Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Holiday Frame customer reviews

Create Your Own Personalized Wood Picture Frame - 4788
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
1st Day of Kindergarten
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect gift for a daddy who's little girl just started kindergarten. I love how it is a generic frame that can be personalized how every you'd like!
Excellent!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for Christmas gifts and they all turned out fantastic! The personalization was done well, and the wood looks nice. The only thing I have to say is that the shade of the personalization varied with each frame (some darker than others), but they all were done with no mistakes and VERY quickly!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 7, 2014
Item was just as shown. Really nice. Bought as a gift. Turned out awesome.
Personalized Frame
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived looking just as I had ordered it! the quality is greatof the frame is great as well. Thanks. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.Com again.
A beautiful thing to remember a great day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - November 20, 2013
I was completely satisfied with the work this company did with the frames and my girlfriend was speechless when she saw them!!.
A keepsake to treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 17, 2013
Very nice quality for the price and the engraving is beautiful
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 17, 2015
Beautiful frame..well made and good price
Fathers Day gift
By Mariluz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - March 12, 2016
Purchased this for my son and new daughter-in-law. They live across the country, it arrived on time and they loved it. They will be putting their wedding photo in it. Will be purchasing from here again
Susan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate , KY) - December 17, 2015
Fast shipping and good product!
Perfect for the occasion
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trufant, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a "Christmas Memories 2015" frame for each family at our holiday gathering. After everyone arrived, I had arranged in advance for a neighbor to come and take a group photo of us. I printed the photos and installed them in the frames while my guests were there, so everyone could take a "memory" of the day home with them. The quality and personalization of the frames was outstanding, and they arrived within a very few days from the time I ordered them. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Excellent
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, well presented
Love the versatility!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. This was a great generic frame that could be personalized for many different occasions. I'll order them again and again!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 27, 2011
This picture frame was absolutely perfect! My kids have made up their own name for my mother in law and I can never find anything that says anything other than Nana or Grandma....which is not what they call her! I was able to personalize it so that it fit our family perfectly and she was touched that we had something with her name on it! The frame is very good quality and the personalization is ethched into the wood...very nice looking! Would recommend to anyone who asked!!!! Very nice product!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 20, 2011
Looks nice online, but I was shocked at how nice it was person. I've ordered a few things from this site & everything always comes out great!
Really Nice!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames and they all turned out great! I was truly proud to have given them as gifts!
Quality for Little $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2011
What a great gift idea!
Both couples that I gave this to LOVED it!!!
I am impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization of it - makes it PERFECT for anyone!
Peronalized Picture Frame Would Highly Recomend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 11, 2012
Love the frame!!! Make an extra special touch to those special moments!!!!
Frame Tastic
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came as advertised and was perfect. This was not our first purchase and will not be our last. Thanks
Perfect for Christmas memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 31, 2011
This is a very nice frame. The edges were all perfect, the lettering was nicely done. It made a nice gift with a family 4 x 6 picture in it.
Very nice
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved