Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Never expected it to look that good.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 25, 2015
It's a crowd pleaser every time. This is the 10th one I've bought for someone special.
Gift for my Superviser
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the frame. I bought it for a gift for my superviser and I know that she will love it. Very happy with the product and shipping was very fast.
Lovely product
By Mari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael, MN) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very professional, lovely product that anyone would be pleased to own. Service was very fast. We are completely pleased and will definitely order more!
My Grandchildren
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The one thing that could have been better is the space for the picture should be larger, otherwise perfect.
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Bride-to-Be was Extremely Happy
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower gift for a couple that already has two children. Everyone at the shower, including the bride couldn't stop commenting on this frame. I was worried that the names would just be printed on the frame, which would have been ok, but they were actually engraved into the wood. It was beautiful. The quality is outstanding. I tried Personalization Mall on a recommendation of a friend that has ordered several items. I would not hesitate to order again.
They loved it!
By LUANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering more of these for other family and friends! It came so quick and really was a unique gift!
Very satisfied!
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your wonderful service and products. I have only been delighted in everything that I have ordered from you. I highly recommend you to everyone!
Great Gift for Baby Showers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 6, 2011
Want a gift that stands out from the rest at baby showers? I have ordered this frame several times and all love it. It's great to see all the names of a family together on one frame. Always easy ordering, quick shipping and great quality with personalizationmall.com too.
Personalized Frames ROCK!
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from this company and have always been 100% satisfied with the product, not to mention I receive my order quickly. I have ordered over 7 personalized frames for myself, family and friends and everyone just loves them. You can't go wrong with anything you order. The frames are beautiful and once you add the picture it is priceless. If you are thinking about ordering a frame think no more and order one today! You won't be sorry!
My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
I gave this to my husband for valentines day with a picture of his children and him from Christmas. He loved it, but was sure I had spent too much for the frame as the quality was above what I had expected. This was more than worth the price.
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - February 24, 2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I've ordered these frames in the past for different occasion. This time we ordered them for people attending our wedding in Jamaica. Instead of putting a family name i put Jamaica and through out the frame put the place, month and year we're getting married. Can't wait to give them to our guest. Thank you :)
Great family gift
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to see the names of all our family members on the one frame. Made of wood. Lovely gift - have bought 3 and one for myself.
Perfect gift for family or friends
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to those hard to buy for people... personalize the frame with their name on it and they can add their favorite photo.
Quality Product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, TX) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frames arrived very quickly and I love them. Super product that I look forward to presenting as gifts to my 4 sons and their families. The workmanship and delivery were flawless. Thank you for such a great experience and product.
Wonderful Site
By Dedryal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a couple, when it arrived to their door, the wife said" they wondered what it was and when they opened it the husband started crying saying thats the mos beaytful thing they ever saw. The wife said I just wanted to run to your house but I knew you were at work to thank you, we really do love it.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2011
this is the 4th personlized frame I've purchased... 3 as gifts. Everyone has LOVED it! Perfect for grandparents.
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 23, 2011
Given as a gift, this is a perfect item for any family! It's so special to see your own names on the frame, rather than the generic mom or dad. The personalization looks fantastic and was done within one week!!! The co-worker I gave this frame to was in awe of seeing all the specific names throughout the engraving!!!
family is forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 26, 2011
great frame! gave it as a gift--they loved it!
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 27, 2011
This was the gift of the year! I purchased 6 of these as xmas gifts for all of the special families in my life. I chose to put the last name "the smith family", in the corner and the nams of each family member were engraved throughout the rest of the frame. I got amazing feedback, especially from those large families that cant fit all of their names on anything :)

The quality is amazing for the price. It feels like real wood and the engraving is beautiful. It will match anyone's home decor. A true winner :) i couldnt be happier with the product! Get it for yourself and you will agree.
Wonderful
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered one if these. They always look great and the recipient is blown away by them. Love this product.
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 21, 2014
This was so nice - the engraving was so well done - and I know my friends will love getting this as a gift! Looks well worth the $$!
Excellent quality
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and engraving were excellent. Great quality. Would order again.
Perfect gift for my dad
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this customized for my Dad with things about my daughter on it. Put in her school photo and he thinks its the best gift ever!
Italy 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 11, 2014
I have purchased approximately 10 different versions of this frame and each time I am thrilled with the way the frame looks. I have 6 different ones in my room at school and everyone always asked "where did you get these" !!!
4 Generation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 30, 2011
I used this frame in 2 ways.
The first I used a last name as the heading in the upper left.
And I used the 2 words "4" and "Generation" to repeat

The other I used "4 Generations" at the heading.
And then I used the 3 last names represented.

I loved the quality and the value of these frames!!!
Love it!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a frame for my grandparents with all the grandkids names on the frame. The quality is AMAZING, and it turned out great. I love that you can fit so many names, and it was decently priced. It was a perfect gift for them, and the whole family loved it.
personalized frame
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly. Was just what I orded very happy with this purchase.
Great Picture Frame
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames, one for my daughter and her family and one for my son and his family. They loved them, especially the personalization of every member of the family...including their pets!
FAMILY FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were estatic with the receipt of the gift. It was of good quality and a great gift!
Best teacher gift ever!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my son gave this to his teacher, she had a huge smile and tears in her eyes. What a great impact for such a perfect price!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Beautiful gift!!
Perfect Gift
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is extraordinary. The names are not merely stamped on, but carved with all the names. Two co-workers have ordered the same frame after they saw my frame. Perfect for co-workers, family and not only for Christmas. I loved it, I am going to order one for me!
Terrific
By Maureen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were everything I had hoped they would be. The engraving was perfect!
You get what you see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 31, 2014
Good quality and the engraving is very clear. It will look exactly like the photo. I plan on ordering more for other families next Christmas.
Love it.
By shalada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxworth, MS) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these. They are awesome. And fast delivery
Great frame!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame! It will be a great gift!
Go-to gift
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I give it to anyone who I haven't given it to yet! Teachers, friends, family! This one was for a friend who just adopted a child to complete their family. It was well received!!!!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - December 1, 2015
Love it! Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Purchased two for each of the bosses. Looks more expensive than they actually were. Love everything I've purchased so far. Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved