Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

Create Your Own Personalized Holiday Frame customer reviews

Create Your Own Personalized Wood Picture Frame - 4788
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Christmas memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 31, 2011
This is a very nice frame. The edges were all perfect, the lettering was nicely done. It made a nice gift with a family 4 x 6 picture in it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 20, 2011
Looks nice online, but I was shocked at how nice it was person. I've ordered a few things from this site & everything always comes out great!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora , FL) - December 17, 2011
The frame was great! It looked so amazing. They did a great job!
Great!
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to display something so precious!
Really Nice!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames and they all turned out great! I was truly proud to have given them as gifts!
Quality for Little $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2011
What a great gift idea!
Both couples that I gave this to LOVED it!!!
I am impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization of it - makes it PERFECT for anyone!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 27, 2011
This picture frame was absolutely perfect! My kids have made up their own name for my mother in law and I can never find anything that says anything other than Nana or Grandma....which is not what they call her! I was able to personalize it so that it fit our family perfectly and she was touched that we had something with her name on it! The frame is very good quality and the personalization is ethched into the wood...very nice looking! Would recommend to anyone who asked!!!! Very nice product!
Love the versatility!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. This was a great generic frame that could be personalized for many different occasions. I'll order them again and again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved