Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame
By Dolores Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Frame great quality. I have bought several as gifts receive a lot of compliments
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 9, 2012
This turned out really great. It looks more expensive than it actually was. I haven't given it to my mother-in-law yet, as it is a Christmas present, but I know she will love it. From the picture, my husband thought the names were just printed on the frame. He was very surprised when I showed him that they were carved in!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 7, 2012
Great gift! Recipient loved it and bought more to give as gifts! Fast processing too.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - November 28, 2012
I ordered these for friends. I'm very pleased with the quality of the frames. Definitely will order again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for my sister and her family for a holiday gift and it looks great. I think she will really like it as it is a bit different than what you find in any store with the personalization engraved into the wood. I'm very happy with it.
Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got this frame for my laws who are a couple. Great quality and very attractive. I hope they like it.
Fun Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 14, 2012
I had wanted to purchase one for a friend, but was concerned about the quality. Then I received one as a gift and my concerns were for not. The quality is great and I purchased one for my friends birthday immediately. It is a great gift idea for the person who is hard to shop for.
Great gift item for the people who have everything
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item, it was great to receive and give as gifts. Everyone I gave it to loved it also.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - January 22, 2012
My siblings and I purchased the frame for our parents this Christmas - what a special gift, they loved it! The names (engraved, not simply printed on) added quality to the frame and there were enough name slots for all, even our dog. Thinking of this for my godparents for next year!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
I got it for my parents as a sort of family gift.
They loved it! It's quality-made. Very unique and cool!
4 Generation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 30, 2011
I used this frame in 2 ways.
The first I used a last name as the heading in the upper left.
And I used the 2 words "4" and "Generation" to repeat

The other I used "4 Generations" at the heading.
And then I used the 3 last names represented.

I loved the quality and the value of these frames!!!
Love it!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a frame for my grandparents with all the grandkids names on the frame. The quality is AMAZING, and it turned out great. I love that you can fit so many names, and it was decently priced. It was a perfect gift for them, and the whole family loved it.
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - January 8, 2012
My son and his wife just adopted three children from Russia and I had an "Our Family" frame made using all five of their names. They were thrilled! The quality is wonderful and the speed of delivery remarkable. I also had an "Our Grandkids" frame made for my husband and me and we are equally pleased.
Great family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 26, 2012
I love the way this frame turned out--used my family's last names to make up the frame design. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall is top notch, made with the best quality materials.
Love It!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out Great! Excellent quality.
Beautiful !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - July 27, 2012
Workmanship was great, frames nicely done. Will tell friends and will certainly order again.Thank you.
Another perfect gift~Thanks.
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012
Thank you! Another perfect gift..you really are helping me finish my Christmas shopping in August! (I will have a time on my hands this year to REALLY enjoy the holiday~because all my shopping will be done!). Got this for my boss and his wife...had the grandkids names put on it. Arrived within a week and is just perfect. Already wrapped and ready to give.
Great gift to give!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend as a housewarming gift and she said she absolutely loves it!
GREAT gift!
By Koena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift from our friends. I thought it was so neat that I wanted to share it with my family! AWSOME!!
Love frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - April 2, 2012
I loved the frame. It was made very well. I will tell my friends about your website. Well worth the money.
Unique Frame Indeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - May 4, 2012
I love the uniqueness and quality of this item. Very fast turn around.
Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
A wonderful personal gift for a friend
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame , and the fact that it could be made so quickly. I liked that I could enter the names and I was able to actually see how it would look. No guessing. By the way, my friends loved it.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 15, 2013
I love that you can add more than just a couple of names to this frame! It's the perfect gift for many occasions. When it arrived, it was exactly what I expected and I was delighted!
Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Mary Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect! It was everything that I was expecting. It was delivered in a very timely manner. Can't want to share them as gifts!
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 9, 2013
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years and I am always very happy with the item and when thy are gifts, people love them!
The ultimate "go-to" gift
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are so novel and unique - people flip over them! They are my family's "go-to" gift. New baby? Christmas? Birthday? New house? It is PERFECT for all occasions. This is especially terrific when family members have unusual names or spelling of names, and they will never find their names on anything! I highly recommend this gift - we LOVE ours!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 16, 2013
I think that my son and family will be pleased with this Christmas gift. It turned out up like the preview picture.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this frame is great and I love being able to view my personalization before I place my order.
Extremely Satisfied
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for family members and co-workers and cannot say how pleased I was when I received them - good quality. I was even happier when I saw the look on the faces when I presented them as gifts. The recipients were pleasantly surprised and very grateful for having received something that was "personalized"!! I must add that I was somewhat spectacle when I first found and ordered from the site, but am now hooked. The gift ideas are great and very reasonable. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
love this frame
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to for a gift. Everyone loves them.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - December 25, 2013
Looks just like the photo. Good quality and service.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - December 16, 2013
Beautiful frame and I'm anxious to give it to the recipients.
Family Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Henry, OH) - December 20, 2013
Gave 4 frames as gifts...they loved them. Quality is great. A wonderful keepsake. I appreciated the free shipping.
Nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
Frame that will look nice sitting in one's home. Easy to replace the picture in the frame as the family changes over the years!
Wonderful gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very special gift. Couldn't ask for anything else!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - December 15, 2012
I love all 3 frames I received to give as gifts to my adult children and their families!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 17, 2012
The person who received this gift loved it. It is a nice way to show someone that you love them.
Barbie
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I was given one for my family for Christmas 2 years ago and now I have given several as gifts. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved