Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ira, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product...and the person I gave it to thought it was absolutely wonderful. I was happy with the quality and the promptness that I received the product. Overall...I am very, very happy that I ordered this!!!
Special Gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son introduced me to this product and this company back in 2004 when he gave me this product with a picture of our family group picture from his wedding. I LOVED it then and I have bought many of these frames for gifts. I have purchased these frames for wedding and new baby gifts. Everyone loves them and wants to know where I got them. Just recently I purchased two more. One for my daughter for her side of the family at her wedding and the other one made a big hit with my new son-in-law when I got one for him for his side of the family. I will be back for more in in 2010.
Great Gift Idea!
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast my personalized frames arrived! I ordered them and they arrived 2 days later!!! They are perfect ... the people that will be receiving them for gifts will be thrilled. Any personalized gift is special ... these frames are so unique ... I will be ordering more for gifts in the future.
Great Gift
By Ann Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous personal gift - the receivers loved it.
The Perfect Gift
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unique format for a family gift. I will order this again.
Frame for Meme
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome frame. I can't wait to see my mother in law's face when she opens this. She will be so HAPPY!
It was a wonderful gift
By Cecilia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a gift for my friends, and they really love it
Beautiful
By marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Gave as gifts & the receivers were very impressed.
highy recommended!!!
By Haruka Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love. it's well made, and most of all, i love the font they use!!! so classic and cute!! Also, i love how you can write multiple names on it!!! the best frame yet. you won't regret it. i actually spelled out one of my roommate's name wrong, but she still loved it. it shows how nice of a frame it is!!!
Great Product
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized picture frames and love them!! They will be the perfect gift. The shipping was very fast. I will be ordering from you again and will tell everyone about your website.
Thanks for the great product.
Personalized Frame
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braidwood, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to give. It's something creative and different then what most people already own. It's a good quality piece to add to your home. I've ordered several and have been happy every time!
great gift idea
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these frames as gifts for grandparents, etc. I am so pleased. I only wish that there was a 5x7 option. 4x6 is a little small for a large group and 8x10 gets a little too big. Hope you will consider the 5x7 option in the future. Would love to have one for my own home.
So Pleased!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame looked even better than I thought it would. It was nice to list the names of the family on there, especially since one of the names is spelled differently. I will order from this company again!
Personalized frames
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give two brothers in California something personal this year for Christmas so I chose these frames. Not only did they arrive in record time but the quality was outstanding. Even better than I expected! Thank you !!
Great Gift!
By Denye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these frames for gifts and they are big hits! They are beautifully made and so personal and unique! I would recommend this frame to everyone!
Better than expected
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Workmanship is very good.
Family is Forever Frame
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittemore, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this frame has made the top gift on my list. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I can always rely on Personalization Mall.com to come through with the nicest gifts to be proud to give.
Beautiful frames.
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered with in a week. Highly recommend this as a gift. I know I will be back to get my own. turned out beautiful Very happy with the choice of using this company.
Family Is Forever Frame
By JoLeen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these frames, purchased for each of my married children! They're very nice and arrived so quickly! They will be perfect Christmas gifts!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a fluke that I found these frames. After the initial look I came back and ordered two for my new in-laws. I received before the estimated date was extremely pleased with the outcome, as was my husband. I can't wait to give them to the family for Christmas.

Great Frame!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I bought a few for my family and friends and they really love it. Awesome gifts!!! Loving it!
Family is Forever Frames are the Perfect Gift
By Katy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Family is Forever Frame for 2 of my friends for Christmas and they brought tears to their eyes when they opened them. I would definitely purchase them again.
mother/grandma
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for a mother to give her children with their names and children's names!
It is very well made...can't wait to give it to my daughter.
I would recommend this to everyone. Very Pleased!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 25 personalized frames to be given as Christmas gifts this year. I was extremely pleased with them the moment I laid eyes on them. They are constructed very well and the wood engraving is very attractive. They provide a beautiful personal touch to your gift giving this holiday season. You can't go wrong with this one unless you just don't order them!!!
Personalized frame
By Rich and Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. You could even still smell the "wood burning" odor associated with the etching. Thank you.
Nice product
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly. The engraving was exactly what I had requested and it looked great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 17, 2012
The person who received this gift loved it. It is a nice way to show someone that you love them.
A favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - December 20, 2012
I have purchased this frame many times for different people and the quality is always great and the receiver of the gift always pleased. I would highly recommend this item.
Love it
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to highlight a family outing. I used a title for the top and all our names, the location and date for all the rest! It's perfect. I'll slip in the family photo from that day and have this memory preserved in a great frame that tells it all! Can't wait to show everyone.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - December 15, 2012
I love all 3 frames I received to give as gifts to my adult children and their families!
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth , NJ) - December 10, 2012
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, can't wait to see her face
Barbie
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I was given one for my family for Christmas 2 years ago and now I have given several as gifts. Love it.
Wonderful gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very special gift. Couldn't ask for anything else!
Very nice frame
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this frame. I ordered it for my friend for Christmas and was very happy with it when I received it. She loved it. Very good quality and looks so nice too.

I will definitely will be ordering more for myself and gifts for friends and family.
Everyone loves it!
By Britt O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden , NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these and they are a HIT every single time. Great quality.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Mary Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect! It was everything that I was expecting. It was delivered in a very timely manner. Can't want to share them as gifts!
Can't wait for my sister to see it !!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this before Christmas, but it will be a GREAT birthday present for my sister. I have her family's picture from Christmas to put in it !!! The quality is excellent. As with the other products, you enter all of the names and you can see a picture of what it will look like, and it looks exactly like that when it arrives !! This is a GREAT gift for anyone!! Her birthday can't come soon enough !!!!
Excellent quality
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, well printed, unique gift
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 28, 2012
I have bought a few of these frames for gifts and they come out so nice and always loved by the receipant.
Fabulous
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother, who is being called "Big" by her grandchild, because there are no personalized items available for her. This was made especially for her and the quality was great. What a perfect item!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved