Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Frame !
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends visit my home where our picture frame is displayed, they want to know "where did you get that frame"??!! I have purchased this frame for several families, they LOVE it. I get so many compliments. The quality is excellant and the lettering is clear and cut deep into the wood so it won't fade. It is a wonderful family gift. I am very proud to give it as a gift !

Thank you !!
Personalized Frame
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What great guality and attention to deail. This is fabulous gift to give any one! I love how I can preview this product before I actually order. The preview is not nearly as great as the finished prodcut but allows me to "get a clue" first!
Beautiful Family Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my parents and one for my sister who has her own family now. The carving of the family name as well as the wooden etchings of all of the individual names look beautiful and of a very high quality. I would definitely recommend these as birthday and Christmas presents for family and friends. Another possibility could be to use a word like "Friend" as the family name, and then add several friends' names to be carved...add a group photo of your friends and you have a beautifully personalized gift to share with your closest friends!
one year anniversary gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i triple love this frame, but then again i haven't been disappointed in ANYTHING that i have ordered from PM
Frame for Meme
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome frame. I can't wait to see my mother in law's face when she opens this. She will be so HAPPY!
GREAT QUALITY
By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I thought. I was afraid this would look printed rather than carved wood, but it wasn't! It looks neatly carved out and the color is great! I highly recommend this!
Excellent Product
By Dorothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. This frame looked better than I expected. It is excellent quality and just extremely cute.
Cruise Photo
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!!! We used this frame for a nice photo that we took on a recent Caribbean cruise - we put our first names where the family name usually goes, and then where the first names are usually listed, we put the date and all the ports where we went. It looks fabulous sitting on the table in our living room!
AWESOME
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized picture frames..I have showed them off to everyone and anyone and they all have loved them and I have told them about this website..
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice. Shipping was great too! I ordered it on a Monday and received it by Thursday or Friday!
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice.
Great Gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is always a winner. Delivery service was not so nice.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames - I love them. I recently bought three of the exact same frame for my little cousins for Christmas... I titled it "Sisters" and had their names added to it. Their mom helped with a picture and I am positive it will be a hit at Christmas!!
Phote frame
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one of these for myself and as soon as I saw it I ordered another one for a friend.
they are so very nice and were delivered very quickly also.
Am very satisfied. Thank you.
Great Expectations
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had great expectations since I have ordered the personalized frames before. I was not disappointed. The frame is high quality and looks exactly as it did in the sample created on the website. In addition, I received my order in three days!
The Best!!
By Mary R. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love gifts that look more expensive than what I paid for them. And this is one of them. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the engraving was perfect. Well done!
Love it!
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift every time I can. I love it!
Frames
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love these frames, they are so nice!!!Have bought quite a few of them..
AWESOME!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE!
Great Price! & Great Product
By Roger E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these frames for gifts. Everyone wants to know where I got them for such a super price. They were perfectly done, and the shipping was super fast. I cannot say enough of how satisfied I am! Thank you!
Perfect Gifts
By Cheyenne C. (Helena, MT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most amazing site. I love every idea and i love when i find the perfect gift for someone. Everyone loved their gifts this year thanks to the special personalized touch. Thank you.
doggie love
By Kokecia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that received this gift was extremely excited about it. She loved it very very much. I was also extremely satisfied with the outcome of the product.
Great!
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful and everyone LOVED them!
Gift for family
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these frames for different family members. They loved them. Quality very good. A 5x7 option would be my recommendation.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames - I love them. I recently bought three of the exact same frame for my little cousins for Christmas... I titled it "Sisters" and had their names added to it. Their mom helped with a picture and I am positive it will be a hit at Christmas!!
awesome family gift
By KATHY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for a family christmas gift & i really think they are going to like it
amazing
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time i have ordered from the company but it won't be my last! I placed my order in the morning and it shipped out in the late afternoon. I received it 3 days later and was impressed by the careful attention to packing.

The quality is great and i know it's going to be a big hit! Looking forward to ordering again soon...
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality wood frame with no rough edges or faults at all.Quick shipping, careful packaging. I am sure anyone would be happy to receive this as a gift!
Namesake
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pc was done so professionally and very clean cuts on it. Everyone loves to see there name and this just makes it better.
Pleased as usual!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do all my gifting with pwesonalization mall. People think I spend a lot of time and money on their gifts and I don't! I love how fast the turn around time is. They are the best don't you dare second guess, go for it! Beautiful craftmanship...
Picture Frame
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!! GREAT QUALITY!!!
These are a new tradition!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frames! I bought them as an end of year gift for my senior cheerleaders, and they turned out great. If the girls like them as much as I do, I will probably be buying them every year for the seniors.
Great
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is wonderful, I ordered several of them for Christmas and they are beautiful, the craftmanship is excellent and the frame is sturdy. I will definitely order more of these in the future.
Perfect Gift
By Rita Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are more terrific looking than the pictures show. The quality is great. I can't wait to give them as presents!
pesonalized picture frame
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what you expect it to look like, which is a very good thing. It is the perfect gift for someone special who is hard to pick for. Instead of a last name i put Great Nana then for names put loves Daisy for her great granddaughter. It really is nice.
Awesome Picture Frame
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is better than I expected! It is so nice to receive a quality product. I feel that I am giving a very personal gift that is of good quality and I love that I received it so fast.
I will surely order more frames in the future!
Awesome Gift
By Coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful!!
Frame
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things in the past and have been SUPER happy everytime. The quality is great. I love the turn around time too. Very fast..
Family Personalized frame
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work. Very good quality. Impressed with how fast the product arrived. Will shop again at PersonalizationMall.com
Fantastic!
By Dorianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall.com has been beautiful and the merchandise is top quality. It is so nice to order from a company and have such speedy service. You are wonderful. I will return again, again and again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved