Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Holiday Frame customer reviews

Create Your Own Personalized Wood Picture Frame - 4788
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A keepsake to treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 17, 2013
Very nice quality for the price and the engraving is beautiful
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 20, 2011
Looks nice online, but I was shocked at how nice it was person. I've ordered a few things from this site & everything always comes out great!
Really Nice!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames and they all turned out great! I was truly proud to have given them as gifts!
Great!
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to display something so precious!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora , FL) - December 17, 2011
The frame was great! It looked so amazing. They did a great job!
Quality for Little $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2011
What a great gift idea!
Both couples that I gave this to LOVED it!!!
I am impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization of it - makes it PERFECT for anyone!
Perfect for Christmas memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 31, 2011
This is a very nice frame. The edges were all perfect, the lettering was nicely done. It made a nice gift with a family 4 x 6 picture in it.
Love the versatility!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. This was a great generic frame that could be personalized for many different occasions. I'll order them again and again!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 27, 2011
This picture frame was absolutely perfect! My kids have made up their own name for my mother in law and I can never find anything that says anything other than Nana or Grandma....which is not what they call her! I was able to personalize it so that it fit our family perfectly and she was touched that we had something with her name on it! The frame is very good quality and the personalization is ethched into the wood...very nice looking! Would recommend to anyone who asked!!!! Very nice product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved