Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 9, 2012
The frame is really great because you're able to personalize it. The quality is decent and totally worth the money.
Beautiful!
By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great! It's a Christmas present and we cannot wait to see our parent's faces!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for my sister and her family for a holiday gift and it looks great. I think she will really like it as it is a bit different than what you find in any store with the personalization engraved into the wood. I'm very happy with it.
Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got this frame for my laws who are a couple. Great quality and very attractive. I hope they like it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 7, 2012
Great gift! Recipient loved it and bought more to give as gifts! Fast processing too.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 9, 2013
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years and I am always very happy with the item and when thy are gifts, people love them!
A beautiful gift!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERRVILLE, TX) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for the people "who have everything"!
Beautiful!
By Josephine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking for the unique gift for my employer and then I found this website. They love the frame so much with their names and family name , gift box .I''m happy they love it. The quality is good and I got a discount using coupon code.i Thank you so much personalizationmall.....
You get what you see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 31, 2014
Good quality and the engraving is very clear. It will look exactly like the photo. I plan on ordering more for other families next Christmas.
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 21, 2014
This was so nice - the engraving was so well done - and I know my friends will love getting this as a gift! Looks well worth the $$!
Italy 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 11, 2014
I have purchased approximately 10 different versions of this frame and each time I am thrilled with the way the frame looks. I have 6 different ones in my room at school and everyone always asked "where did you get these" !!!
Wonderful
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered one if these. They always look great and the recipient is blown away by them. Love this product.
Perfect gift for my dad
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this customized for my Dad with things about my daughter on it. Put in her school photo and he thinks its the best gift ever!
AWESOME gift for teachers, family, friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 23, 2015
This is a beautiful frame and it is so personal with the family name and children or grandchildren or so many different ways you can use it. This is a "go to" gift in our house, especially for teachers and they have given many compliments and you can get it at a great price. FIVE STARS PLUS
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 25, 2015
It's a crowd pleaser every time. This is the 10th one I've bought for someone special.
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 31, 2015
love this product, great way of being able to display family names.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - December 18, 2015
I am so happy with my purchase! So easy to order, great workmanship, fast delivery! Perfect! Thank you!!!
Love it.
By shalada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxworth, MS) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these. They are awesome. And fast delivery
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - December 1, 2015
Love it! Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Purchased two for each of the bosses. Looks more expensive than they actually were. Love everything I've purchased so far. Highly recommend.
Go-to gift
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I give it to anyone who I haven't given it to yet! Teachers, friends, family! This one was for a friend who just adopted a child to complete their family. It was well received!!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2014
I have a friend that has an unusual nickname for Grandmother. She LOVED it. I have purchased items before...will definitely be purchased other items
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 15, 2013
I love that you can add more than just a couple of names to this frame! It's the perfect gift for many occasions. When it arrived, it was exactly what I expected and I was delighted!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 16, 2013
I think that my son and family will be pleased with this Christmas gift. It turned out up like the preview picture.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - December 16, 2013
Beautiful frame and I'm anxious to give it to the recipients.
A wonderful personal gift for a friend
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame , and the fact that it could be made so quickly. I liked that I could enter the names and I was able to actually see how it would look. No guessing. By the way, my friends loved it.
The ultimate "go-to" gift
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are so novel and unique - people flip over them! They are my family's "go-to" gift. New baby? Christmas? Birthday? New house? It is PERFECT for all occasions. This is especially terrific when family members have unusual names or spelling of names, and they will never find their names on anything! I highly recommend this gift - we LOVE ours!
Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
Extremely Satisfied
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for family members and co-workers and cannot say how pleased I was when I received them - good quality. I was even happier when I saw the look on the faces when I presented them as gifts. The recipients were pleasantly surprised and very grateful for having received something that was "personalized"!! I must add that I was somewhat spectacle when I first found and ordered from the site, but am now hooked. The gift ideas are great and very reasonable. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
love this frame
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to for a gift. Everyone loves them.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
I was VERY pleased with the frame!....my sister-in-law LOVED it!!! Just wish you had other sizes for enlargements.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this frame is great and I love being able to view my personalization before I place my order.
Family Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Henry, OH) - December 20, 2013
Gave 4 frames as gifts...they loved them. Quality is great. A wonderful keepsake. I appreciated the free shipping.
Nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
Frame that will look nice sitting in one's home. Easy to replace the picture in the frame as the family changes over the years!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - December 25, 2013
Looks just like the photo. Good quality and service.
Another great personalized frame!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having previously purchased the wooden wedding frames, I decided to get these as a gift from my children to their grandparents for Christmas. I was not disappointed. The frame is sturdy, the words and names are very clear. I know this will be a treasured keepsake.
Beautiful Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 16, 2011
I am very pleased with the frame I ordered. It looks beautiful and I am so excited to give it for a Chirstmas gift. I am once again very pleased with the speed of my order, and will continue to be a customer due to that fact.
Fantastic Frame
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, LA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Can't wait to see the face of my friend when she sees it! Truly a great looking gift and so special!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - November 23, 2011
This frame is beautiful and the quality is great!
Terrific Personalized Frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I was looking for. The quality of the frame itself is great and looks wonderful with my favorite picture of our family. Delivery was quick, ordering was simple. I can't say enough about personalizationmall.com, outstanding company to deal with.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved