Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just placed an order and received some help over the phone you have outstanding customer service employees, always a pleasure doing business with you.
    ~Denora - NJ

    Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
    Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (269)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Terrific
    By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were everything I had hoped they would be. The engraving was perfect!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
    Beautiful gift!!
    Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
    Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
    Excellent quality
    By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and engraving were excellent. Great quality. Would order again.
    features i like about the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 20, 2011
    Really pretty, i loved it!
    perfect gift
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the product and short turn around time. This make a wonderful Christmas gift and is a great product at a resonable price!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 19, 2011
    Fast delivery and everyone always likes the frames as gifts.
    A wonderful personal gift for a friend
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame , and the fact that it could be made so quickly. I liked that I could enter the names and I was able to actually see how it would look. No guessing. By the way, my friends loved it.
    design my own artwork
    By Andrea S. (san antonio, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love how you can design your own artwork on here and have it personaly made just for you. comes in handly
    love this frame
    By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go to for a gift. Everyone loves them.
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered frames for family members and co-workers and cannot say how pleased I was when I received them - good quality. I was even happier when I saw the look on the faces when I presented them as gifts. The recipients were pleasantly surprised and very grateful for having received something that was "personalized"!! I must add that I was somewhat spectacle when I first found and ordered from the site, but am now hooked. The gift ideas are great and very reasonable. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
    I was VERY pleased with the frame!....my sister-in-law LOVED it!!! Just wish you had other sizes for enlargements.
    Italy 2014
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 11, 2014
    I have purchased approximately 10 different versions of this frame and each time I am thrilled with the way the frame looks. I have 6 different ones in my room at school and everyone always asked "where did you get these" !!!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2014
    I have a friend that has an unusual nickname for Grandmother. She LOVED it. I have purchased items before...will definitely be purchased other items
    Birthday gift
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Never expected it to look that good.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - December 25, 2013
    Looks just like the photo. Good quality and service.
    Nice quality frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
    Frame that will look nice sitting in one's home. Easy to replace the picture in the frame as the family changes over the years!
    Family Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Henry, OH) - December 20, 2013
    Gave 4 frames as gifts...they loved them. Quality is great. A wonderful keepsake. I appreciated the free shipping.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 30, 2013
    The quality of this frame is great and I love being able to view my personalization before I place my order.
    Tina
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
    I was very pleased with the frame. I was very good quality and I was surprised that the names are engraved into the frame.
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2011
    this is the 4th personlized frame I've purchased... 3 as gifts. Everyone has LOVED it! Perfect for grandparents.
    Great frame!
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the frame! It will be a great gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved