Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
~April - NY

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(269)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Family is forever personalized Frame
By SUSAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful personalized frame for a friend! They love them and my goal is for all of my friends and family to have one! Getting close!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2011
I ordered 4 of these frames as Chritmas gifts and they were perfect. I gave one to my sister who turned around and ordered one for her in laws that day. I will be ordering more of these they were a huge hit.
Makes the best gift!!
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville , LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, the wood is beautifully handcrafted. The personalization is very intimate and makes for the most favorite gift. Family is truly forever.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2011
Purchased 2 of these items as gifts and was a hit. They especially liked so see all of the names throughout the frame.
A Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 23, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law and can't wait to give it to her. It looks exactly like the preview I was shown. I would definitely recommend this product.
Always such a happy and positive response from the gift recipients.
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Frame is a wonderful and inexpensive gift. This will be a lifetime treasure.
Love It!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is very unique. Everyone that seen it loved it.
Money well spent.
Fabulous Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 22, 2011
Bought this as a gift for family members. I love this frame! Who doesn't love seeing their loved ones' names on a frame? What I love best about this, and all of Personalizationmall.com's gifts are that you can SEE what the finished product will look like! Awesome!!
Great Gift for any family
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make the absolute best gifts - I bought one for each "hard to buy for" couple on my list. I would definitely order these again.
Fantastic, unique gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered frames for four different families. Received rave reviews from all recipients. Fast, easy ordering and great delivery time. Exceeded expectations
perfect gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 15, 2011
great gifts at a great price! and very quick shipping.
Personalized Frames
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMETTO, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these since you have begun carrying them. I LOVE them and the recipients absolutely LOVE them !!!
You can even fill the name boxes in differently to get a whole sentence in and have it repeated over and over
Box #1 (instead of a name put) This is our family
Box #2 (put) John, Carol, Suzie and Bobby, (always add the comma to the last name added)
Box #2 (put) And our puppy Fido
Or Scriptures, or anything you want
and it'll write the whole sentence out, over and over as many times as it will fit on the frame. I did that on my last year's order.
LOVE this gift !!!
There's NO END to the amount of personalizing you can do.
This was one of THIS year's order.
Fabulous Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, TN) - December 14, 2011
This is a lovely frame and was perfect for my brother. The names across
the front just made this a special Christmas gift for him and his family.
A gift that will be enjoyed for years to come!
grandkid frame
By cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft Pierce, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NE) - December 13, 2011
I purchased 2 4x6 photo frames for Christmas. They turned out awesome. I love it that you can make right online, and view exactly what you ordered. And when they came, they were exactly how I made them. For the price-go find some place else that you can get a wood frame, personalized for you, for under 20 bucks. Will definately come back.
Love it!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my sister and her new little family!
Kellie Beautiful Quilt Personalized Frame
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I opened the Personalized Frame box. The frame was perfect for the gift I wanted to give my friend Kellie who made me a beautiful quilt. What a great way to express how much I appreciated her gift to me. Now she has a personalized gift of this wonderful event when she presented the quilt to me.
Family Frame
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Shores, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift that was a great price. I was very pleased with the quality, price and personalized thought that I am sure will be appreciated by the recipient!
Perfect Frame
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly as pictured and a personal one of a kind. My father has looked for years for a frame that says "SISTERS". I thought "MY GIRLS!" was more unique and being able to scroll our names just made it even better.
perfect picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - December 9, 2011
absolutely perfect frame
easy to order
arrived on time
they are gifts I think they will like it
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was something it will be a good keepsake
I love this frame
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these frames from a friend and really liked it. This is the second one I have ordered for relatives. It is a great gift!!
Nice gift idea!
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this frame as a holiday gift for friends of mine. I love how much personalization you can add into it, as far as the little words going around the frame. This is a (possibly) growing family so I didn't want to use their names, thus I had "family" written around it in 2 different font sizes. I thought it turned out beautifully. It's a very nice, subtle, one of a kind frame.
forever frame
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a frame that I could use for a picture I was giving my grandma for Christmas. It was of 5 generations. With this frame I was able to personalize it just the way I wanted. Thank you PM. Everything I have ordered has been terrific. I know I will be using this site again!!
Unique and gorgeous!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood and engraving...I was more than happy with the product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan,, OK) - November 27, 2013
Loved my personalized frame gotten as a gift. Fast, efficient service and a quality product. Just what I wanted. The frame was high quality and the personalization looks like it is part of the frame.
Best Family Gift
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely one of the best gifts ever.A high quality personalized family gift. Everyone loved seeing their names on the frame. I plan on buying these as gifts for other people in my family.
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 7, 2013
THIS FRAMED PHOTO OF MOM AND HER YOUNG TWINS WAS OUTSTANDING. GOOD JOB!
Perfect
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery. Beautiful product!!

Repeat customer will return again!!
Perfect!
By Marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and arrived on time.
Love Love This Frame
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a big hit with all my family members,
they can't wait to order there own frames.
Thank You
Prompt service -- unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 30, 2012
The personalized photo frame is my favorite -- I got one several years ago from a son's girlfriend -- she has moved on but the frame is still displayed prominently in my home.
Simple awesome!!!
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, awesome work, great finished a work of art love it!!
Great Christmas gift for my mom
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Mom this Christmas. She loved it so much, she even teared up when she read our family and all the names. If you need a gift for someone sentimental and into family items, this is perfect. Great quality too!
Personalized gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - December 26, 2012
I like to give persaonalized gifts and this frame turned out just perfect, I play around with the names and sometimes add like family is love and it prints out also like all the names did over and over. Love these products!
Grandkids frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - December 13, 2012
The speed of service and quality of this frame was exceptional. The names were all spelled and placed correctly on the frame just as ordered. This gift has been the hit of the holidays!
First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 11, 2012
A perfect Christmas gift for first-time grandparents!
Wonderful Family Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these frames for my niece and nephew. They both loved it! These frames are a great gift for anyone. I will definitely be ordering more!
Very Impressive
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames as gifts for several of my family members. They are just beautiful and I will be proud to give them.
Love, Love, Love
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several gifts from Personalization Mall over the past few years, and everyone comments on my creative gifts! What a perfect way to frame your family! Family is Forever!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved