Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Another perfect gift~Thanks.
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012
Thank you! Another perfect gift..you really are helping me finish my Christmas shopping in August! (I will have a time on my hands this year to REALLY enjoy the holiday~because all my shopping will be done!). Got this for my boss and his wife...had the grandkids names put on it. Arrived within a week and is just perfect. Already wrapped and ready to give.
Makes Nice Gift
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 'go-to' item for me and I order it quite often for different ocassions & people. Everybody who sees or receives it just absolutely loves it because it's one of a kind made especially for them.
Thank you!
Another great personalized frame!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having previously purchased the wooden wedding frames, I decided to get these as a gift from my children to their grandparents for Christmas. I was not disappointed. The frame is sturdy, the words and names are very clear. I know this will be a treasured keepsake.
Beautiful !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - July 27, 2012
Workmanship was great, frames nicely done. Will tell friends and will certainly order again.Thank you.
Unique Frame Indeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - May 4, 2012
I love the uniqueness and quality of this item. Very fast turn around.
Great gift to give!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend as a housewarming gift and she said she absolutely loves it!
Love It!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out Great! Excellent quality.
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth , NJ) - December 10, 2012
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, can't wait to see her face
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 16, 2013
I think that my son and family will be pleased with this Christmas gift. It turned out up like the preview picture.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - December 16, 2013
Beautiful frame and I'm anxious to give it to the recipients.
Family Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Henry, OH) - December 20, 2013
Gave 4 frames as gifts...they loved them. Quality is great. A wonderful keepsake. I appreciated the free shipping.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 15, 2013
I love that you can add more than just a couple of names to this frame! It's the perfect gift for many occasions. When it arrived, it was exactly what I expected and I was delighted!
Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
A wonderful personal gift for a friend
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame , and the fact that it could be made so quickly. I liked that I could enter the names and I was able to actually see how it would look. No guessing. By the way, my friends loved it.
love this frame
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to for a gift. Everyone loves them.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
I was VERY pleased with the frame!....my sister-in-law LOVED it!!! Just wish you had other sizes for enlargements.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2014
I have a friend that has an unusual nickname for Grandmother. She LOVED it. I have purchased items before...will definitely be purchased other items
Extremely Satisfied
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for family members and co-workers and cannot say how pleased I was when I received them - good quality. I was even happier when I saw the look on the faces when I presented them as gifts. The recipients were pleasantly surprised and very grateful for having received something that was "personalized"!! I must add that I was somewhat spectacle when I first found and ordered from the site, but am now hooked. The gift ideas are great and very reasonable. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
Frame that will look nice sitting in one's home. Easy to replace the picture in the frame as the family changes over the years!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - December 25, 2013
Looks just like the photo. Good quality and service.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this frame is great and I love being able to view my personalization before I place my order.
The ultimate "go-to" gift
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are so novel and unique - people flip over them! They are my family's "go-to" gift. New baby? Christmas? Birthday? New house? It is PERFECT for all occasions. This is especially terrific when family members have unusual names or spelling of names, and they will never find their names on anything! I highly recommend this gift - we LOVE ours!
A favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - December 20, 2012
I have purchased this frame many times for different people and the quality is always great and the receiver of the gift always pleased. I would highly recommend this item.
Love it
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to highlight a family outing. I used a title for the top and all our names, the location and date for all the rest! It's perfect. I'll slip in the family photo from that day and have this memory preserved in a great frame that tells it all! Can't wait to show everyone.
Excellent quality
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, well printed, unique gift
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 17, 2012
The person who received this gift loved it. It is a nice way to show someone that you love them.
Barbie
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I was given one for my family for Christmas 2 years ago and now I have given several as gifts. Love it.
Wonderful gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very special gift. Couldn't ask for anything else!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - December 15, 2012
I love all 3 frames I received to give as gifts to my adult children and their families!
Everyone loves it!
By Britt O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden , NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these and they are a HIT every single time. Great quality.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Mary Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect! It was everything that I was expecting. It was delivered in a very timely manner. Can't want to share them as gifts!
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 9, 2013
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years and I am always very happy with the item and when thy are gifts, people love them!
Very nice frame
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this frame. I ordered it for my friend for Christmas and was very happy with it when I received it. She loved it. Very good quality and looks so nice too.

I will definitely will be ordering more for myself and gifts for friends and family.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 28, 2012
I have bought a few of these frames for gifts and they come out so nice and always loved by the receipant.
Fabulous
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother, who is being called "Big" by her grandchild, because there are no personalized items available for her. This was made especially for her and the quality was great. What a perfect item!!
Can't wait for my sister to see it !!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this before Christmas, but it will be a GREAT birthday present for my sister. I have her family's picture from Christmas to put in it !!! The quality is excellent. As with the other products, you enter all of the names and you can see a picture of what it will look like, and it looks exactly like that when it arrives !! This is a GREAT gift for anyone!! Her birthday can't come soon enough !!!!
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - January 8, 2012
My son and his wife just adopted three children from Russia and I had an "Our Family" frame made using all five of their names. They were thrilled! The quality is wonderful and the speed of delivery remarkable. I also had an "Our Grandkids" frame made for my husband and me and we are equally pleased.
Beautiful Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 16, 2011
I am very pleased with the frame I ordered. It looks beautiful and I am so excited to give it for a Chirstmas gift. I am once again very pleased with the speed of my order, and will continue to be a customer due to that fact.
Fantastic Frame
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, LA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Can't wait to see the face of my friend when she sees it! Truly a great looking gift and so special!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved