Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Personalized Holiday Frame customer reviews

Create Your Own Personalized Wood Picture Frame - 4788
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
THE BEST FAMILY GIFT EVER !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - December 5, 2011
This frame makes a wonderful gift. Everyone thinks it is thoughtful. You do wonderful work & I will be back for many more.
picture frame
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rec'd the personalized picture frame in good condition. It is exactly as I ordered it. I am very pleased with the look and quality of the product.
Loved It!
By Edwina Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame is exactly the way I wanted/ordered it! I would definitely purchase from them again!
Great Frame
By Louise M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame engraved is a beautiful souvenir for any occasion! The representation on the web is even better looking in person.
Personalized Frame
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the personalized frame! What a special way to personalize a picture for a loved one! Ordered 2 frames and was very pleased with both. Will most definitely order more personalized frames in the future!!
Excellent!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for Christmas gifts and they all turned out fantastic! The personalization was done well, and the wood looks nice. The only thing I have to say is that the shade of the personalization varied with each frame (some darker than others), but they all were done with no mistakes and VERY quickly!
1st Day of Kindergarten
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect gift for a daddy who's little girl just started kindergarten. I love how it is a generic frame that can be personalized how every you'd like!
These are GREAT!!!
By colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL OF THESE- QUALITY IS EXCELLENT- DEFINATELY WORTH THE MONEY- THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL- I ORDERED THEM AS GIFTS FOR MY SONS POLE VAULT TEAM! THEY LOVED THEM TOO!
Great frame
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame, with quality engraving. It looks exactly like it does online, and we were really pleased with the overall appearance and quality.
Personalized Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 17, 2012
Needed something for a gift exchange. Recipient loved it and thought that I had put so much time and thought into the gift since it was personalized. Looked great. Will use this site for other gifts.
Holiday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - November 17, 2012
I think both families will enjoy their personalized frames especially after I take a holiday picture for them to insert. They will have a nice keepsake of this year's Christmas.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 25, 2011
Good item. Arrived promptly and looked just like the picture provided. Would order again.
Great Gift
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful frame. The ability to see the personalization before ordering made the purchase very easy. The order was shipped right away. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the centering on the wording wasn't perfect. Sorry but I am a perfectionist.
rough finish but nice engraving
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service was prompt and the engraving was beautiful but the very rough finish was disappointing.
Seemed to be an inferior grade of wood. Price was very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved