Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is always a winner. Delivery service was not so nice.
Excellent Product
By Dorothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. This frame looked better than I expected. It is excellent quality and just extremely cute.
Awesome Frame !
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When friends visit my home where our picture frame is displayed, they want to know "where did you get that frame"??!! I have purchased this frame for several families, they LOVE it. I get so many compliments. The quality is excellant and the lettering is clear and cut deep into the wood so it won't fade. It is a wonderful family gift. I am very proud to give it as a gift !

Thank you !!
AWESOME
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized picture frames..I have showed them off to everyone and anyone and they all have loved them and I have told them about this website..
Love it!
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift every time I can. I love it!
Frames
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love these frames, they are so nice!!!Have bought quite a few of them..
Great Expectations
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had great expectations since I have ordered the personalized frames before. I was not disappointed. The frame is high quality and looks exactly as it did in the sample created on the website. In addition, I received my order in three days!
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice.
love it!
By Sharyl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this frame. i discovered that more than 10 names could be included on this frame by just putting a space between two names on the same line.

being able to see the actual personalization prior to ordering is what sinched the deal. i knew what i was getting.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames - I love them. I recently bought three of the exact same frame for my little cousins for Christmas... I titled it "Sisters" and had their names added to it. Their mom helped with a picture and I am positive it will be a hit at Christmas!!
Mommyof3
By Frances A. (Murray, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is precious! I got it for my mother a year or 2 ago and it still looks nice. Therefore, I got it for my inlaws this year and I can't wait to see their reactions. My husband even thought it was nice. Shipping was great too! I ordered it on a Monday and received it by Thursday or Friday!
The Best!!
By Mary R. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love gifts that look more expensive than what I paid for them. And this is one of them. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the engraving was perfect. Well done!
Grandkids frame
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, KS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it turned out. I can't wait to give it to my dad for Christmas! I can't believe how quick I recieved the frame!
Frame
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things in the past and have been SUPER happy everytime. The quality is great. I love the turn around time too. Very fast..
Love it!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We shall be back! It is perfect for the occasion and different as unique to the family.
Personalized frames
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames were a very good quality. Loved the way they turned out. Would recommend your website to everyone.
Family Personalized frame
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work. Very good quality. Impressed with how fast the product arrived. Will shop again at PersonalizationMall.com
Fantastic!
By Dorianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall.com has been beautiful and the merchandise is top quality. It is so nice to order from a company and have such speedy service. You are wonderful. I will return again, again and again!
Awesome Gift
By Coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful!!
Awesome Picture Frame
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is better than I expected! It is so nice to receive a quality product. I feel that I am giving a very personal gift that is of good quality and I love that I received it so fast.
I will surely order more frames in the future!
Great!
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are beautiful and everyone LOVED them!
pesonalized picture frame
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly what you expect it to look like, which is a very good thing. It is the perfect gift for someone special who is hard to pick for. Instead of a last name i put Great Nana then for names put loves Daisy for her great granddaughter. It really is nice.
Great
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is wonderful, I ordered several of them for Christmas and they are beautiful, the craftmanship is excellent and the frame is sturdy. I will definitely order more of these in the future.
AWESOME!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE!
Perfect Gift
By Rita Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are more terrific looking than the pictures show. The quality is great. I can't wait to give them as presents!
Great Price! & Great Product
By Roger E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these frames for gifts. Everyone wants to know where I got them for such a super price. They were perfectly done, and the shipping was super fast. I cannot say enough of how satisfied I am! Thank you!
These are a new tradition!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frames! I bought them as an end of year gift for my senior cheerleaders, and they turned out great. If the girls like them as much as I do, I will probably be buying them every year for the seniors.
Gift for family
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these frames for different family members. They loved them. Quality very good. A 5x7 option would be my recommendation.
Pleased as usual!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do all my gifting with pwesonalization mall. People think I spend a lot of time and money on their gifts and I don't! I love how fast the turn around time is. They are the best don't you dare second guess, go for it! Beautiful craftmanship...
Perfect Gift Idea
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames - I love them. I recently bought three of the exact same frame for my little cousins for Christmas... I titled it "Sisters" and had their names added to it. Their mom helped with a picture and I am positive it will be a hit at Christmas!!
amazing
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time i have ordered from the company but it won't be my last! I placed my order in the morning and it shipped out in the late afternoon. I received it 3 days later and was impressed by the careful attention to packing.

The quality is great and i know it's going to be a big hit! Looking forward to ordering again soon...
awesome family gift
By KATHY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this frame for a family christmas gift & i really think they are going to like it
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality wood frame with no rough edges or faults at all.Quick shipping, careful packaging. I am sure anyone would be happy to receive this as a gift!
Picture Frame
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!! GREAT QUALITY!!!
Great go-to gift!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered 3 of them, and they have all turned out beautifully. The recipients all love their gifts, and this frame has become my go-to gift! I'm sure I will be ordering plenty more in the future!
Personalized Frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwine, VA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several personalized frames and I've never been disappointed. If you need a quick gift fast and want the quality definitely purchase from here.
Perfect Gift
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect gift for grandparents! Great quality and speedy delivery! Love it!!!
great product
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product! The lines were sharp and clear, there was no place that the names appeared roughly cut. The finish was smooth to the touch. Coloring of the frame was beautiful. What a great personalized keepsake gift!
Great gift!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first item I purchased anything through Personalization Mall. After receiving this, it won't be the last time I order anything. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret pal at work. She is going to love it. Everyone that I showed it to also thinks it is great and made very well for such a reasonable price. No one will be disappointed if they purchase this for themselves or as a gift for someone else. Enjoy!
Great gift at a Great Price
By JoAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recieved one as a gift from her Dorm Roommates at College. I ordered several for Christmas Presents.
They turned out great and arrived very quickly.
I was more than pleased and cant wait to give them during the Holidays
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved