Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 9, 2012
The frame is really great because you're able to personalize it. The quality is decent and totally worth the money.
Personalized Frames
By Alma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the personalized frames as Christmas gifts and am so glad I did.
They are better than I expected and I can't wait until I see the expression on my best friend's face when she sees all the names on the frame. The price is very reasonable and it looks like a much more expensive gift.
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth , NJ) - December 10, 2012
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, can't wait to see her face
A favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - December 20, 2012
I have purchased this frame many times for different people and the quality is always great and the receiver of the gift always pleased. I would highly recommend this item.
Can't wait for my sister to see it !!!
By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this before Christmas, but it will be a GREAT birthday present for my sister. I have her family's picture from Christmas to put in it !!! The quality is excellent. As with the other products, you enter all of the names and you can see a picture of what it will look like, and it looks exactly like that when it arrives !! This is a GREAT gift for anyone!! Her birthday can't come soon enough !!!!
Very nice frame
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this frame. I ordered it for my friend for Christmas and was very happy with it when I received it. She loved it. Very good quality and looks so nice too.

I will definitely will be ordering more for myself and gifts for friends and family.
Everyone loves it!
By Britt O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden , NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these and they are a HIT every single time. Great quality.
Fabulous
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother, who is being called "Big" by her grandchild, because there are no personalized items available for her. This was made especially for her and the quality was great. What a perfect item!!
Love it
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to highlight a family outing. I used a title for the top and all our names, the location and date for all the rest! It's perfect. I'll slip in the family photo from that day and have this memory preserved in a great frame that tells it all! Can't wait to show everyone.
Excellent quality
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, well printed, unique gift
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 28, 2012
I have bought a few of these frames for gifts and they come out so nice and always loved by the receipant.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - November 23, 2011
This frame is beautiful and the quality is great!
You get what you see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 31, 2014
Good quality and the engraving is very clear. It will look exactly like the photo. I plan on ordering more for other families next Christmas.
Beautiful!
By Josephine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking for the unique gift for my employer and then I found this website. They love the frame so much with their names and family name , gift box .I''m happy they love it. The quality is good and I got a discount using coupon code.i Thank you so much personalizationmall.....
Fantastic Frame
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, LA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Can't wait to see the face of my friend when she sees it! Truly a great looking gift and so special!
Nana's Pride and Joy
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE and ADORE my 3 grandsons...what a special way to recognize all 3 with one frame! Very pleased with the quality and looks of my new picture frame! Can't wait to add the Nana T-shirt to my collection!
Terrific Personalized Frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I was looking for. The quality of the frame itself is great and looks wonderful with my favorite picture of our family. Delivery was quick, ordering was simple. I can't say enough about personalizationmall.com, outstanding company to deal with.
Beautiful Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 16, 2011
I am very pleased with the frame I ordered. It looks beautiful and I am so excited to give it for a Chirstmas gift. I am once again very pleased with the speed of my order, and will continue to be a customer due to that fact.
Birthday gift
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Never expected it to look that good.
Tina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the frame. I was very good quality and I was surprised that the names are engraved into the frame.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2011
this is the 4th personlized frame I've purchased... 3 as gifts. Everyone has LOVED it! Perfect for grandparents.
Great frame!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame! It will be a great gift!
Perfect gift for my dad
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this customized for my Dad with things about my daughter on it. Put in her school photo and he thinks its the best gift ever!
A beautiful gift!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERRVILLE, TX) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for the people "who have everything"!
design my own artwork
By Andrea S. (san antonio, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love how you can design your own artwork on here and have it personaly made just for you. comes in handly
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 21, 2014
This was so nice - the engraving was so well done - and I know my friends will love getting this as a gift! Looks well worth the $$!
My Grandchildren
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one thing that could have been better is the space for the picture should be larger, otherwise perfect.
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Lovely product
By Mari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael, MN) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very professional, lovely product that anyone would be pleased to own. Service was very fast. We are completely pleased and will definitely order more!
Very satisfied!
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your wonderful service and products. I have only been delighted in everything that I have ordered from you. I highly recommend you to everyone!
Great Gift for Baby Showers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 6, 2011
Want a gift that stands out from the rest at baby showers? I have ordered this frame several times and all love it. It's great to see all the names of a family together on one frame. Always easy ordering, quick shipping and great quality with personalizationmall.com too.
Bride-to-Be was Extremely Happy
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower gift for a couple that already has two children. Everyone at the shower, including the bride couldn't stop commenting on this frame. I was worried that the names would just be printed on the frame, which would have been ok, but they were actually engraved into the wood. It was beautiful. The quality is outstanding. I tried Personalization Mall on a recommendation of a friend that has ordered several items. I would not hesitate to order again.
Quality Product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frames arrived very quickly and I love them. Super product that I look forward to presenting as gifts to my 4 sons and their families. The workmanship and delivery were flawless. Thank you for such a great experience and product.
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - February 24, 2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I've ordered these frames in the past for different occasion. This time we ordered them for people attending our wedding in Jamaica. Instead of putting a family name i put Jamaica and through out the frame put the place, month and year we're getting married. Can't wait to give them to our guest. Thank you :)
Gift for my Superviser
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the frame. I bought it for a gift for my superviser and I know that she will love it. Very happy with the product and shipping was very fast.
Great Picture Frame!!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how simple this was to order this beautiful picture frame! It was delivered very quickly & will make a great personalized gift! The friend I bought it for has a 'non-standard' last name & I'm sure they will love it!! I will be a long time customer!!
My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
I gave this to my husband for valentines day with a picture of his children and him from Christmas. He loved it, but was sure I had spent too much for the frame as the quality was above what I had expected. This was more than worth the price.
Wonderful Site
By Dedryal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a couple, when it arrived to their door, the wife said" they wondered what it was and when they opened it the husband started crying saying thats the mos beaytful thing they ever saw. The wife said I just wanted to run to your house but I knew you were at work to thank you, we really do love it.
Great family gift
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to see the names of all our family members on the one frame. Made of wood. Lovely gift - have bought 3 and one for myself.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved