Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Holiday Frame customer reviews

Create Your Own Personalized Wood Picture Frame - 4788
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Frame
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived looking just as I had ordered it! the quality is greatof the frame is great as well. Thanks. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.Com again.
Great gift for anytime of the year!!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has excellent customization that is capable for being used at anytime of the year!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 7, 2014
Item was just as shown. Really nice. Bought as a gift. Turned out awesome.
A keepsake to treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 17, 2013
Very nice quality for the price and the engraving is beautiful
A beautiful thing to remember a great day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - November 20, 2013
I was completely satisfied with the work this company did with the frames and my girlfriend was speechless when she saw them!!.
Excellent
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, well presented
Frame Tastic
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came as advertised and was perfect. This was not our first purchase and will not be our last. Thanks
Peronalized Picture Frame Would Highly Recomend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 11, 2012
Love the frame!!! Make an extra special touch to those special moments!!!!
Very nice
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Highly recommend.
Christmas Gifts
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave one of these to my daughter and her family and one to my granddaughter and her family. Everyone always enjoys their frames.
They are very impressive. Wonderful quality. I will continue to order them.
Perfect for Christmas memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 31, 2011
This is a very nice frame. The edges were all perfect, the lettering was nicely done. It made a nice gift with a family 4 x 6 picture in it.
Great frame
By elina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainview, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, exactly as pictured, would definitely recommend, got this for my grandmother
Quality for Little $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2011
What a great gift idea!
Both couples that I gave this to LOVED it!!!
I am impressed with the quality of the frame and the personalization of it - makes it PERFECT for anyone!
Use Your Imagination!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is ideal and versatile for expressing your own unique thoughts and feelings. I wanted to emphasize a special relationship with my adult siblings at a recent reunion - celebrating us! The workmanship and expediency of this company's products are truly phenomenal. I ordered many personalized frames for Christmas gifts that caused "oohhs... and ahhhhs". I am so grateful I can delight the hearts of so many family members and friends! Personalization.com makes it so easy and affordable!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 27, 2011
This picture frame was absolutely perfect! My kids have made up their own name for my mother in law and I can never find anything that says anything other than Nana or Grandma....which is not what they call her! I was able to personalize it so that it fit our family perfectly and she was touched that we had something with her name on it! The frame is very good quality and the personalization is ethched into the wood...very nice looking! Would recommend to anyone who asked!!!! Very nice product!
Love the versatility!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. This was a great generic frame that could be personalized for many different occasions. I'll order them again and again!
Really Nice!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames and they all turned out great! I was truly proud to have given them as gifts!
Christmas present for my Grandmother
By Malinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great and will be perfect to put our five generation picture in as a gift for my grandmother, she is going to love it and delivery was so fast, very pleased will definitely make future purchases from you!
Excellent frame!
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamersville, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was much nicer and bigger than I expected! Needed something I could add some stickers to for extra personalization! Worked perfect! And the price wasn't too bad either!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 20, 2011
Looks nice online, but I was shocked at how nice it was person. I've ordered a few things from this site & everything always comes out great!
Persoanlized Wooden Frame
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood of the frame is durable. The persoanlization is clear and a perfect font/size. I can't wait to order more as gifts for others as they celebrate special occassions.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora , FL) - December 17, 2011
The frame was great! It looked so amazing. They did a great job!
Great!
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to display something so precious!
LOVED THIS FRAME!!!!
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my mom's best friend. We lost my mom 2 years ago and I found a picture of my mom and her best friend recently going through moms things....I wanted to find a special frame to put it in. This frame totally BLEW her best friend away....they were more than best friends, they became sisters. :)
beautiful
By Daystar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Frame giving to my mom for her Birthday she is going to love it.
THE BEST FAMILY GIFT EVER !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - December 5, 2011
This frame makes a wonderful gift. Everyone thinks it is thoughtful. You do wonderful work & I will be back for many more.
picture frame
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rec'd the personalized picture frame in good condition. It is exactly as I ordered it. I am very pleased with the look and quality of the product.
Loved It!
By Edwina Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame is exactly the way I wanted/ordered it! I would definitely purchase from them again!
Great Frame
By Louise M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame engraved is a beautiful souvenir for any occasion! The representation on the web is even better looking in person.
Personalized Frame
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the personalized frame! What a special way to personalize a picture for a loved one! Ordered 2 frames and was very pleased with both. Will most definitely order more personalized frames in the future!!
Excellent!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for Christmas gifts and they all turned out fantastic! The personalization was done well, and the wood looks nice. The only thing I have to say is that the shade of the personalization varied with each frame (some darker than others), but they all were done with no mistakes and VERY quickly!
1st Day of Kindergarten
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect gift for a daddy who's little girl just started kindergarten. I love how it is a generic frame that can be personalized how every you'd like!
These are GREAT!!!
By colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL OF THESE- QUALITY IS EXCELLENT- DEFINATELY WORTH THE MONEY- THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL- I ORDERED THEM AS GIFTS FOR MY SONS POLE VAULT TEAM! THEY LOVED THEM TOO!
Great frame
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame, with quality engraving. It looks exactly like it does online, and we were really pleased with the overall appearance and quality.
Personalized Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 17, 2012
Needed something for a gift exchange. Recipient loved it and thought that I had put so much time and thought into the gift since it was personalized. Looked great. Will use this site for other gifts.
Holiday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - November 17, 2012
I think both families will enjoy their personalized frames especially after I take a holiday picture for them to insert. They will have a nice keepsake of this year's Christmas.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 25, 2011
Good item. Arrived promptly and looked just like the picture provided. Would order again.
Great Gift
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful frame. The ability to see the personalization before ordering made the purchase very easy. The order was shipped right away. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the centering on the wording wasn't perfect. Sorry but I am a perfectionist.
rough finish but nice engraving
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service was prompt and the engraving was beautiful but the very rough finish was disappointing.
Seemed to be an inferior grade of wood. Price was very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved