Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Sue from Everett, WA
By Linda Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT gift! It has exceeded my expectations! The quality is fabulous, and I KNOW my friend will LOVE it. The price was a real bargain also. I WILL definitely be buying MORE of these for gifts in the future. Thank you.
Great Value!
By mia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn heights, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frames! It is often difficult to find gifts for people who "have everything already" but these personalized frames (I ordered 5) are perfect and I'm certain my friends will love them!! Only wish they had other types of wood as well.
One of many that I have purchased
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
Great buy
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one, and when I opened it I was so surprized by the quality of this frame for the money$$$. I bought a few more as gifts for Christmas. I can't wait to give these beautiful frames to my family.
Picture Frame
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ira, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product...and the person I gave it to thought it was absolutely wonderful. I was happy with the quality and the promptness that I received the product. Overall...I am very, very happy that I ordered this!!!
Great Gift
By Ann Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous personal gift - the receivers loved it.
Great Gift Idea!
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast my personalized frames arrived! I ordered them and they arrived 2 days later!!! They are perfect ... the people that will be receiving them for gifts will be thrilled. Any personalized gift is special ... these frames are so unique ... I will be ordering more for gifts in the future.
Special Gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son introduced me to this product and this company back in 2004 when he gave me this product with a picture of our family group picture from his wedding. I LOVED it then and I have bought many of these frames for gifts. I have purchased these frames for wedding and new baby gifts. Everyone loves them and wants to know where I got them. Just recently I purchased two more. One for my daughter for her side of the family at her wedding and the other one made a big hit with my new son-in-law when I got one for him for his side of the family. I will be back for more in in 2010.
The Perfect Gift
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unique format for a family gift. I will order this again.
Beautiful
By marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Gave as gifts & the receivers were very impressed.
It was a wonderful gift
By Cecilia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a gift for my friends, and they really love it
great memory maker
By wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.Fast service.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a fluke that I found these frames. After the initial look I came back and ordered two for my new in-laws. I received before the estimated date was extremely pleased with the outcome, as was my husband. I can't wait to give them to the family for Christmas.

Great Gift!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. I am very impressed with the quality of the wood and carving. This frame makes a wonderful gift that will be a forever keepsake. Received in just three days after ordering! Thanks so much.
Family Is Forever Frame
By JoLeen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these frames, purchased for each of my married children! They're very nice and arrived so quickly! They will be perfect Christmas gifts!
Personalized frame
By Rich and Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. You could even still smell the "wood burning" odor associated with the etching. Thank you.
mother/grandma
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for a mother to give her children with their names and children's names!
It is very well made...can't wait to give it to my daughter.
I would recommend this to everyone. Very Pleased!
family is forever frame
By Kim B. (Tulsa, OK) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
friend purchased this last year for her parents and I loved it so I am getting one for my mom this year for christmas
Nice product
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly. The engraving was exactly what I had requested and it looked great.
highy recommended!!!
By Haruka Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love. it's well made, and most of all, i love the font they use!!! so classic and cute!! Also, i love how you can write multiple names on it!!! the best frame yet. you won't regret it. i actually spelled out one of my roommate's name wrong, but she still loved it. it shows how nice of a frame it is!!!
for the person who had everything
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, when I recieved it showed it to all my friends they thought it was so cool. I have purchased here before and always totally satisfied. It makes it a very personal gift.
Anniversary gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second anniversary frame and although this frame is different, it is also a beautifully, high-quality work of art! I am, again, very pleased with your merchandise and certainly recommend any of the products for gifts to family & friends for any occasion!! I am glad I found your website! Thank you. It would be nice to receive a discount off of the next purchase order.
As pictured except...
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame however, I was a little disappointed that the background color behind the family name wasn't as dark as it is pictured. Otherwise it would have gotten 5 stars. Other than that it is very well made and the detail is very nice, just would have liked the background darker, looks sharper darker.
Family is Forever Frames are the Perfect Gift
By Katy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Family is Forever Frame for 2 of my friends for Christmas and they brought tears to their eyes when they opened them. I would definitely purchase them again.
Great Frame!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I bought a few for my family and friends and they really love it. Awesome gifts!!! Loving it!
Happy
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The quality was really good. It was delivered super fast and error free. The person I gave the frame to loved it. She loved the fact that it was personalized and she would have it for a long time.

Gorgeous - so pleased!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got ordered one of these frames and one "You Name It" frame (basically the same) for Christmas presents for my relatives. Both recipients loved them. The wood work looked high quality. This frame makes a wonderful gift at a great price!
Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got this frame for my laws who are a couple. Great quality and very attractive. I hope they like it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 7, 2012
Great gift! Recipient loved it and bought more to give as gifts! Fast processing too.
Beautiful!
By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great! It's a Christmas present and we cannot wait to see our parent's faces!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for my sister and her family for a holiday gift and it looks great. I think she will really like it as it is a bit different than what you find in any store with the personalization engraved into the wood. I'm very happy with it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - November 25, 2012
I received this as a gift years ago and loved it. I have bought it for many of my friends and family since and they have always been well received. The quality is great. I highly recommend any of the personalized frames.
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
This personalized picture frame is awesome. Someone had bought me one and I liked it so much I purchased one for a family member.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - November 28, 2012
I ordered these for friends. I'm very pleased with the quality of the frames. Definitely will order again!
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth , NJ) - December 10, 2012
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, can't wait to see her face
Barbie
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I was given one for my family for Christmas 2 years ago and now I have given several as gifts. Love it.
Wonderful gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very special gift. Couldn't ask for anything else!
Personalized Frames
By Alma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the personalized frames as Christmas gifts and am so glad I did.
They are better than I expected and I can't wait until I see the expression on my best friend's face when she sees all the names on the frame. The price is very reasonable and it looks like a much more expensive gift.
Great Frame
By Dolores Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Frame great quality. I have bought several as gifts receive a lot of compliments
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 9, 2012
This turned out really great. It looks more expensive than it actually was. I haven't given it to my mother-in-law yet, as it is a Christmas present, but I know she will love it. From the picture, my husband thought the names were just printed on the frame. He was very surprised when I showed him that they were carved in!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved