Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - June 6, 2016
It was good quality and looks very nice.
Review
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 31, 2015
love this product, great way of being able to display family names.
Beautiful
By kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family just loved this, looks great!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 25, 2015
It's a crowd pleaser every time. This is the 10th one I've bought for someone special.
AWESOME gift for teachers, family, friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 23, 2015
This is a beautiful frame and it is so personal with the family name and children or grandchildren or so many different ways you can use it. This is a "go to" gift in our house, especially for teachers and they have given many compliments and you can get it at a great price. FIVE STARS PLUS
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - December 18, 2015
I am so happy with my purchase! So easy to order, great workmanship, fast delivery! Perfect! Thank you!!!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - December 17, 2015
Perfect! Great quality! My order was fulfilled and shipped so quickly!
Go-to gift
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I give it to anyone who I haven't given it to yet! Teachers, friends, family! This one was for a friend who just adopted a child to complete their family. It was well received!!!!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - December 1, 2015
Love it! Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Purchased two for each of the bosses. Looks more expensive than they actually were. Love everything I've purchased so far. Highly recommend.
Love it.
By shalada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foxworth, MS) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these. They are awesome. And fast delivery
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia , NJ) - June 20, 2015
Beautiful work, great quality, easy to design the perfect frame, fast shipping and reasonable pricing. Very happy customer!
Great Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - January 23, 2015
Dont wait this is a great product. Use as a gift or for yourself.
Delivery I did the cheapest and got it within 5 days
Customer review
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for making this a pleasant shopping experience. The items arrived on time, just as described, and in excellent condition. I am a very happy customer!! I will also be a returning one.
You get what you see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 31, 2014
Good quality and the engraving is very clear. It will look exactly like the photo. I plan on ordering more for other families next Christmas.
Beautiful!
By Josephine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking for the unique gift for my employer and then I found this website. They love the frame so much with their names and family name , gift box .I''m happy they love it. The quality is good and I got a discount using coupon code.i Thank you so much personalizationmall.....
A beautiful gift!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERRVILLE, TX) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for the people "who have everything"!
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 21, 2014
This was so nice - the engraving was so well done - and I know my friends will love getting this as a gift! Looks well worth the $$!
Perfect gift for my dad
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this customized for my Dad with things about my daughter on it. Put in her school photo and he thinks its the best gift ever!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - December 15, 2014
The frames I purchased were fit my two best friends. I personally received one of these frames from a cousin who lives in another state and just loved it. Have also an ornament and stocking holders personalized. I love the work and pretty sure my friends will love them too.
Wonderful
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered one if these. They always look great and the recipient is blown away by them. Love this product.
Frame
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. And they loved it!!!
Nice for gift giving
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierceville, KS) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for Christmas gifts and I'm very pleased with them. They arrived quickly and are of good quality. I think the young families I ordered them for will be very happy with the uniqueness of their gifts.
Fabulous frame
By DeShera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an unique family gift. This frame was perfect. I was able to use everyone's name and had room for a cute phrase. The delivery time was extremely fast even for holiday season.
Italy 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 11, 2014
I have purchased approximately 10 different versions of this frame and each time I am thrilled with the way the frame looks. I have 6 different ones in my room at school and everyone always asked "where did you get these" !!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2014
I have a friend that has an unusual nickname for Grandmother. She LOVED it. I have purchased items before...will definitely be purchased other items
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
I was VERY pleased with the frame!....my sister-in-law LOVED it!!! Just wish you had other sizes for enlargements.
love this frame
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to for a gift. Everyone loves them.
Extremely Satisfied
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames for family members and co-workers and cannot say how pleased I was when I received them - good quality. I was even happier when I saw the look on the faces when I presented them as gifts. The recipients were pleasantly surprised and very grateful for having received something that was "personalized"!! I must add that I was somewhat spectacle when I first found and ordered from the site, but am now hooked. The gift ideas are great and very reasonable. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Unique and gorgeous!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood and engraving...I was more than happy with the product!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 30, 2013
The quality of this frame is great and I love being able to view my personalization before I place my order.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - December 25, 2013
Looks just like the photo. Good quality and service.
Nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
Frame that will look nice sitting in one's home. Easy to replace the picture in the frame as the family changes over the years!
Family Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Henry, OH) - December 20, 2013
Gave 4 frames as gifts...they loved them. Quality is great. A wonderful keepsake. I appreciated the free shipping.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - December 16, 2013
Beautiful frame and I'm anxious to give it to the recipients.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 16, 2013
I think that my son and family will be pleased with this Christmas gift. It turned out up like the preview picture.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 15, 2013
I love that you can add more than just a couple of names to this frame! It's the perfect gift for many occasions. When it arrived, it was exactly what I expected and I was delighted!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan,, OK) - November 27, 2013
Loved my personalized frame gotten as a gift. Fast, efficient service and a quality product. Just what I wanted. The frame was high quality and the personalization looks like it is part of the frame.
A wonderful personal gift for a friend
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame , and the fact that it could be made so quickly. I liked that I could enter the names and I was able to actually see how it would look. No guessing. By the way, my friends loved it.
Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved