Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
~Meghan - MI

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
cute necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - May 31, 2013
This is a super cute necklace and a great way to keep the little ones with you all the time. My only complaint is that the chain could be a little longer but other then that its a great buy and is very adorable!
Very cute charms.
By Nicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the charms (Baby booties) I bought 3 for my 3 daughter-in-laws and their babies. They are adorable and the names on the bottom are perfect.
Very sweet gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is very dainty and the bootie is a perfect size. The engraving really makes it a very sweet gift for a new mom!
Great gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pendant with engraving. Worth the price.
perfect gift
By carolina V. (orlando , FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a perfect gift.
Great gift item - Reasonably priced
By Phuong N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one booty for my son and one booty for my niece. They're soooo cute! I will purchase more items from your store in the near future. I saved your website for future reference. I love the free engraving !
baby bootie
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice! i love it!!
SO CUTE!
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was as expected. I got the blue one with my son's name. The quality was excellent, just as pictured. And the turnaround time was super fast!
Charming
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little charm with my precious grand baby's name and lovely Mother's Day gift for my daughter.
Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was so amazed how nice this necklace was. The quality of the necklace itself was really really nice, the little baby bootie was adorable and the engraving on the back of the bootie was excellent. I received these items within two days of my order. I have been very pleased with this company and with the products. Very good quality.
I will continue to order from your company.
This is Perfect!!!
By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bootie so much I bought one for the remembrance of my son who passed away in August, this bootie is lovly on a necklace and the wonderful part about them is you can add to them. These are really beautiful I love mine so much!!!!!
Happy!
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday, she was so pleased with it, it was exactly the type of gift she enjoys. It arrived on time in good condition, the quality was excellent, the engraving was perfect.
Great Gift for Expectant or New Mother
By Lourene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace for my daughter-in-law, not knowing whether or not this particular gift would arrive in time for a shower her friends were throwing for her and my son. I was delighted when the package arrived on the day of the shower, and I saw how adorable the necklace was. I attached the necklace to the card and basket of baby goodies I'd prepared as my offering; I was delighted to see that my daughter-in-law loved the necklace among many other beautiful gifts that she and my son received, and she gave me a special thanks as I was leaving the shower. One day the following week, I ran into her unexpectedly, and she was wearing the baby shoe necklace; as an OB/GYN physician herself, I knew the jewelry had been considered a particularly meaningful gift just for her! I loved the piece and will remember this site for other gifts for new and expectant mothers. Babies will usually manage to have what they need, but no one can deny that this is an unforgettable time in a woman's life!
Very Cute - Perfect Mom's Day Gift
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shoe is very tiny - just over 1/2-inch, but exactly as pictured, crisp detailing & coloring. Shoe in photo looks slightly transparent, but actually is completely opaque. I bought just the pendant and I'm still deciding if I want to use it for a necklace, or maybe a cell phone charm - it's the perfect size. I bought 2, one for me and one for my mom - it will be a perfect (Grand)Mother's Day gift for her.
Very Cute!!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my necklace and was very pleased with the product. I will be using you again in the future. The delivery was very fast. I would greatly recomment your services to others.
Beautiful Charm and Keepsake
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved this little engraved bootie for her Pandora bracelet. She got a lot of compliments at her shower and a couple of mothers asked where I got it so they could get them. Very good quality and makes a wonderful gift for new mothers The shipping was pretty fast for an engraved item.
Great Service!
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griggsville, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality merchandise and speedy service!
Proud Granmy to be!!
By LORIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILL, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is absolutely darling. It's very well made.
I've been wearing it since I received it. Everyone comments how cute it is. Great gift for Mom or Grandma.
Great baby gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's 1st Mother's Day and she really loved it.

I was pleased with the quality and engraving and the very quick delivery.

A very nice gift for the price for any new Mom!
Darling bootie gift
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery and cute bootie charm and necklace. Wish the name engraving could be a bit deeper.
Cute Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - March 16, 2013
I bought this for my god daughter, who is expecting twins and she loved it! It was unique and special, with a personalized touch. .
I love the little booties
By camarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The booties are perfect! So much better than I thought they would be. You never know what you might get shopping online. They look just like the photo. Many other baby shoe charms I looked at were around $100+. The only problem was I didn't care for the necklace it self. It's 16 in long, just to short for my taste. So I recommend definitely buying the booties but find the chain elsewhere.
Precious! but be careful if you are sensative to jewelry
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this engraved baby bootie. I put it on a white gold necklace of mine. However, if you are sensative to jewelry other than gold, white gold, or sterling silver be careful. Living in Phoenix it gets real hot and sweaty and my chest broke out due to the material. Otherwise it is a beautiful product.
Short Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 15, 2013
The shoe is great! The chain however is very short. Unless you want to wear this as a choker then your going to have to buy a longer one. I have bought 3 of these now over the last couple years..and besides the chain, Im always very happy with them.
Great Gift Idea
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just enough color to make my daughters charm bracelet an eyecatcher. I will definitely order some more.
very cute
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute necklace, i got it for my daughter for her 1st mothers day, she just had twins 5 weeks ago, one boy one girl. booties very cute and detailed, wish chain was a little bit longer, but very nice i am sure she will love it.
Baby bootie
By paola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tigard, OR) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
MY baby booties
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do love this necklace! And the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because my daughters name came a little messed up. The spelling is correct but the L in her name looks pretty bad. Almost like the engraving machine went off track for just a second. But other than that I love it, I get lots of compliments!!!!
Bootie Necklace
By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think the necklace is cute, but the chain is very short and often gets kinked in my hair. The bootie is cute, may work better just as a charm.
Name
By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, WA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product however the etching isn't very visible.
very disappointed
By Debby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the bootie would be alittle bigger. But my biggest disappointment was after giving it to my niece, she did love it but the chain and two little beads turned blackish, as well as turning her neck black. Very disappointed in the quality. She only had it three days when that happened.
Cute but Long Lasting?
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of the necklace. I had 3 booties printed. I just worry that the plating is going to chip or scratch. I feel like if I'm not extra careful with the items, they are not going to last very long. A little sad about it, but I guess hard to judge since it's in good condition now?
The charms were perfect and adorable
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
However, the chain said it was 16 inches and thats is the biggest (For adults) and ir was like a choker on my daughter so now we have to go and buy a chain. The charms and engraving are beautiful.
Would not buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 27, 2011
It looks cheap made and the quality is not very good.
could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 19, 2011
The booties are adorable. The necklace was too small to be worn by an adult. Could be much improved if the necklace were a couple inches longer.
Nice keepsake
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This charm is very cute. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, so it's hard to see the detail. The engraving is nicely done. It is a wonderful keepsake for the price!
Loved it, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - January 2, 2012
This bootie is soooooo unique in its style!! I am a 1st time grandmother, and looked in stores and on-line for quite some time before I found the PERFECT style of bootie charm that I wanted. The color is really nice, the style of bootie is too cute, and I loved the idea that I could get our grandchild's name engraved on it! There are (2) things that I wish it could have had to make it even better: (1) a little bigger in size so that both the name & DOB could have been engraved on it; and (2) a more attractive circular attachment. I purchased the pendant alone so that I could place it on a personalized bead-style charm bracelet. The circular attachment sent with the pendant worked, however, it doesn't look quite as nice as the tops on the other charms that I purchased specifically made for bead-charm bracelets. It looks ok using spacers on each side of it so that it doesn't slip behind another charm, but it does look a bit tiny. Other than that, I am absolutely pleased with my purchase, and my daughter-in-law loved it too! I definitely would recommend this product, and I will be watching in the future if any of my suggestions will be considered to improve it. It will probably be a gift purchased for another new mother!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2011
I bought the necklace and added a second bootie. It will make a great gift. The booties are quite small. I couldn't fit either of the baby's names on the bottom, because each name is seven letters. However, I got around that by including the babies' initials instead. I think that this mother of two will enjoy the present
Cute but...
By Leigh Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace and charm are absolutely adorable, I got it as a gift for my sister in law- I just wish it held more characters. My daughter's name is Shannon and I would LOVE to have one for myself, but her name won't fit.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - March 6, 2012
The necklace was beautiful especially the little bootie. Only concern was the necklace was a little short so it fitted more towards the neck than lose. Not good on every size.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved