Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Barbie
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I was given one for my family for Christmas 2 years ago and now I have given several as gifts. Love it.
Wonderful gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very special gift. Couldn't ask for anything else!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - December 15, 2012
I love all 3 frames I received to give as gifts to my adult children and their families!
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth , NJ) - December 10, 2012
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, can't wait to see her face
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 9, 2012
This turned out really great. It looks more expensive than it actually was. I haven't given it to my mother-in-law yet, as it is a Christmas present, but I know she will love it. From the picture, my husband thought the names were just printed on the frame. He was very surprised when I showed him that they were carved in!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 9, 2012
The frame is really great because you're able to personalize it. The quality is decent and totally worth the money.
Personalized Frames
By Alma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the personalized frames as Christmas gifts and am so glad I did.
They are better than I expected and I can't wait until I see the expression on my best friend's face when she sees all the names on the frame. The price is very reasonable and it looks like a much more expensive gift.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 28, 2012
I have bought a few of these frames for gifts and they come out so nice and always loved by the receipant.
Fabulous
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother, who is being called "Big" by her grandchild, because there are no personalized items available for her. This was made especially for her and the quality was great. What a perfect item!!
Can't wait for my sister to see it !!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this before Christmas, but it will be a GREAT birthday present for my sister. I have her family's picture from Christmas to put in it !!! The quality is excellent. As with the other products, you enter all of the names and you can see a picture of what it will look like, and it looks exactly like that when it arrives !! This is a GREAT gift for anyone!! Her birthday can't come soon enough !!!!
Excellent quality
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, well printed, unique gift
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 17, 2012
The person who received this gift loved it. It is a nice way to show someone that you love them.
A favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - December 20, 2012
I have purchased this frame many times for different people and the quality is always great and the receiver of the gift always pleased. I would highly recommend this item.
Love it
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to highlight a family outing. I used a title for the top and all our names, the location and date for all the rest! It's perfect. I'll slip in the family photo from that day and have this memory preserved in a great frame that tells it all! Can't wait to show everyone.
Family Forever Frame
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift at a GREAT price! The people I gave it to LOVED it too!!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 19, 2012
Love the frame I ordered. I know the receiver of this gift will enjoy it as well. Thanks for the promptness also.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattituck, NY) - November 25, 2012
I received this as a gift years ago and loved it. I have bought it for many of my friends and family since and they have always been well received. The quality is great. I highly recommend any of the personalized frames.
FAMILY PHOTO PERSONALIZED
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL OF THE PRINT DONE ON THE FRAME WAS PERFECTION! ITS A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FAMILY BLENDING TOGETER. EACH PERSON GOT THEIR NAME ON THE FRONT. GREAT!
Makes Nice Gift
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 'go-to' item for me and I order it quite often for different ocassions & people. Everybody who sees or receives it just absolutely loves it because it's one of a kind made especially for them.
Thank you!
Another great personalized frame!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having previously purchased the wooden wedding frames, I decided to get these as a gift from my children to their grandparents for Christmas. I was not disappointed. The frame is sturdy, the words and names are very clear. I know this will be a treasured keepsake.
Great gift for anyone and everyone
By F Parker K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are a big hit with all who we've given them to.... everyone loves to see their name carved into the wooden frame and they are a very nice quality wood, and well made frame. I've ordered 3 so far and will most likely be ordering more....
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 7, 2012
Great gift! Recipient loved it and bought more to give as gifts! Fast processing too.
Beautiful!
By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great! It's a Christmas present and we cannot wait to see our parent's faces!
Great Frame
By Dolores Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Frame great quality. I have bought several as gifts receive a lot of compliments
Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got this frame for my laws who are a couple. Great quality and very attractive. I hope they like it.
Will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 25, 2012
This personalized picture frame is awesome. Someone had bought me one and I liked it so much I purchased one for a family member.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - November 28, 2012
I ordered these for friends. I'm very pleased with the quality of the frames. Definitely will order again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for my sister and her family for a holiday gift and it looks great. I think she will really like it as it is a bit different than what you find in any store with the personalization engraved into the wood. I'm very happy with it.
Personalized Frames ROCK!
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from this company and have always been 100% satisfied with the product, not to mention I receive my order quickly. I have ordered over 7 personalized frames for myself, family and friends and everyone just loves them. You can't go wrong with anything you order. The frames are beautiful and once you add the picture it is priceless. If you are thinking about ordering a frame think no more and order one today! You won't be sorry!
My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
I gave this to my husband for valentines day with a picture of his children and him from Christmas. He loved it, but was sure I had spent too much for the frame as the quality was above what I had expected. This was more than worth the price.
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - February 24, 2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I've ordered these frames in the past for different occasion. This time we ordered them for people attending our wedding in Jamaica. Instead of putting a family name i put Jamaica and through out the frame put the place, month and year we're getting married. Can't wait to give them to our guest. Thank you :)
Great family gift
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to see the names of all our family members on the one frame. Made of wood. Lovely gift - have bought 3 and one for myself.
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Quality Product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frames arrived very quickly and I love them. Super product that I look forward to presenting as gifts to my 4 sons and their families. The workmanship and delivery were flawless. Thank you for such a great experience and product.
Wonderful Site
By Dedryal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a couple, when it arrived to their door, the wife said" they wondered what it was and when they opened it the husband started crying saying thats the mos beaytful thing they ever saw. The wife said I just wanted to run to your house but I knew you were at work to thank you, we really do love it.
Beautiful Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 16, 2011
I am very pleased with the frame I ordered. It looks beautiful and I am so excited to give it for a Chirstmas gift. I am once again very pleased with the speed of my order, and will continue to be a customer due to that fact.
Fantastic Frame
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, LA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Can't wait to see the face of my friend when she sees it! Truly a great looking gift and so special!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - November 23, 2011
This frame is beautiful and the quality is great!
Terrific Personalized Frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I was looking for. The quality of the frame itself is great and looks wonderful with my favorite picture of our family. Delivery was quick, ordering was simple. I can't say enough about personalizationmall.com, outstanding company to deal with.
Gift for my Superviser
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the frame. I bought it for a gift for my superviser and I know that she will love it. Very happy with the product and shipping was very fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved