Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ira, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product...and the person I gave it to thought it was absolutely wonderful. I was happy with the quality and the promptness that I received the product. Overall...I am very, very happy that I ordered this!!!
Great buy
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one, and when I opened it I was so surprized by the quality of this frame for the money$$$. I bought a few more as gifts for Christmas. I can't wait to give these beautiful frames to my family.
My best purchase this year
By velda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new providence, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 frames & they were all beautiful. This is definitly not the last time I buy from personalize mall, I love you guys & your products. Thank You for wonderful products at reasonalbe prices.
Frame for Meme
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome frame. I can't wait to see my mother in law's face when she opens this. She will be so HAPPY!
Awesome Frame !
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends visit my home where our picture frame is displayed, they want to know "where did you get that frame"??!! I have purchased this frame for several families, they LOVE it. I get so many compliments. The quality is excellant and the lettering is clear and cut deep into the wood so it won't fade. It is a wonderful family gift. I am very proud to give it as a gift !

Thank you !!
Sue from Everett, WA
By Linda Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT gift! It has exceeded my expectations! The quality is fabulous, and I KNOW my friend will LOVE it. The price was a real bargain also. I WILL definitely be buying MORE of these for gifts in the future. Thank you.
Lovely Frame
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice and of good quality. This is a wonderful gift and can be modified for any occasion.
Personalized Frame
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What great guality and attention to deail. This is fabulous gift to give any one! I love how I can preview this product before I actually order. The preview is not nearly as great as the finished prodcut but allows me to "get a clue" first!
Great go-to gift!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered 3 of them, and they have all turned out beautifully. The recipients all love their gifts, and this frame has become my go-to gift! I'm sure I will be ordering plenty more in the future!
The Perfect Gift
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unique format for a family gift. I will order this again.
Beautiful
By marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Gave as gifts & the receivers were very impressed.
one year anniversary gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i triple love this frame, but then again i haven't been disappointed in ANYTHING that i have ordered from PM
Cruise Photo
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!!! We used this frame for a nice photo that we took on a recent Caribbean cruise - we put our first names where the family name usually goes, and then where the first names are usually listed, we put the date and all the ports where we went. It looks fabulous sitting on the table in our living room!
Beautiful Family Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my parents and one for my sister who has her own family now. The carving of the family name as well as the wooden etchings of all of the individual names look beautiful and of a very high quality. I would definitely recommend these as birthday and Christmas presents for family and friends. Another possibility could be to use a word like "Friend" as the family name, and then add several friends' names to be carved...add a group photo of your friends and you have a beautifully personalized gift to share with your closest friends!
Perfect Gift
By Rita Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are more terrific looking than the pictures show. The quality is great. I can't wait to give them as presents!
Gift for family
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these frames for different family members. They loved them. Quality very good. A 5x7 option would be my recommendation.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames - I love them. I recently bought three of the exact same frame for my little cousins for Christmas... I titled it "Sisters" and had their names added to it. Their mom helped with a picture and I am positive it will be a hit at Christmas!!
awesome family gift
By KATHY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for a family christmas gift & i really think they are going to like it
amazing
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time i have ordered from the company but it won't be my last! I placed my order in the morning and it shipped out in the late afternoon. I received it 3 days later and was impressed by the careful attention to packing.

The quality is great and i know it's going to be a big hit! Looking forward to ordering again soon...
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice.
Love it!
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift every time I can. I love it!
Perfect Gift Idea
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames - I love them. I recently bought three of the exact same frame for my little cousins for Christmas... I titled it "Sisters" and had their names added to it. Their mom helped with a picture and I am positive it will be a hit at Christmas!!
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice. Shipping was great too! I ordered it on a Monday and received it by Thursday or Friday!
Great!
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful and everyone LOVED them!
Phote frame
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one of these for myself and as soon as I saw it I ordered another one for a friend.
they are so very nice and were delivered very quickly also.
Am very satisfied. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is always a winner. Delivery service was not so nice.
Namesake
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pc was done so professionally and very clean cuts on it. Everyone loves to see there name and this just makes it better.
Good quality frame for a good price
By Elke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very nice. It is a high quality product but had a very modest price. It shipped when promised and made a perfect gift.
AWESOME!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE!
Great Price! & Great Product
By Roger E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these frames for gifts. Everyone wants to know where I got them for such a super price. They were perfectly done, and the shipping was super fast. I cannot say enough of how satisfied I am! Thank you!
Perfect Gifts
By Cheyenne C. (Helena, MT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most amazing site. I love every idea and i love when i find the perfect gift for someone. Everyone loved their gifts this year thanks to the special personalized touch. Thank you.
doggie love
By Kokecia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that received this gift was extremely excited about it. She loved it very very much. I was also extremely satisfied with the outcome of the product.
Frames
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love these frames, they are so nice!!!Have bought quite a few of them..
Picture Frame
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!! GREAT QUALITY!!!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality wood frame with no rough edges or faults at all.Quick shipping, careful packaging. I am sure anyone would be happy to receive this as a gift!
love it!
By Sharyl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this frame. i discovered that more than 10 names could be included on this frame by just putting a space between two names on the same line.

being able to see the actual personalization prior to ordering is what sinched the deal. i knew what i was getting.
Pleased as usual!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do all my gifting with pwesonalization mall. People think I spend a lot of time and money on their gifts and I don't! I love how fast the turn around time is. They are the best don't you dare second guess, go for it! Beautiful craftmanship...
Awesome Picture Frame
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is better than I expected! It is so nice to receive a quality product. I feel that I am giving a very personal gift that is of good quality and I love that I received it so fast.
I will surely order more frames in the future!
Great
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is wonderful, I ordered several of them for Christmas and they are beautiful, the craftmanship is excellent and the frame is sturdy. I will definitely order more of these in the future.
These are a new tradition!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frames! I bought them as an end of year gift for my senior cheerleaders, and they turned out great. If the girls like them as much as I do, I will probably be buying them every year for the seniors.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved