Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Personalized frame
By Rich and Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. You could even still smell the "wood burning" odor associated with the etching. Thank you.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a fluke that I found these frames. After the initial look I came back and ordered two for my new in-laws. I received before the estimated date was extremely pleased with the outcome, as was my husband. I can't wait to give them to the family for Christmas.

Family Is Forever Frame
By JoLeen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these frames, purchased for each of my married children! They're very nice and arrived so quickly! They will be perfect Christmas gifts!
Nice product
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly. The engraving was exactly what I had requested and it looked great.
Beautiful frames.
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered with in a week. Highly recommend this as a gift. I know I will be back to get my own. turned out beautiful Very happy with the choice of using this company.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 25 personalized frames to be given as Christmas gifts this year. I was extremely pleased with them the moment I laid eyes on them. They are constructed very well and the wood engraving is very attractive. They provide a beautiful personal touch to your gift giving this holiday season. You can't go wrong with this one unless you just don't order them!!!
mother/grandma
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for a mother to give her children with their names and children's names!
It is very well made...can't wait to give it to my daughter.
I would recommend this to everyone. Very Pleased!
Family is Forever Frames are the Perfect Gift
By Katy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Family is Forever Frame for 2 of my friends for Christmas and they brought tears to their eyes when they opened them. I would definitely purchase them again.
great memory maker
By wendi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.Fast service.
Great Value!
By mia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn heights, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frames! It is often difficult to find gifts for people who "have everything already" but these personalized frames (I ordered 5) are perfect and I'm certain my friends will love them!! Only wish they had other types of wood as well.
One of many that I have purchased
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
Anniversary gift
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second anniversary frame and although this frame is different, it is also a beautifully, high-quality work of art! I am, again, very pleased with your merchandise and certainly recommend any of the products for gifts to family & friends for any occasion!! I am glad I found your website! Thank you. It would be nice to receive a discount off of the next purchase order.
Great Frame!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I bought a few for my family and friends and they really love it. Awesome gifts!!! Loving it!
highy recommended!!!
By Haruka Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love. it's well made, and most of all, i love the font they use!!! so classic and cute!! Also, i love how you can write multiple names on it!!! the best frame yet. you won't regret it. i actually spelled out one of my roommate's name wrong, but she still loved it. it shows how nice of a frame it is!!!
for the person who had everything
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, when I recieved it showed it to all my friends they thought it was so cool. I have purchased here before and always totally satisfied. It makes it a very personal gift.
PERFECT
By Darvion E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks SO much better than it does on the website. I will absolutely order a few more of these!
Beautiful!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several family members and they are a beautiful product, very well-made and a truly unique gift.
60th Birthday Frame
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got three ( 3 ) frames for our kids and us to display my wife and family to celebrate her 60th Birthday. Kids loved the frames, and kept asking where they were purchased. Happily they got their info, and will be buying from you even more things in the future.
I am very pleased with my purchase
By Joseph Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase, it looks great, and at the time I bought it, it was on sale, so the price was super great too... I am looking forward to buying more things from this site in the future...
Perfect Gift!
By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I can't wait to give it to my mom with all of her 8 grandchildren's names on it! She is going to love it! The quality is wonderful and each name is engraved beautifully!
Family Frames
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I purchase this for every family with a new baby, I know that it will be and is a cherished gift. It is loved by all and the craftsmanship is perfect. You see what it will look like and it comes just like it shows. The colors of the frame go with any decor and the expression on peoples faces just light up and you know that they are thrilled
Awesome Frame
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are so nice. Make a great personalized gift.I love them.
Great Gift!
By Denye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these frames for gifts and they are big hits! They are beautifully made and so personal and unique! I would recommend this frame to everyone!
Great Product
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized picture frames and love them!! They will be the perfect gift. The shipping was very fast. I will be ordering from you again and will tell everyone about your website.
Thanks for the great product.
So Pleased!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame looked even better than I thought it would. It was nice to list the names of the family on there, especially since one of the names is spelled differently. I will order from this company again!
great gift idea
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these frames as gifts for grandparents, etc. I am so pleased. I only wish that there was a 5x7 option. 4x6 is a little small for a large group and 8x10 gets a little too big. Hope you will consider the 5x7 option in the future. Would love to have one for my own home.
Personalized Frame
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braidwood, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to give. It's something creative and different then what most people already own. It's a good quality piece to add to your home. I've ordered several and have been happy every time!
Personalized frames
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give two brothers in California something personal this year for Christmas so I chose these frames. Not only did they arrive in record time but the quality was outstanding. Even better than I expected! Thank you !!
Family is Forever Frame
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittemore, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this frame has made the top gift on my list. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I can always rely on Personalization Mall.com to come through with the nicest gifts to be proud to give.
Better than expected
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Workmanship is very good.
Beautiful !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - July 27, 2012
Workmanship was great, frames nicely done. Will tell friends and will certainly order again.Thank you.
Another perfect gift~Thanks.
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012
Thank you! Another perfect gift..you really are helping me finish my Christmas shopping in August! (I will have a time on my hands this year to REALLY enjoy the holiday~because all my shopping will be done!). Got this for my boss and his wife...had the grandkids names put on it. Arrived within a week and is just perfect. Already wrapped and ready to give.
Makes Nice Gift
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 'go-to' item for me and I order it quite often for different ocassions & people. Everybody who sees or receives it just absolutely loves it because it's one of a kind made especially for them.
Thank you!
Love It!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out Great! Excellent quality.
Love frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - April 2, 2012
I loved the frame. It was made very well. I will tell my friends about your website. Well worth the money.
Unique Frame Indeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - May 4, 2012
I love the uniqueness and quality of this item. Very fast turn around.
Great gift to give!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend as a housewarming gift and she said she absolutely loves it!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 19, 2012
Love the frame I ordered. I know the receiver of this gift will enjoy it as well. Thanks for the promptness also.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - November 25, 2012
I received this as a gift years ago and loved it. I have bought it for many of my friends and family since and they have always been well received. The quality is great. I highly recommend any of the personalized frames.
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
This personalized picture frame is awesome. Someone had bought me one and I liked it so much I purchased one for a family member.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved