Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Holiday Frame customer reviews

Create Your Own Personalized Wood Picture Frame - 4788
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Christmas memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 31, 2011
This is a very nice frame. The edges were all perfect, the lettering was nicely done. It made a nice gift with a family 4 x 6 picture in it.
Very nice
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Highly recommend.
Quality for Little $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2011
What a great gift idea!
Both couples that I gave this to LOVED it!!!
I am impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization of it - makes it PERFECT for anyone!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora , FL) - December 17, 2011
The frame was great! It looked so amazing. They did a great job!
Great!
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to display something so precious!
A keepsake to treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 17, 2013
Very nice quality for the price and the engraving is beautiful
A beautiful thing to remember a great day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - November 20, 2013
I was completely satisfied with the work this company did with the frames and my girlfriend was speechless when she saw them!!.
Frame Tastic
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came as advertised and was perfect. This was not our first purchase and will not be our last. Thanks
Excellent
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, well presented
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 20, 2011
Looks nice online, but I was shocked at how nice it was person. I've ordered a few things from this site & everything always comes out great!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved