Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(270)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ira, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product...and the person I gave it to thought it was absolutely wonderful. I was happy with the quality and the promptness that I received the product. Overall...I am very, very happy that I ordered this!!!
Love it!
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift every time I can. I love it!
Frames
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love these frames, they are so nice!!!Have bought quite a few of them..
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice. Shipping was great too! I ordered it on a Monday and received it by Thursday or Friday!
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice.
Family Personalized frame
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work. Very good quality. Impressed with how fast the product arrived. Will shop again at PersonalizationMall.com
Fantastic!
By Dorianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall.com has been beautiful and the merchandise is top quality. It is so nice to order from a company and have such speedy service. You are wonderful. I will return again, again and again!
Great Expectations
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had great expectations since I have ordered the personalized frames before. I was not disappointed. The frame is high quality and looks exactly as it did in the sample created on the website. In addition, I received my order in three days!
The Best!!
By Mary R. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love gifts that look more expensive than what I paid for them. And this is one of them. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the engraving was perfect. Well done!
Great!
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful and everyone LOVED them!
awesome family gift
By KATHY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for a family christmas gift & i really think they are going to like it
AWESOME!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE!
Great Price! & Great Product
By Roger E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these frames for gifts. Everyone wants to know where I got them for such a super price. They were perfectly done, and the shipping was super fast. I cannot say enough of how satisfied I am! Thank you!
Perfect Gift Idea
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames - I love them. I recently bought three of the exact same frame for my little cousins for Christmas... I titled it "Sisters" and had their names added to it. Their mom helped with a picture and I am positive it will be a hit at Christmas!!
Perfect Gift Idea
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames - I love them. I recently bought three of the exact same frame for my little cousins for Christmas... I titled it "Sisters" and had their names added to it. Their mom helped with a picture and I am positive it will be a hit at Christmas!!
amazing
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time i have ordered from the company but it won't be my last! I placed my order in the morning and it shipped out in the late afternoon. I received it 3 days later and was impressed by the careful attention to packing.

The quality is great and i know it's going to be a big hit! Looking forward to ordering again soon...
Gift for family
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these frames for different family members. They loved them. Quality very good. A 5x7 option would be my recommendation.
Awesome Gift
By Coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful!!
Awesome Picture Frame
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is better than I expected! It is so nice to receive a quality product. I feel that I am giving a very personal gift that is of good quality and I love that I received it so fast.
I will surely order more frames in the future!
Great
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is wonderful, I ordered several of them for Christmas and they are beautiful, the craftmanship is excellent and the frame is sturdy. I will definitely order more of these in the future.
These are a new tradition!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frames! I bought them as an end of year gift for my senior cheerleaders, and they turned out great. If the girls like them as much as I do, I will probably be buying them every year for the seniors.
pesonalized picture frame
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what you expect it to look like, which is a very good thing. It is the perfect gift for someone special who is hard to pick for. Instead of a last name i put Great Nana then for names put loves Daisy for her great granddaughter. It really is nice.
A great vacation souvenir!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, CO) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site by accident in looking for a souvenir for our family vacation this summer. What a great idea - I loved how the web-site allowed me to preview exactly how the frame was going to look. I put the name of the state and year in the corner, followed by our family names. This allowed me to move the names around, etc. in order to get the "best look". I think the quality is excellent and I was very pleased with the prompt shipping. I will definitely keep this site in mind for other personalized gifts. I was very pleased!
GREAT QUALITY
By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I thought. I was afraid this would look printed rather than carved wood, but it wasn't! It looks neatly carved out and the color is great! I highly recommend this!
Perfect Gift
By Rita Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are more terrific looking than the pictures show. The quality is great. I can't wait to give them as presents!
Great Frame. Great Price. Great Happy Customer.
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, IA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price = Amazing for the quality that the frame is made. It should be $50+ for sure. Love it.
Grandkids frame
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, KS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it turned out. I can't wait to give it to my dad for Christmas! I can't believe how quick I recieved the frame!
Personalized frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames were a very good quality. Loved the way they turned out. Would recommend your website to everyone.
Frame
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things in the past and have been SUPER happy everytime. The quality is great. I love the turn around time too. Very fast..
Love it!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We shall be back! It is perfect for the occasion and different as unique to the family.
Picture Frame
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!! GREAT QUALITY!!!
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality wood frame with no rough edges or faults at all.Quick shipping, careful packaging. I am sure anyone would be happy to receive this as a gift!
love it!
By Sharyl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this frame. i discovered that more than 10 names could be included on this frame by just putting a space between two names on the same line.

being able to see the actual personalization prior to ordering is what sinched the deal. i knew what i was getting.
Pleased as usual!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do all my gifting with pwesonalization mall. People think I spend a lot of time and money on their gifts and I don't! I love how fast the turn around time is. They are the best don't you dare second guess, go for it! Beautiful craftmanship...
Wonderful gift for all ages
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! I bought one for my parents and grandparents. I really appreciate the detail and uniqueness of the frame. The recipients of these frames will love and treasure them forever and for that I'm truly greatful!
Great gift at a Great Price
By JoAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recieved one as a gift from her Dorm Roommates at College. I ordered several for Christmas Presents.
They turned out great and arrived very quickly.
I was more than pleased and cant wait to give them during the Holidays
Requests for more
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to the grandparents and now the siblings have requested these quality wood frames. I've been asked many times where to purchase them, I gladly refer them on to this site.
Fine lines.
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sequence that this frame gives with the names over & over is a very nice gift for families. The wood work is an A+.
Great Gift!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her family. I am very impressed with the quality of the wood and carving. This frame makes a wonderful gift that will be a forever keepsake. Received in just three days after ordering! Thanks so much.
family is forever frame
By Kim B. (Tulsa, OK) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
friend purchased this last year for her parents and I loved it so I am getting one for my mom this year for christmas
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved