Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I bought a few for my family and friends and they really love it. Awesome gifts!!! Loving it!
highy recommended!!!
By Haruka Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love. it's well made, and most of all, i love the font they use!!! so classic and cute!! Also, i love how you can write multiple names on it!!! the best frame yet. you won't regret it. i actually spelled out one of my roommate's name wrong, but she still loved it. it shows how nice of a frame it is!!!
Family Is Forever Frame
By JoLeen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these frames, purchased for each of my married children! They're very nice and arrived so quickly! They will be perfect Christmas gifts!
Nice product
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly. The engraving was exactly what I had requested and it looked great.
Personalized frame
By Rich and Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. You could even still smell the "wood burning" odor associated with the etching. Thank you.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a fluke that I found these frames. After the initial look I came back and ordered two for my new in-laws. I received before the estimated date was extremely pleased with the outcome, as was my husband. I can't wait to give them to the family for Christmas.

for the person who had everything
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, when I recieved it showed it to all my friends they thought it was so cool. I have purchased here before and always totally satisfied. It makes it a very personal gift.
Great buy
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one, and when I opened it I was so surprized by the quality of this frame for the money$$$. I bought a few more as gifts for Christmas. I can't wait to give these beautiful frames to my family.
Sue from Everett, WA
By Linda Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT gift! It has exceeded my expectations! The quality is fabulous, and I KNOW my friend will LOVE it. The price was a real bargain also. I WILL definitely be buying MORE of these for gifts in the future. Thank you.
Lovely Frame
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice and of good quality. This is a wonderful gift and can be modified for any occasion.
One of many that I have purchased
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
Anniversary gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second anniversary frame and although this frame is different, it is also a beautifully, high-quality work of art! I am, again, very pleased with your merchandise and certainly recommend any of the products for gifts to family & friends for any occasion!! I am glad I found your website! Thank you. It would be nice to receive a discount off of the next purchase order.
great memory maker
By wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.Fast service.
Great Value!
By mia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn heights, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frames! It is often difficult to find gifts for people who "have everything already" but these personalized frames (I ordered 5) are perfect and I'm certain my friends will love them!! Only wish they had other types of wood as well.
mother/grandma
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for a mother to give her children with their names and children's names!
It is very well made...can't wait to give it to my daughter.
I would recommend this to everyone. Very Pleased!
60th Birthday Frame
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got three ( 3 ) frames for our kids and us to display my wife and family to celebrate her 60th Birthday. Kids loved the frames, and kept asking where they were purchased. Happily they got their info, and will be buying from you even more things in the future.
Great Gift!
By Denye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these frames for gifts and they are big hits! They are beautifully made and so personal and unique! I would recommend this frame to everyone!
Personalized frames
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give two brothers in California something personal this year for Christmas so I chose these frames. Not only did they arrive in record time but the quality was outstanding. Even better than I expected! Thank you !!
Beautiful!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several family members and they are a beautiful product, very well-made and a truly unique gift.
Awesome Frame
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are so nice. Make a great personalized gift.I love them.
I am very pleased with my purchase
By Joseph Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase, it looks great, and at the time I bought it, it was on sale, so the price was super great too... I am looking forward to buying more things from this site in the future...
PERFECT
By Darvion E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks SO much better than it does on the website. I will absolutely order a few more of these!
Family is Forever Frame
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittemore, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this frame has made the top gift on my list. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I can always rely on Personalization Mall.com to come through with the nicest gifts to be proud to give.
great gift idea
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these frames as gifts for grandparents, etc. I am so pleased. I only wish that there was a 5x7 option. 4x6 is a little small for a large group and 8x10 gets a little too big. Hope you will consider the 5x7 option in the future. Would love to have one for my own home.
Beautiful frames.
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered with in a week. Highly recommend this as a gift. I know I will be back to get my own. turned out beautiful Very happy with the choice of using this company.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 25 personalized frames to be given as Christmas gifts this year. I was extremely pleased with them the moment I laid eyes on them. They are constructed very well and the wood engraving is very attractive. They provide a beautiful personal touch to your gift giving this holiday season. You can't go wrong with this one unless you just don't order them!!!
So Pleased!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame looked even better than I thought it would. It was nice to list the names of the family on there, especially since one of the names is spelled differently. I will order from this company again!
Better than expected
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Workmanship is very good.
Personalized Frame
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braidwood, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to give. It's something creative and different then what most people already own. It's a good quality piece to add to your home. I've ordered several and have been happy every time!
Great Product
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized picture frames and love them!! They will be the perfect gift. The shipping was very fast. I will be ordering from you again and will tell everyone about your website.
Thanks for the great product.
They loved it!
By LUANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering more of these for other family and friends! It came so quick and really was a unique gift!
Family Forever Frame
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift at a GREAT price! The people I gave it to LOVED it too!!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 19, 2012
Love the frame I ordered. I know the receiver of this gift will enjoy it as well. Thanks for the promptness also.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - November 25, 2012
I received this as a gift years ago and loved it. I have bought it for many of my friends and family since and they have always been well received. The quality is great. I highly recommend any of the personalized frames.
FAMILY PHOTO PERSONALIZED
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL OF THE PRINT DONE ON THE FRAME WAS PERFECTION! ITS A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FAMILY BLENDING TOGETER. EACH PERSON GOT THEIR NAME ON THE FRONT. GREAT!
Makes Nice Gift
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 'go-to' item for me and I order it quite often for different ocassions & people. Everybody who sees or receives it just absolutely loves it because it's one of a kind made especially for them.
Thank you!
Another great personalized frame!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having previously purchased the wooden wedding frames, I decided to get these as a gift from my children to their grandparents for Christmas. I was not disappointed. The frame is sturdy, the words and names are very clear. I know this will be a treasured keepsake.
Great gift for anyone and everyone
By F Parker K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are a big hit with all who we've given them to.... everyone loves to see their name carved into the wooden frame and they are a very nice quality wood, and well made frame. I've ordered 3 so far and will most likely be ordering more....
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
This personalized picture frame is awesome. Someone had bought me one and I liked it so much I purchased one for a family member.
Beautiful!
By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great! It's a Christmas present and we cannot wait to see our parent's faces!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved