Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Create Your Own Personalized Holiday Frame customer reviews

Create Your Own Personalized Wood Picture Frame - 4788
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great frame
By elina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainview, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, exactly as pictured, would definitely recommend, got this for my grandmother
Use Your Imagination!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is ideal and versatile for expressing your own unique thoughts and feelings. I wanted to emphasize a special relationship with my adult siblings at a recent reunion - celebrating us! The workmanship and expediency of this company's products are truly phenomenal. I ordered many personalized frames for Christmas gifts that caused "oohhs... and ahhhhs". I am so grateful I can delight the hearts of so many family members and friends! Personalization.com makes it so easy and affordable!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 25, 2011
Good item. Arrived promptly and looked just like the picture provided. Would order again.
Christmas present for my Grandmother
By Malinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salamanca, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great and will be perfect to put our five generation picture in as a gift for my grandmother, she is going to love it and delivery was so fast, very pleased will definitely make future purchases from you!
Excellent frame!
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamersville, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was much nicer and bigger than I expected! Needed something I could add some stickers to for extra personalization! Worked perfect! And the price wasn't too bad either!
Persoanlized Wooden Frame
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood of the frame is durable. The persoanlization is clear and a perfect font/size. I can't wait to order more as gifts for others as they celebrate special occassions.
LOVED THIS FRAME!!!!
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my mom's best friend. We lost my mom 2 years ago and I found a picture of my mom and her best friend recently going through moms things....I wanted to find a special frame to put it in. This frame totally BLEW her best friend away....they were more than best friends, they became sisters. :)
beautiful
By Daystar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Frame giving to my mom for her Birthday she is going to love it.
THE BEST FAMILY GIFT EVER !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - December 5, 2011
This frame makes a wonderful gift. Everyone thinks it is thoughtful. You do wonderful work & I will be back for many more.
Great Picture Frame Personalized
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality-Great Frame for any occasion by adding your own personal message. Name, Event, Year or Favorite Saying. Love this frame. Love this website. Amazed at how fast orders are processed and shipped.
Beautiful
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames where for my three granddaughters. They loved them. Thank you for having a variety of frames to choose. From.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2015
This frame is well built and beautiful. I customized this frame for my mother for Christmas and she loved it. I will continue to purchase from you guys because of the beautiful, well made products you offer.
Great Quality Frame with Character
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized frame for my aunt from my kids. They have a special name for her. This allowed me to make her something special & it turned out great!! She loved it.
The corner blocks were a little rough, but it's made of real wood. Love the character & the engraving was perfect. Great quality!
Nice quality, very easy to personalize
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend to commemorate a recent trip we took together. The quality of the engraving is really nice and there is a lot of space to engrave (two lines on top and bottom). I would have liked a few more design choices, but overall I am happy.
Used for a pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2015
The frame is perfect, great quality and love he design. Actually used for pets,
an unlikely pair - a dog and a cat that are "Best Friends"
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2014
This was a Christmas present for my future step daughter. She absolutely loved it and every one wanted to know where I purchased it at our family party. Excellent quality!
Great gift for anytime of the year!!!
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has excellent customization that is capable for being used at anytime of the year!
Christmas Gifts
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave one of these to my daughter and her family and one to my granddaughter and her family. Everyone always enjoys their frames.
They are very impressive. Wonderful quality. I will continue to order them.
Loved It!
By Edwina Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame is exactly the way I wanted/ordered it! I would definitely purchase from them again!
Great!
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to display something so precious!
picture frame
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rec'd the personalized picture frame in good condition. It is exactly as I ordered it. I am very pleased with the look and quality of the product.
Personalized Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 17, 2012
Needed something for a gift exchange. Recipient loved it and thought that I had put so much time and thought into the gift since it was personalized. Looked great. Will use this site for other gifts.
Great frame
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame, with quality engraving. It looks exactly like it does online, and we were really pleased with the overall appearance and quality.
Holiday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - November 17, 2012
I think both families will enjoy their personalized frames especially after I take a holiday picture for them to insert. They will have a nice keepsake of this year's Christmas.
rough finish but nice engraving
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service was prompt and the engraving was beautiful but the very rough finish was disappointing.
Seemed to be an inferior grade of wood. Price was very nice.
Great Gift
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful frame. The ability to see the personalization before ordering made the purchase very easy. The order was shipped right away. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the centering on the wording wasn't perfect. Sorry but I am a perfectionist.
Personalized Frame
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the personalized frame! What a special way to personalize a picture for a loved one! Ordered 2 frames and was very pleased with both. Will most definitely order more personalized frames in the future!!
Great Frame
By Louise M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame engraved is a beautiful souvenir for any occasion! The representation on the web is even better looking in person.
Excellent!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for Christmas gifts and they all turned out fantastic! The personalization was done well, and the wood looks nice. The only thing I have to say is that the shade of the personalization varied with each frame (some darker than others), but they all were done with no mistakes and VERY quickly!
These are GREAT!!!
By colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL OF THESE- QUALITY IS EXCELLENT- DEFINATELY WORTH THE MONEY- THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL- I ORDERED THEM AS GIFTS FOR MY SONS POLE VAULT TEAM! THEY LOVED THEM TOO!
1st Day of Kindergarten
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect gift for a daddy who's little girl just started kindergarten. I love how it is a generic frame that can be personalized how every you'd like!
A beautiful thing to remember a great day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - November 20, 2013
I was completely satisfied with the work this company did with the frames and my girlfriend was speechless when she saw them!!.
A keepsake to treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 17, 2013
Very nice quality for the price and the engraving is beautiful
Frame Tastic
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came as advertised and was perfect. This was not our first purchase and will not be our last. Thanks
Excellent
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, well presented
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 7, 2014
Item was just as shown. Really nice. Bought as a gift. Turned out awesome.
Susan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate , KY) - December 17, 2015
Fast shipping and good product!
Perfect for the occasion
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trufant, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a "Christmas Memories 2015" frame for each family at our holiday gathering. After everyone arrived, I had arranged in advance for a neighbor to come and take a group photo of us. I printed the photos and installed them in the frames while my guests were there, so everyone could take a "memory" of the day home with them. The quality and personalization of the frames was outstanding, and they arrived within a very few days from the time I ordered them. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Personalized Frame
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived looking just as I had ordered it! the quality is greatof the frame is great as well. Thanks. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.Com again.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 17, 2015
Beautiful frame..well made and good price
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved