Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! It's dependable and everything always comes out great! I have been coming here for personalized gifts for a while now and I have never been dissapointed!
    ~Monica - CA

    Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    New Nana
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The booties were great. I loved them. I would rate it with 7 stars. I was very pleased and would order again.
    Very cute charms.
    By Nicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the charms (Baby booties) I bought 3 for my 3 daughter-in-laws and their babies. They are adorable and the names on the bottom are perfect.
    Chain was short
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - May 24, 2014
    was excited to get this in the mail and when I got it the chain length wasnt what I expected. It seemed like the size of a child's necklace.
    Love the charm...
    By Marla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawenceville, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this Baby bootie charm and I love it.. I am visiting with my son and family and mommie loved it so I have to order her one.

    Thank you for such a lovely charm...

    Marla Taylor
    Very sweet gift
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace is very dainty and the bootie is a perfect size. The engraving really makes it a very sweet gift for a new mom!
    Precious
    By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this engraved baby bootie for my daughter's first Christmas as a Mom and I love it. It is very personal and unique. Thank you.
    perfect gift
    By carolina V. (orlando , FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is a perfect gift.
    Great gift
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice pendant with engraving. Worth the price.
    Happy!
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday, she was so pleased with it, it was exactly the type of gift she enjoys. It arrived on time in good condition, the quality was excellent, the engraving was perfect.
    This is Perfect!!!
    By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bootie so much I bought one for the remembrance of my son who passed away in August, this bootie is lovly on a necklace and the wonderful part about them is you can add to them. These are really beautiful I love mine so much!!!!!
    Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace
    By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, I was so amazed how nice this necklace was. The quality of the necklace itself was really really nice, the little baby bootie was adorable and the engraving on the back of the bootie was excellent. I received these items within two days of my order. I have been very pleased with this company and with the products. Very good quality.
    I will continue to order from your company.
    Great Gift for Expectant or New Mother
    By Lourene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this necklace for my daughter-in-law, not knowing whether or not this particular gift would arrive in time for a shower her friends were throwing for her and my son. I was delighted when the package arrived on the day of the shower, and I saw how adorable the necklace was. I attached the necklace to the card and basket of baby goodies I'd prepared as my offering; I was delighted to see that my daughter-in-law loved the necklace among many other beautiful gifts that she and my son received, and she gave me a special thanks as I was leaving the shower. One day the following week, I ran into her unexpectedly, and she was wearing the baby shoe necklace; as an OB/GYN physician herself, I knew the jewelry had been considered a particularly meaningful gift just for her! I loved the piece and will remember this site for other gifts for new and expectant mothers. Babies will usually manage to have what they need, but no one can deny that this is an unforgettable time in a woman's life!
    Very nice
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as described, the bootie is actually bigger than I expected. The chain is short, make sure you read the item description. Beautifully made, high quality.
    Received Well
    By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoing, PA) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my mom to celebrate the first Christmas of her first grandchild. She absolutely loved it. It will be nice to add a couple of more charms. My wife loved it, too. Unfortunately, my wife, the grandchild's mother said, "You didn't buy me anything personalized!" Opps, I guess I'll be shopping some more.
    Baby Bootie Charms
    By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are adorable. My niece is having twins (boy and girl) and I purchased an engraved bootie for each. I would highly recommend them. Much sweeter than the sterling ones. The colors make the booties. Thank you.
    Outstanding
    By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I am impressed with the product and the courteous, helpful Personalization Mall employees.
    baby bootie
    By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice! i love it!!
    Great Service!
    By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griggsville, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality merchandise and speedy service!
    Darling bootie gift
    By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Speedy delivery and cute bootie charm and necklace. Wish the name engraving could be a bit deeper.
    Very Cute!!
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved my necklace and was very pleased with the product. I will be using you again in the future. The delivery was very fast. I would greatly recomment your services to others.
    Very Cute - Perfect Mom's Day Gift
    By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shoe is very tiny - just over 1/2-inch, but exactly as pictured, crisp detailing & coloring. Shoe in photo looks slightly transparent, but actually is completely opaque. I bought just the pendant and I'm still deciding if I want to use it for a necklace, or maybe a cell phone charm - it's the perfect size. I bought 2, one for me and one for my mom - it will be a perfect (Grand)Mother's Day gift for her.
    Charming
    By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful little charm with my precious grand baby's name and lovely Mother's Day gift for my daughter.
    SO CUTE!
    By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was as expected. I got the blue one with my son's name. The quality was excellent, just as pictured. And the turnaround time was super fast!
    Great baby gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter's 1st Mother's Day and she really loved it.

    I was pleased with the quality and engraving and the very quick delivery.

    A very nice gift for the price for any new Mom!
    Proud Granmy to be!!
    By LORIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILL, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This necklace is absolutely darling. It's very well made.
    I've been wearing it since I received it. Everyone comments how cute it is. Great gift for Mom or Grandma.
    I love the little booties
    By camarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The booties are perfect! So much better than I thought they would be. You never know what you might get shopping online. They look just like the photo. Many other baby shoe charms I looked at were around $100+. The only problem was I didn't care for the necklace it self. It's 16 in long, just to short for my taste. So I recommend definitely buying the booties but find the chain elsewhere.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just enough color to make my daughters charm bracelet an eyecatcher. I will definitely order some more.
    Short Chain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 15, 2013
    The shoe is great! The chain however is very short. Unless you want to wear this as a choker then your going to have to buy a longer one. I have bought 3 of these now over the last couple years..and besides the chain, Im always very happy with them.
    Precious! but be careful if you are sensative to jewelry
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this engraved baby bootie. I put it on a white gold necklace of mine. However, if you are sensative to jewelry other than gold, white gold, or sterling silver be careful. Living in Phoenix it gets real hot and sweaty and my chest broke out due to the material. Otherwise it is a beautiful product.
    very cute
    By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute necklace, i got it for my daughter for her 1st mothers day, she just had twins 5 weeks ago, one boy one girl. booties very cute and detailed, wish chain was a little bit longer, but very nice i am sure she will love it.
    Nice keepsake
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This charm is very cute. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, so it's hard to see the detail. The engraving is nicely done. It is a wonderful keepsake for the price!
    MY baby booties
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really do love this necklace! And the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because my daughters name came a little messed up. The spelling is correct but the L in her name looks pretty bad. Almost like the engraving machine went off track for just a second. But other than that I love it, I get lots of compliments!!!!
    Baby bootie
    By paola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tigard, OR) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!
    Name
    By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, WA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product however the etching isn't very visible.
    Bootie Necklace
    By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really think the necklace is cute, but the chain is very short and often gets kinked in my hair. The bootie is cute, may work better just as a charm.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - May 17, 2011
    Bootie arrived without the necklace. Company sent necklace right out but when it arrived the hole on the bootie was not big enough to fit on the necklace, and the way the necklace was made you can't remove the end and put the bootie on it. Will have to go and purchase a necklace that will work. Had I known this, would have purchased only the bootie (which is very cute and I like) and just found my own necklace. Necklace not great quality.
    very disappointed
    By Debby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the bootie would be alittle bigger. But my biggest disappointment was after giving it to my niece, she did love it but the chain and two little beads turned blackish, as well as turning her neck black. Very disappointed in the quality. She only had it three days when that happened.
    Would not buy it again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 27, 2011
    It looks cheap made and the quality is not very good.
    The charms were perfect and adorable
    By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    However, the chain said it was 16 inches and thats is the biggest (For adults) and ir was like a choker on my daughter so now we have to go and buy a chain. The charms and engraving are beautiful.
    Cute but Long Lasting?
    By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the look of the necklace. I had 3 booties printed. I just worry that the plating is going to chip or scratch. I feel like if I'm not extra careful with the items, they are not going to last very long. A little sad about it, but I guess hard to judge since it's in good condition now?
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved