Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
    ~Crystal - SC

    Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
    Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (269)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift!
    By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this frame! I can't wait to give it to my mom with all of her 8 grandchildren's names on it! She is going to love it! The quality is wonderful and each name is engraved beautifully!
    Family Frames
    By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I purchase this for every family with a new baby, I know that it will be and is a cherished gift. It is loved by all and the craftsmanship is perfect. You see what it will look like and it comes just like it shows. The colors of the frame go with any decor and the expression on peoples faces just light up and you know that they are thrilled
    Awesome Frame
    By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are so nice. Make a great personalized gift.I love them.
    Personalized Frame
    By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braidwood, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of my favorite gifts to give. It's something creative and different then what most people already own. It's a good quality piece to add to your home. I've ordered several and have been happy every time!
    Great Product
    By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 personalized picture frames and love them!! They will be the perfect gift. The shipping was very fast. I will be ordering from you again and will tell everyone about your website.
    Thanks for the great product.
    So Pleased!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame looked even better than I thought it would. It was nice to list the names of the family on there, especially since one of the names is spelled differently. I will order from this company again!
    Better than expected
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. Workmanship is very good.
    Great Gift!
    By Denye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought two of these frames for gifts and they are big hits! They are beautifully made and so personal and unique! I would recommend this frame to everyone!
    Personalized frames
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give two brothers in California something personal this year for Christmas so I chose these frames. Not only did they arrive in record time but the quality was outstanding. Even better than I expected! Thank you !!
    Family is Forever Frame
    By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittemore, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always this frame has made the top gift on my list. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I can always rely on Personalization Mall.com to come through with the nicest gifts to be proud to give.
    Great gift item for the people who have everything
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item, it was great to receive and give as gifts. Everyone I gave it to loved it also.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - January 22, 2012
    My siblings and I purchased the frame for our parents this Christmas - what a special gift, they loved it! The names (engraved, not simply printed on) added quality to the frame and there were enough name slots for all, even our dog. Thinking of this for my godparents for next year!
    Great family frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 26, 2012
    I love the way this frame turned out--used my family's last names to make up the frame design. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall is top notch, made with the best quality materials.
    Fun Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 14, 2012
    I had wanted to purchase one for a friend, but was concerned about the quality. Then I received one as a gift and my concerns were for not. The quality is great and I purchased one for my friends birthday immediately. It is a great gift idea for the person who is hard to shop for.
    Love it!
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a frame for my grandparents with all the grandkids names on the frame. The quality is AMAZING, and it turned out great. I love that you can fit so many names, and it was decently priced. It was a perfect gift for them, and the whole family loved it.
    So Special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - January 8, 2012
    My son and his wife just adopted three children from Russia and I had an "Our Family" frame made using all five of their names. They were thrilled! The quality is wonderful and the speed of delivery remarkable. I also had an "Our Grandkids" frame made for my husband and me and we are equally pleased.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
    I got it for my parents as a sort of family gift.
    They loved it! It's quality-made. Very unique and cool!
    Love It!!!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out Great! Excellent quality.
    Beautiful !!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - July 27, 2012
    Workmanship was great, frames nicely done. Will tell friends and will certainly order again.Thank you.
    Another perfect gift~Thanks.
    By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012
    Thank you! Another perfect gift..you really are helping me finish my Christmas shopping in August! (I will have a time on my hands this year to REALLY enjoy the holiday~because all my shopping will be done!). Got this for my boss and his wife...had the grandkids names put on it. Arrived within a week and is just perfect. Already wrapped and ready to give.
    Great gift to give!
    By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend as a housewarming gift and she said she absolutely loves it!
    GREAT gift!
    By Koena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a gift from our friends. I thought it was so neat that I wanted to share it with my family! AWSOME!!
    Love frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - April 2, 2012
    I loved the frame. It was made very well. I will tell my friends about your website. Well worth the money.
    Unique Frame Indeed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - May 4, 2012
    I love the uniqueness and quality of this item. Very fast turn around.
    Very pleased.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 9, 2013
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years and I am always very happy with the item and when thy are gifts, people love them!
    Great family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 27, 2011
    This was the gift of the year! I purchased 6 of these as xmas gifts for all of the special families in my life. I chose to put the last name "the smith family", in the corner and the nams of each family member were engraved throughout the rest of the frame. I got amazing feedback, especially from those large families that cant fit all of their names on anything :)

    The quality is amazing for the price. It feels like real wood and the engraving is beautiful. It will match anyone's home decor. A true winner :) i couldnt be happier with the product! Get it for yourself and you will agree.
    Great Picture Frame
    By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two frames, one for my daughter and her family and one for my son and his family. They loved them, especially the personalization of every member of the family...including their pets!
    family is forever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 26, 2011
    great frame! gave it as a gift--they loved it!
    Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
    Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
    The ultimate "go-to" gift
    By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized frames are so novel and unique - people flip over them! They are my family's "go-to" gift. New baby? Christmas? Birthday? New house? It is PERFECT for all occasions. This is especially terrific when family members have unusual names or spelling of names, and they will never find their names on anything! I highly recommend this gift - we LOVE ours!
    Great family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 23, 2011
    Given as a gift, this is a perfect item for any family! It's so special to see your own names on the frame, rather than the generic mom or dad. The personalization looks fantastic and was done within one week!!! The co-worker I gave this frame to was in awe of seeing all the specific names throughout the engraving!!!
    Everyone loves it!
    By Britt O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden , NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these and they are a HIT every single time. Great quality.
    Very nice frame
    By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with this frame. I ordered it for my friend for Christmas and was very happy with it when I received it. She loved it. Very good quality and looks so nice too.

    I will definitely will be ordering more for myself and gifts for friends and family.
    4 Generation Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 30, 2011
    I used this frame in 2 ways.
    The first I used a last name as the heading in the upper left.
    And I used the 2 words "4" and "Generation" to repeat

    The other I used "4 Generations" at the heading.
    And then I used the 3 last names represented.

    I loved the quality and the value of these frames!!!
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Mary Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was perfect! It was everything that I was expecting. It was delivered in a very timely manner. Can't want to share them as gifts!
    FAMILY FRAME
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were estatic with the receipt of the gift. It was of good quality and a great gift!
    Best teacher gift ever!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my son gave this to his teacher, she had a huge smile and tears in her eyes. What a great impact for such a perfect price!
    personalized frame
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped quickly. Was just what I orded very happy with this purchase.
    Barbie
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames. I was given one for my family for Christmas 2 years ago and now I have given several as gifts. Love it.
    Wonderful gift
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a very special gift. Couldn't ask for anything else!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved