Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
    ~Janice - NY

    Create Your Own Personalized Holiday Frame customer reviews

    Create Your Own Personalized Wood Picture Frame - 4788
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas Gifts
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave one of these to my daughter and her family and one to my granddaughter and her family. Everyone always enjoys their frames.
    They are very impressive. Wonderful quality. I will continue to order them.
    Great Frame
    By Louise M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame engraved is a beautiful souvenir for any occasion! The representation on the web is even better looking in person.
    picture frame
    By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I rec'd the personalized picture frame in good condition. It is exactly as I ordered it. I am very pleased with the look and quality of the product.
    Loved It!
    By Edwina Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My frame is exactly the way I wanted/ordered it! I would definitely purchase from them again!
    Personalized Christmas Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 17, 2012
    Needed something for a gift exchange. Recipient loved it and thought that I had put so much time and thought into the gift since it was personalized. Looked great. Will use this site for other gifts.
    Great frame
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great frame, with quality engraving. It looks exactly like it does online, and we were really pleased with the overall appearance and quality.
    Great Gift
    By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful frame. The ability to see the personalization before ordering made the purchase very easy. The order was shipped right away. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the centering on the wording wasn't perfect. Sorry but I am a perfectionist.
    Holiday frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - November 17, 2012
    I think both families will enjoy their personalized frames especially after I take a holiday picture for them to insert. They will have a nice keepsake of this year's Christmas.
    These are GREAT!!!
    By colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL OF THESE- QUALITY IS EXCELLENT- DEFINATELY WORTH THE MONEY- THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL- I ORDERED THEM AS GIFTS FOR MY SONS POLE VAULT TEAM! THEY LOVED THEM TOO!
    rough finish but nice engraving
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your service was prompt and the engraving was beautiful but the very rough finish was disappointing.
    Seemed to be an inferior grade of wood. Price was very nice.
    Personalized Frame
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved the personalized frame! What a special way to personalize a picture for a loved one! Ordered 2 frames and was very pleased with both. Will most definitely order more personalized frames in the future!!
    1st Day of Kindergarten
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a perfect gift for a daddy who's little girl just started kindergarten. I love how it is a generic frame that can be personalized how every you'd like!
    Excellent!
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these for Christmas gifts and they all turned out fantastic! The personalization was done well, and the wood looks nice. The only thing I have to say is that the shade of the personalization varied with each frame (some darker than others), but they all were done with no mistakes and VERY quickly!
    Frame Tastic
    By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame came as advertised and was perfect. This was not our first purchase and will not be our last. Thanks
    Excellent
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, well presented
    Very nice
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out perfect. Highly recommend.
    Peronalized Picture Frame Would Highly Recomend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 11, 2012
    Love the frame!!! Make an extra special touch to those special moments!!!!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 7, 2014
    Item was just as shown. Really nice. Bought as a gift. Turned out awesome.
    Personalized Frame
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame arrived looking just as I had ordered it! the quality is greatof the frame is great as well. Thanks. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.Com again.
    A beautiful thing to remember a great day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - November 20, 2013
    I was completely satisfied with the work this company did with the frames and my girlfriend was speechless when she saw them!!.
    A keepsake to treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 17, 2013
    Very nice quality for the price and the engraving is beautiful
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 20, 2011
    Looks nice online, but I was shocked at how nice it was person. I've ordered a few things from this site & everything always comes out great!
    Really Nice!
    By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these frames and they all turned out great! I was truly proud to have given them as gifts!
    Great!
    By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful way to display something so precious!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora , FL) - December 17, 2011
    The frame was great! It looked so amazing. They did a great job!
    Quality for Little $$
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2011
    What a great gift idea!
    Both couples that I gave this to LOVED it!!!
    I am impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization of it - makes it PERFECT for anyone!
    Perfect for Christmas memories!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 31, 2011
    This is a very nice frame. The edges were all perfect, the lettering was nicely done. It made a nice gift with a family 4 x 6 picture in it.
    Love the versatility!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. This was a great generic frame that could be personalized for many different occasions. I'll order them again and again!
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 27, 2011
    This picture frame was absolutely perfect! My kids have made up their own name for my mother in law and I can never find anything that says anything other than Nana or Grandma....which is not what they call her! I was able to personalize it so that it fit our family perfectly and she was touched that we had something with her name on it! The frame is very good quality and the personalization is ethched into the wood...very nice looking! Would recommend to anyone who asked!!!! Very nice product!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved