it is!!!
Family Is Forever Frame
By JoLeen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these frames, purchased for each of my married children! They're very nice and arrived so quickly! They will be perfect Christmas gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved