Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 9, 2013
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years and I am always very happy with the item and when thy are gifts, people love them!
Very nice frame
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this frame. I ordered it for my friend for Christmas and was very happy with it when I received it. She loved it. Very good quality and looks so nice too.

I will definitely will be ordering more for myself and gifts for friends and family.
Everyone loves it!
By Britt O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden , NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these and they are a HIT every single time. Great quality.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Mary Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect! It was everything that I was expecting. It was delivered in a very timely manner. Can't want to share them as gifts!
Great gift item for the people who have everything
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item, it was great to receive and give as gifts. Everyone I gave it to loved it also.
Fantastic Frame
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, LA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Can't wait to see the face of my friend when she sees it! Truly a great looking gift and so special!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - November 23, 2011
This frame is beautiful and the quality is great!
Birthday gift
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Never expected it to look that good.
Beautiful Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 16, 2011
I am very pleased with the frame I ordered. It looks beautiful and I am so excited to give it for a Chirstmas gift. I am once again very pleased with the speed of my order, and will continue to be a customer due to that fact.
Great Picture Frame!!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how simple this was to order this beautiful picture frame! It was delivered very quickly & will make a great personalized gift! The friend I bought it for has a 'non-standard' last name & I'm sure they will love it!! I will be a long time customer!!
Nana's Pride and Joy
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE and ADORE my 3 grandsons...what a special way to recognize all 3 with one frame! Very pleased with the quality and looks of my new picture frame! Can't wait to add the Nana T-shirt to my collection!
Terrific Personalized Frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I was looking for. The quality of the frame itself is great and looks wonderful with my favorite picture of our family. Delivery was quick, ordering was simple. I can't say enough about personalizationmall.com, outstanding company to deal with.
Review
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 31, 2015
love this product, great way of being able to display family names.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 25, 2015
It's a crowd pleaser every time. This is the 10th one I've bought for someone special.
Great frame!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame! It will be a great gift!
design my own artwork
By Andrea S. (san antonio, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love how you can design your own artwork on here and have it personaly made just for you. comes in handly
Tina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the frame. I was very good quality and I was surprised that the names are engraved into the frame.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2011
this is the 4th personlized frame I've purchased... 3 as gifts. Everyone has LOVED it! Perfect for grandparents.
Gift for my Superviser
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the frame. I bought it for a gift for my superviser and I know that she will love it. Very happy with the product and shipping was very fast.
Lovely product
By Mari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael, MN) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very professional, lovely product that anyone would be pleased to own. Service was very fast. We are completely pleased and will definitely order more!
My Grandchildren
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one thing that could have been better is the space for the picture should be larger, otherwise perfect.
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Bride-to-Be was Extremely Happy
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower gift for a couple that already has two children. Everyone at the shower, including the bride couldn't stop commenting on this frame. I was worried that the names would just be printed on the frame, which would have been ok, but they were actually engraved into the wood. It was beautiful. The quality is outstanding. I tried Personalization Mall on a recommendation of a friend that has ordered several items. I would not hesitate to order again.
They loved it!
By LUANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering more of these for other family and friends! It came so quick and really was a unique gift!
Very satisfied!
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your wonderful service and products. I have only been delighted in everything that I have ordered from you. I highly recommend you to everyone!
Great Gift for Baby Showers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 6, 2011
Want a gift that stands out from the rest at baby showers? I have ordered this frame several times and all love it. It's great to see all the names of a family together on one frame. Always easy ordering, quick shipping and great quality with personalizationmall.com too.
Personalized Frames ROCK!
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from this company and have always been 100% satisfied with the product, not to mention I receive my order quickly. I have ordered over 7 personalized frames for myself, family and friends and everyone just loves them. You can't go wrong with anything you order. The frames are beautiful and once you add the picture it is priceless. If you are thinking about ordering a frame think no more and order one today! You won't be sorry!
My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
I gave this to my husband for valentines day with a picture of his children and him from Christmas. He loved it, but was sure I had spent too much for the frame as the quality was above what I had expected. This was more than worth the price.
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - February 24, 2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I've ordered these frames in the past for different occasion. This time we ordered them for people attending our wedding in Jamaica. Instead of putting a family name i put Jamaica and through out the frame put the place, month and year we're getting married. Can't wait to give them to our guest. Thank you :)
Great family gift
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to see the names of all our family members on the one frame. Made of wood. Lovely gift - have bought 3 and one for myself.
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Quality Product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frames arrived very quickly and I love them. Super product that I look forward to presenting as gifts to my 4 sons and their families. The workmanship and delivery were flawless. Thank you for such a great experience and product.
Wonderful Site
By Dedryal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a couple, when it arrived to their door, the wife said" they wondered what it was and when they opened it the husband started crying saying thats the mos beaytful thing they ever saw. The wife said I just wanted to run to your house but I knew you were at work to thank you, we really do love it.
Perfect Gift
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is extraordinary. The names are not merely stamped on, but carved with all the names. Two co-workers have ordered the same frame after they saw my frame. Perfect for co-workers, family and not only for Christmas. I loved it, I am going to order one for me!
Best teacher gift ever!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my son gave this to his teacher, she had a huge smile and tears in her eyes. What a great impact for such a perfect price!
personalized frame
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly. Was just what I orded very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful!
By Josephine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking for the unique gift for my employer and then I found this website. They love the frame so much with their names and family name , gift box .I''m happy they love it. The quality is good and I got a discount using coupon code.i Thank you so much personalizationmall.....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved