Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Family Forever Frame
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift at a GREAT price! The people I gave it to LOVED it too!!
Another great personalized frame!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having previously purchased the wooden wedding frames, I decided to get these as a gift from my children to their grandparents for Christmas. I was not disappointed. The frame is sturdy, the words and names are very clear. I know this will be a treasured keepsake.
Great gift for anyone and everyone
By F Parker K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are a big hit with all who we've given them to.... everyone loves to see their name carved into the wooden frame and they are a very nice quality wood, and well made frame. I've ordered 3 so far and will most likely be ordering more....
FAMILY PHOTO PERSONALIZED
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL OF THE PRINT DONE ON THE FRAME WAS PERFECTION! ITS A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FAMILY BLENDING TOGETER. EACH PERSON GOT THEIR NAME ON THE FRONT. GREAT!
GREAT gift!
By Koena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift from our friends. I thought it was so neat that I wanted to share it with my family! AWSOME!!
Family Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Henry, OH) - December 20, 2013
Gave 4 frames as gifts...they loved them. Quality is great. A wonderful keepsake. I appreciated the free shipping.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - December 16, 2013
Beautiful frame and I'm anxious to give it to the recipients.
4 Generation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 30, 2011
I used this frame in 2 ways.
The first I used a last name as the heading in the upper left.
And I used the 2 words "4" and "Generation" to repeat

The other I used "4 Generations" at the heading.
And then I used the 3 last names represented.

I loved the quality and the value of these frames!!!
Wonderful
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered one if these. They always look great and the recipient is blown away by them. Love this product.
FAMILY FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were estatic with the receipt of the gift. It was of good quality and a great gift!
Best teacher gift ever!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my son gave this to his teacher, she had a huge smile and tears in her eyes. What a great impact for such a perfect price!
personalized frame
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly. Was just what I orded very happy with this purchase.
Great gift item for the people who have everything
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item, it was great to receive and give as gifts. Everyone I gave it to loved it also.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - January 22, 2012
My siblings and I purchased the frame for our parents this Christmas - what a special gift, they loved it! The names (engraved, not simply printed on) added quality to the frame and there were enough name slots for all, even our dog. Thinking of this for my godparents for next year!
Great family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 26, 2012
I love the way this frame turned out--used my family's last names to make up the frame design. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall is top notch, made with the best quality materials.
Fun Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 14, 2012
I had wanted to purchase one for a friend, but was concerned about the quality. Then I received one as a gift and my concerns were for not. The quality is great and I purchased one for my friends birthday immediately. It is a great gift idea for the person who is hard to shop for.
Love it!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a frame for my grandparents with all the grandkids names on the frame. The quality is AMAZING, and it turned out great. I love that you can fit so many names, and it was decently priced. It was a perfect gift for them, and the whole family loved it.
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - January 8, 2012
My son and his wife just adopted three children from Russia and I had an "Our Family" frame made using all five of their names. They were thrilled! The quality is wonderful and the speed of delivery remarkable. I also had an "Our Grandkids" frame made for my husband and me and we are equally pleased.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
I got it for my parents as a sort of family gift.
They loved it! It's quality-made. Very unique and cool!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - November 28, 2012
I ordered these for friends. I'm very pleased with the quality of the frames. Definitely will order again!
Very nice frame
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this frame. I ordered it for my friend for Christmas and was very happy with it when I received it. She loved it. Very good quality and looks so nice too.

I will definitely will be ordering more for myself and gifts for friends and family.
Everyone loves it!
By Britt O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden , NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these and they are a HIT every single time. Great quality.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Mary Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect! It was everything that I was expecting. It was delivered in a very timely manner. Can't want to share them as gifts!
Can't wait for my sister to see it !!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this before Christmas, but it will be a GREAT birthday present for my sister. I have her family's picture from Christmas to put in it !!! The quality is excellent. As with the other products, you enter all of the names and you can see a picture of what it will look like, and it looks exactly like that when it arrives !! This is a GREAT gift for anyone!! Her birthday can't come soon enough !!!!
Excellent quality
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, well printed, unique gift
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 28, 2012
I have bought a few of these frames for gifts and they come out so nice and always loved by the receipant.
Fabulous
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother, who is being called "Big" by her grandchild, because there are no personalized items available for her. This was made especially for her and the quality was great. What a perfect item!!
A wonderful personal gift for a friend
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame , and the fact that it could be made so quickly. I liked that I could enter the names and I was able to actually see how it would look. No guessing. By the way, my friends loved it.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 15, 2013
I love that you can add more than just a couple of names to this frame! It's the perfect gift for many occasions. When it arrived, it was exactly what I expected and I was delighted!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 16, 2013
I think that my son and family will be pleased with this Christmas gift. It turned out up like the preview picture.
Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 9, 2013
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years and I am always very happy with the item and when thy are gifts, people love them!
The ultimate "go-to" gift
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are so novel and unique - people flip over them! They are my family's "go-to" gift. New baby? Christmas? Birthday? New house? It is PERFECT for all occasions. This is especially terrific when family members have unusual names or spelling of names, and they will never find their names on anything! I highly recommend this gift - we LOVE ours!
Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
Love it
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to highlight a family outing. I used a title for the top and all our names, the location and date for all the rest! It's perfect. I'll slip in the family photo from that day and have this memory preserved in a great frame that tells it all! Can't wait to show everyone.
Great Frame
By Dolores Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Frame great quality. I have bought several as gifts receive a lot of compliments
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 9, 2012
This turned out really great. It looks more expensive than it actually was. I haven't given it to my mother-in-law yet, as it is a Christmas present, but I know she will love it. From the picture, my husband thought the names were just printed on the frame. He was very surprised when I showed him that they were carved in!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 9, 2012
The frame is really great because you're able to personalize it. The quality is decent and totally worth the money.
Beautiful!
By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great! It's a Christmas present and we cannot wait to see our parent's faces!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for my sister and her family for a holiday gift and it looks great. I think she will really like it as it is a bit different than what you find in any store with the personalization engraved into the wood. I'm very happy with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved