Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my first order from PersonalizationMall.com today and I was so impressed with the products that I am already placing another order! Thank you!
    ~Nicole - NC

    Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
    Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (270)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift
    By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this frame is extraordinary. The names are not merely stamped on, but carved with all the names. Two co-workers have ordered the same frame after they saw my frame. Perfect for co-workers, family and not only for Christmas. I loved it, I am going to order one for me!
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 16, 2013
    I think that my son and family will be pleased with this Christmas gift. It turned out up like the preview picture.
    features i like about the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 20, 2011
    Really pretty, i loved it!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
    Beautiful gift!!
    Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
    Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
    Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
    Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
    A wonderful personal gift for a friend
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame , and the fact that it could be made so quickly. I liked that I could enter the names and I was able to actually see how it would look. No guessing. By the way, my friends loved it.
    perfect gift
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the product and short turn around time. This make a wonderful Christmas gift and is a great product at a resonable price!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 19, 2011
    Fast delivery and everyone always likes the frames as gifts.
    love this frame
    By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go to for a gift. Everyone loves them.
    design my own artwork
    By Andrea S. (san antonio, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love how you can design your own artwork on here and have it personaly made just for you. comes in handly
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered frames for family members and co-workers and cannot say how pleased I was when I received them - good quality. I was even happier when I saw the look on the faces when I presented them as gifts. The recipients were pleasantly surprised and very grateful for having received something that was "personalized"!! I must add that I was somewhat spectacle when I first found and ordered from the site, but am now hooked. The gift ideas are great and very reasonable. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    Birthday gift
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Never expected it to look that good.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - November 23, 2011
    This frame is beautiful and the quality is great!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2014
    I have a friend that has an unusual nickname for Grandmother. She LOVED it. I have purchased items before...will definitely be purchased other items
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
    I was VERY pleased with the frame!....my sister-in-law LOVED it!!! Just wish you had other sizes for enlargements.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - December 25, 2013
    Looks just like the photo. Good quality and service.
    Nice quality frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
    Frame that will look nice sitting in one's home. Easy to replace the picture in the frame as the family changes over the years!
    Family Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Henry, OH) - December 20, 2013
    Gave 4 frames as gifts...they loved them. Quality is great. A wonderful keepsake. I appreciated the free shipping.
    Great frame!
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the frame! It will be a great gift!
    Tina
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
    I was very pleased with the frame. I was very good quality and I was surprised that the names are engraved into the frame.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 30, 2013
    The quality of this frame is great and I love being able to view my personalization before I place my order.
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2011
    this is the 4th personlized frame I've purchased... 3 as gifts. Everyone has LOVED it! Perfect for grandparents.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved