Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Quality Product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frames arrived very quickly and I love them. Super product that I look forward to presenting as gifts to my 4 sons and their families. The workmanship and delivery were flawless. Thank you for such a great experience and product.
Wonderful Site
By Dedryal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a couple, when it arrived to their door, the wife said" they wondered what it was and when they opened it the husband started crying saying thats the mos beaytful thing they ever saw. The wife said I just wanted to run to your house but I knew you were at work to thank you, we really do love it.
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Bride-to-Be was Extremely Happy
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower gift for a couple that already has two children. Everyone at the shower, including the bride couldn't stop commenting on this frame. I was worried that the names would just be printed on the frame, which would have been ok, but they were actually engraved into the wood. It was beautiful. The quality is outstanding. I tried Personalization Mall on a recommendation of a friend that has ordered several items. I would not hesitate to order again.
Lovely product
By Mari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael, MN) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very professional, lovely product that anyone would be pleased to own. Service was very fast. We are completely pleased and will definitely order more!
My Grandchildren
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one thing that could have been better is the space for the picture should be larger, otherwise perfect.
Beautiful!
By Josephine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking for the unique gift for my employer and then I found this website. They love the frame so much with their names and family name , gift box .I''m happy they love it. The quality is good and I got a discount using coupon code.i Thank you so much personalizationmall.....
features i like about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 20, 2011
Really pretty, i loved it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Beautiful gift!!
Extremely Satisfied
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for family members and co-workers and cannot say how pleased I was when I received them - good quality. I was even happier when I saw the look on the faces when I presented them as gifts. The recipients were pleasantly surprised and very grateful for having received something that was "personalized"!! I must add that I was somewhat spectacle when I first found and ordered from the site, but am now hooked. The gift ideas are great and very reasonable. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
love this frame
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to for a gift. Everyone loves them.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
I was VERY pleased with the frame!....my sister-in-law LOVED it!!! Just wish you had other sizes for enlargements.
perfect gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and short turn around time. This make a wonderful Christmas gift and is a great product at a resonable price!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 19, 2011
Fast delivery and everyone always likes the frames as gifts.
family is forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 26, 2011
great frame! gave it as a gift--they loved it!
Nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
Frame that will look nice sitting in one's home. Easy to replace the picture in the frame as the family changes over the years!
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 27, 2011
This was the gift of the year! I purchased 6 of these as xmas gifts for all of the special families in my life. I chose to put the last name "the smith family", in the corner and the nams of each family member were engraved throughout the rest of the frame. I got amazing feedback, especially from those large families that cant fit all of their names on anything :)

The quality is amazing for the price. It feels like real wood and the engraving is beautiful. It will match anyone's home decor. A true winner :) i couldnt be happier with the product! Get it for yourself and you will agree.
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 23, 2011
Given as a gift, this is a perfect item for any family! It's so special to see your own names on the frame, rather than the generic mom or dad. The personalization looks fantastic and was done within one week!!! The co-worker I gave this frame to was in awe of seeing all the specific names throughout the engraving!!!
Excellent quality
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and engraving were excellent. Great quality. Would order again.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this frame is great and I love being able to view my personalization before I place my order.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - December 25, 2013
Looks just like the photo. Good quality and service.
Perfect gift for my dad
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this customized for my Dad with things about my daughter on it. Put in her school photo and he thinks its the best gift ever!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2011
this is the 4th personlized frame I've purchased... 3 as gifts. Everyone has LOVED it! Perfect for grandparents.
Great frame!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame! It will be a great gift!
Tina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the frame. I was very good quality and I was surprised that the names are engraved into the frame.
design my own artwork
By Andrea S. (san antonio, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love how you can design your own artwork on here and have it personaly made just for you. comes in handly
A beautiful gift!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERRVILLE, TX) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for the people "who have everything"!
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 21, 2014
This was so nice - the engraving was so well done - and I know my friends will love getting this as a gift! Looks well worth the $$!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2014
I have a friend that has an unusual nickname for Grandmother. She LOVED it. I have purchased items before...will definitely be purchased other items
Beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 16, 2011
I love the frames I ordered. They are so beautiful, and were shipped within 24 hours. I am sure that my family members will love them!
personalized photo frame
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter, she likes it ALOT
Italy 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 11, 2014
I have purchased approximately 10 different versions of this frame and each time I am thrilled with the way the frame looks. I have 6 different ones in my room at school and everyone always asked "where did you get these" !!!
Wonderful
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered one if these. They always look great and the recipient is blown away by them. Love this product.
Perfect Gift
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is extraordinary. The names are not merely stamped on, but carved with all the names. Two co-workers have ordered the same frame after they saw my frame. Perfect for co-workers, family and not only for Christmas. I loved it, I am going to order one for me!
Terrific
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were everything I had hoped they would be. The engraving was perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved