Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - February 24, 2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I've ordered these frames in the past for different occasion. This time we ordered them for people attending our wedding in Jamaica. Instead of putting a family name i put Jamaica and through out the frame put the place, month and year we're getting married. Can't wait to give them to our guest. Thank you :)
Bride-to-Be was Extremely Happy
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower gift for a couple that already has two children. Everyone at the shower, including the bride couldn't stop commenting on this frame. I was worried that the names would just be printed on the frame, which would have been ok, but they were actually engraved into the wood. It was beautiful. The quality is outstanding. I tried Personalization Mall on a recommendation of a friend that has ordered several items. I would not hesitate to order again.
Lovely product
By Mari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael, MN) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very professional, lovely product that anyone would be pleased to own. Service was very fast. We are completely pleased and will definitely order more!
My Grandchildren
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one thing that could have been better is the space for the picture should be larger, otherwise perfect.
Great Gift for Baby Showers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 6, 2011
Want a gift that stands out from the rest at baby showers? I have ordered this frame several times and all love it. It's great to see all the names of a family together on one frame. Always easy ordering, quick shipping and great quality with personalizationmall.com too.
Gorgeous - so pleased!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got ordered one of these frames and one "You Name It" frame (basically the same) for Christmas presents for my relatives. Both recipients loved them. The wood work looked high quality. This frame makes a wonderful gift at a great price!
They loved it!
By LUANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering more of these for other family and friends! It came so quick and really was a unique gift!
Very satisfied!
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your wonderful service and products. I have only been delighted in everything that I have ordered from you. I highly recommend you to everyone!
Great family gift
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to see the names of all our family members on the one frame. Made of wood. Lovely gift - have bought 3 and one for myself.
Personalized Frames ROCK!
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from this company and have always been 100% satisfied with the product, not to mention I receive my order quickly. I have ordered over 7 personalized frames for myself, family and friends and everyone just loves them. You can't go wrong with anything you order. The frames are beautiful and once you add the picture it is priceless. If you are thinking about ordering a frame think no more and order one today! You won't be sorry!
My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
I gave this to my husband for valentines day with a picture of his children and him from Christmas. He loved it, but was sure I had spent too much for the frame as the quality was above what I had expected. This was more than worth the price.
Wonderful Site
By Dedryal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a couple, when it arrived to their door, the wife said" they wondered what it was and when they opened it the husband started crying saying thats the mos beaytful thing they ever saw. The wife said I just wanted to run to your house but I knew you were at work to thank you, we really do love it.
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Quality Product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frames arrived very quickly and I love them. Super product that I look forward to presenting as gifts to my 4 sons and their families. The workmanship and delivery were flawless. Thank you for such a great experience and product.
Beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 16, 2011
I love the frames I ordered. They are so beautiful, and were shipped within 24 hours. I am sure that my family members will love them!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - January 22, 2012
My siblings and I purchased the frame for our parents this Christmas - what a special gift, they loved it! The names (engraved, not simply printed on) added quality to the frame and there were enough name slots for all, even our dog. Thinking of this for my godparents for next year!
Great family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 26, 2012
I love the way this frame turned out--used my family's last names to make up the frame design. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall is top notch, made with the best quality materials.
GREAT gift!
By Koena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift from our friends. I thought it was so neat that I wanted to share it with my family! AWSOME!!
Great gift item for the people who have everything
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item, it was great to receive and give as gifts. Everyone I gave it to loved it also.
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - January 8, 2012
My son and his wife just adopted three children from Russia and I had an "Our Family" frame made using all five of their names. They were thrilled! The quality is wonderful and the speed of delivery remarkable. I also had an "Our Grandkids" frame made for my husband and me and we are equally pleased.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
I got it for my parents as a sort of family gift.
They loved it! It's quality-made. Very unique and cool!
Fun Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 14, 2012
I had wanted to purchase one for a friend, but was concerned about the quality. Then I received one as a gift and my concerns were for not. The quality is great and I purchased one for my friends birthday immediately. It is a great gift idea for the person who is hard to shop for.
Beautiful !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - July 27, 2012
Workmanship was great, frames nicely done. Will tell friends and will certainly order again.Thank you.
Another perfect gift~Thanks.
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - August 11, 2012
Thank you! Another perfect gift..you really are helping me finish my Christmas shopping in August! (I will have a time on my hands this year to REALLY enjoy the holiday~because all my shopping will be done!). Got this for my boss and his wife...had the grandkids names put on it. Arrived within a week and is just perfect. Already wrapped and ready to give.
Makes Nice Gift
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 'go-to' item for me and I order it quite often for different ocassions & people. Everybody who sees or receives it just absolutely loves it because it's one of a kind made especially for them.
Thank you!
Love It!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out Great! Excellent quality.
Love frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - April 2, 2012
I loved the frame. It was made very well. I will tell my friends about your website. Well worth the money.
Unique Frame Indeed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - May 4, 2012
I love the uniqueness and quality of this item. Very fast turn around.
Great gift to give!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend as a housewarming gift and she said she absolutely loves it!
Love it!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a frame for my grandparents with all the grandkids names on the frame. The quality is AMAZING, and it turned out great. I love that you can fit so many names, and it was decently priced. It was a perfect gift for them, and the whole family loved it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Beautiful gift!!
Excellent quality
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and engraving were excellent. Great quality. Would order again.
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 23, 2011
Given as a gift, this is a perfect item for any family! It's so special to see your own names on the frame, rather than the generic mom or dad. The personalization looks fantastic and was done within one week!!! The co-worker I gave this frame to was in awe of seeing all the specific names throughout the engraving!!!
features i like about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 20, 2011
Really pretty, i loved it!
personalized photo frame
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter, she likes it ALOT
perfect gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and short turn around time. This make a wonderful Christmas gift and is a great product at a resonable price!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 19, 2011
Fast delivery and everyone always likes the frames as gifts.
Best teacher gift ever!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my son gave this to his teacher, she had a huge smile and tears in her eyes. What a great impact for such a perfect price!
personalized frame
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly. Was just what I orded very happy with this purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved