Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift to give someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 24, 2011
I ordered this and gave it as a gift to someone who has become special in my life in a short amount of time and she has "everything" what do you give someone like this? the family is forever personalized frame, it really shows you took the time to do something special for them, and it is so easy to order.
Good Quality
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame as a gift. The quality is very good and the frame is thick. Great gift idea!
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 10, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for my parents for Christmas - and I am thrilled with it. I am very pleased with picture frame and the engraving, and would definitely order more of them. Highly recommended!
Awesome Frame !
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends visit my home where our picture frame is displayed, they want to know "where did you get that frame"??!! I have purchased this frame for several families, they LOVE it. I get so many compliments. The quality is excellant and the lettering is clear and cut deep into the wood so it won't fade. It is a wonderful family gift. I am very proud to give it as a gift !

Thank you !!
Great go-to gift!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered 3 of them, and they have all turned out beautifully. The recipients all love their gifts, and this frame has become my go-to gift! I'm sure I will be ordering plenty more in the future!
Beautiful Family Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my parents and one for my sister who has her own family now. The carving of the family name as well as the wooden etchings of all of the individual names look beautiful and of a very high quality. I would definitely recommend these as birthday and Christmas presents for family and friends. Another possibility could be to use a word like "Friend" as the family name, and then add several friends' names to be carved...add a group photo of your friends and you have a beautifully personalized gift to share with your closest friends!
Personalized Frame
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What great guality and attention to deail. This is fabulous gift to give any one! I love how I can preview this product before I actually order. The preview is not nearly as great as the finished prodcut but allows me to "get a clue" first!
GREAT QUALITY
By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I thought. I was afraid this would look printed rather than carved wood, but it wasn't! It looks neatly carved out and the color is great! I highly recommend this!
A great vacation souvenir!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site by accident in looking for a souvenir for our family vacation this summer. What a great idea - I loved how the web-site allowed me to preview exactly how the frame was going to look. I put the name of the state and year in the corner, followed by our family names. This allowed me to move the names around, etc. in order to get the "best look". I think the quality is excellent and I was very pleased with the prompt shipping. I will definitely keep this site in mind for other personalized gifts. I was very pleased!
Great Frame. Great Price. Great Happy Customer.
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, IA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price = Amazing for the quality that the frame is made. It should be $50+ for sure. Love it.
Excellent Product
By Dorothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. This frame looked better than I expected. It is excellent quality and just extremely cute.
one year anniversary gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i triple love this frame, but then again i haven't been disappointed in ANYTHING that i have ordered from PM
Cruise Photo
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!!! We used this frame for a nice photo that we took on a recent Caribbean cruise - we put our first names where the family name usually goes, and then where the first names are usually listed, we put the date and all the ports where we went. It looks fabulous sitting on the table in our living room!
AWESOME
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized picture frames..I have showed them off to everyone and anyone and they all have loved them and I have told them about this website..
amazing
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time i have ordered from the company but it won't be my last! I placed my order in the morning and it shipped out in the late afternoon. I received it 3 days later and was impressed by the careful attention to packing.

The quality is great and i know it's going to be a big hit! Looking forward to ordering again soon...
Gift for family
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these frames for different family members. They loved them. Quality very good. A 5x7 option would be my recommendation.
Great!
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful and everyone LOVED them!
awesome family gift
By KATHY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for a family christmas gift & i really think they are going to like it
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice. Shipping was great too! I ordered it on a Monday and received it by Thursday or Friday!
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames - I love them. I recently bought three of the exact same frame for my little cousins for Christmas... I titled it "Sisters" and had their names added to it. Their mom helped with a picture and I am positive it will be a hit at Christmas!!
Perfect Gift Idea
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames - I love them. I recently bought three of the exact same frame for my little cousins for Christmas... I titled it "Sisters" and had their names added to it. Their mom helped with a picture and I am positive it will be a hit at Christmas!!
Phote frame
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one of these for myself and as soon as I saw it I ordered another one for a friend.
they are so very nice and were delivered very quickly also.
Am very satisfied. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is always a winner. Delivery service was not so nice.
Namesake
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pc was done so professionally and very clean cuts on it. Everyone loves to see there name and this just makes it better.
Good quality frame for a good price
By Elke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very nice. It is a high quality product but had a very modest price. It shipped when promised and made a perfect gift.
AWESOME!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE!
Great Price! & Great Product
By Roger E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these frames for gifts. Everyone wants to know where I got them for such a super price. They were perfectly done, and the shipping was super fast. I cannot say enough of how satisfied I am! Thank you!
Perfect Gifts
By Cheyenne C. (Helena, MT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most amazing site. I love every idea and i love when i find the perfect gift for someone. Everyone loved their gifts this year thanks to the special personalized touch. Thank you.
doggie love
By Kokecia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that received this gift was extremely excited about it. She loved it very very much. I was also extremely satisfied with the outcome of the product.
Product Features that I like
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the service and the time it took to get delivered
Even better than expected
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames and they are great! I can't wait to give them out. Everything arrived super fast and 100% accurate! Thanks.
Satisfied Customer
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came back exactly as promised. I ordered two, for two different couples. Unknowingly, I used two different product order numbers -- 4219 and 4523 -- but they came back eaxctly the same, not sure why/how they are different?! Incidentally, I used two short first names joined by an & symbol in the feature box, since the happy couples to whom these are being given are keeping different last names. It would be nice if the width of the box could be extended for longer names.
Friends Forever
By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast response. Thanks
Awesome Gift
By Coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful!!
Love it!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We shall be back! It is perfect for the occasion and different as unique to the family.
Grandkids frame
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, KS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it turned out. I can't wait to give it to my dad for Christmas! I can't believe how quick I recieved the frame!
Frame
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things in the past and have been SUPER happy everytime. The quality is great. I love the turn around time too. Very fast..
Family is Forever Personalized Frame
By Sharyl P. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product...disappointed that there is room for only 10 names. we need 11.
Great Expectations
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had great expectations since I have ordered the personalized frames before. I was not disappointed. The frame is high quality and looks exactly as it did in the sample created on the website. In addition, I received my order in three days!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved