Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Family Is Forever Frame
By JoLeen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these frames, purchased for each of my married children! They're very nice and arrived so quickly! They will be perfect Christmas gifts!
Nice product
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly. The engraving was exactly what I had requested and it looked great.
Personalized frame
By Rich and Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. You could even still smell the "wood burning" odor associated with the etching. Thank you.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a fluke that I found these frames. After the initial look I came back and ordered two for my new in-laws. I received before the estimated date was extremely pleased with the outcome, as was my husband. I can't wait to give them to the family for Christmas.

for the person who had everything
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, when I recieved it showed it to all my friends they thought it was so cool. I have purchased here before and always totally satisfied. It makes it a very personal gift.
Great buy
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one, and when I opened it I was so surprized by the quality of this frame for the money$$$. I bought a few more as gifts for Christmas. I can't wait to give these beautiful frames to my family.
Sue from Everett, WA
By Linda Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT gift! It has exceeded my expectations! The quality is fabulous, and I KNOW my friend will LOVE it. The price was a real bargain also. I WILL definitely be buying MORE of these for gifts in the future. Thank you.
Lovely Frame
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice and of good quality. This is a wonderful gift and can be modified for any occasion.
One of many that I have purchased
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
Anniversary gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second anniversary frame and although this frame is different, it is also a beautifully, high-quality work of art! I am, again, very pleased with your merchandise and certainly recommend any of the products for gifts to family & friends for any occasion!! I am glad I found your website! Thank you. It would be nice to receive a discount off of the next purchase order.
great memory maker
By wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.Fast service.
Great Value!
By mia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn heights, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frames! It is often difficult to find gifts for people who "have everything already" but these personalized frames (I ordered 5) are perfect and I'm certain my friends will love them!! Only wish they had other types of wood as well.
mother/grandma
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for a mother to give her children with their names and children's names!
It is very well made...can't wait to give it to my daughter.
I would recommend this to everyone. Very Pleased!
60th Birthday Frame
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got three ( 3 ) frames for our kids and us to display my wife and family to celebrate her 60th Birthday. Kids loved the frames, and kept asking where they were purchased. Happily they got their info, and will be buying from you even more things in the future.
Great Gift!
By Denye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these frames for gifts and they are big hits! They are beautifully made and so personal and unique! I would recommend this frame to everyone!
Personalized frames
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give two brothers in California something personal this year for Christmas so I chose these frames. Not only did they arrive in record time but the quality was outstanding. Even better than I expected! Thank you !!
Beautiful!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several family members and they are a beautiful product, very well-made and a truly unique gift.
Awesome Frame
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are so nice. Make a great personalized gift.I love them.
I am very pleased with my purchase
By Joseph Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase, it looks great, and at the time I bought it, it was on sale, so the price was super great too... I am looking forward to buying more things from this site in the future...
PERFECT
By Darvion E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks SO much better than it does on the website. I will absolutely order a few more of these!
Family is Forever Frame
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittemore, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this frame has made the top gift on my list. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I can always rely on Personalization Mall.com to come through with the nicest gifts to be proud to give.
great gift idea
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these frames as gifts for grandparents, etc. I am so pleased. I only wish that there was a 5x7 option. 4x6 is a little small for a large group and 8x10 gets a little too big. Hope you will consider the 5x7 option in the future. Would love to have one for my own home.
Beautiful frames.
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered with in a week. Highly recommend this as a gift. I know I will be back to get my own. turned out beautiful Very happy with the choice of using this company.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 25 personalized frames to be given as Christmas gifts this year. I was extremely pleased with them the moment I laid eyes on them. They are constructed very well and the wood engraving is very attractive. They provide a beautiful personal touch to your gift giving this holiday season. You can't go wrong with this one unless you just don't order them!!!
So Pleased!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame looked even better than I thought it would. It was nice to list the names of the family on there, especially since one of the names is spelled differently. I will order from this company again!
Better than expected
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Workmanship is very good.
Personalized Frame
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braidwood, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to give. It's something creative and different then what most people already own. It's a good quality piece to add to your home. I've ordered several and have been happy every time!
Great Product
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized picture frames and love them!! They will be the perfect gift. The shipping was very fast. I will be ordering from you again and will tell everyone about your website.
Thanks for the great product.
Gorgeous - so pleased!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got ordered one of these frames and one "You Name It" frame (basically the same) for Christmas presents for my relatives. Both recipients loved them. The wood work looked high quality. This frame makes a wonderful gift at a great price!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - November 28, 2012
I ordered these for friends. I'm very pleased with the quality of the frames. Definitely will order again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for my sister and her family for a holiday gift and it looks great. I think she will really like it as it is a bit different than what you find in any store with the personalization engraved into the wood. I'm very happy with it.
Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got this frame for my laws who are a couple. Great quality and very attractive. I hope they like it.
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
This personalized picture frame is awesome. Someone had bought me one and I liked it so much I purchased one for a family member.
Family Forever Frame
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift at a GREAT price! The people I gave it to LOVED it too!!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 19, 2012
Love the frame I ordered. I know the receiver of this gift will enjoy it as well. Thanks for the promptness also.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - November 25, 2012
I received this as a gift years ago and loved it. I have bought it for many of my friends and family since and they have always been well received. The quality is great. I highly recommend any of the personalized frames.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 9, 2012
The frame is really great because you're able to personalize it. The quality is decent and totally worth the money.
Personalized Frames
By Alma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the personalized frames as Christmas gifts and am so glad I did.
They are better than I expected and I can't wait until I see the expression on my best friend's face when she sees all the names on the frame. The price is very reasonable and it looks like a much more expensive gift.
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth , NJ) - December 10, 2012
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, can't wait to see her face
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 9, 2012
This turned out really great. It looks more expensive than it actually was. I haven't given it to my mother-in-law yet, as it is a Christmas present, but I know she will love it. From the picture, my husband thought the names were just printed on the frame. He was very surprised when I showed him that they were carved in!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved