Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very cute charms.
By Nicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the charms (Baby booties) I bought 3 for my 3 daughter-in-laws and their babies. They are adorable and the names on the bottom are perfect.
perfect gift
By carolina V. (orlando , FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a perfect gift.
Love the charm...
By Marla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawenceville, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Baby bootie charm and I love it.. I am visiting with my son and family and mommie loved it so I have to order her one.

Thank you for such a lovely charm...

Marla Taylor
New Nana
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamptonville, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The booties were great. I loved them. I would rate it with 7 stars. I was very pleased and would order again.
Precious
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved baby bootie for my daughter's first Christmas as a Mom and I love it. It is very personal and unique. Thank you.
Must Have For New Mommies
By Ayanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this necklace. I gave it to my niece for Christmas, with her newborn daughter's name on it and it was so special. She absolutely adored it. I plan to add a bootie for every child that she has, and I am even planning to purchase one as a baby shower gift for friends in the future. This necklace is great for 1st time mommies.
Great gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pendant with engraving. Worth the price.
Very sweet gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is very dainty and the bootie is a perfect size. The engraving really makes it a very sweet gift for a new mom!
This is Perfect!!!
By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bootie so much I bought one for the remembrance of my son who passed away in August, this bootie is lovly on a necklace and the wonderful part about them is you can add to them. These are really beautiful I love mine so much!!!!!
Baby Bootie Charms
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are adorable. My niece is having twins (boy and girl) and I purchased an engraved bootie for each. I would highly recommend them. Much sweeter than the sterling ones. The colors make the booties. Thank you.
Great Gift for Expectant or New Mother
By Lourene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace for my daughter-in-law, not knowing whether or not this particular gift would arrive in time for a shower her friends were throwing for her and my son. I was delighted when the package arrived on the day of the shower, and I saw how adorable the necklace was. I attached the necklace to the card and basket of baby goodies I'd prepared as my offering; I was delighted to see that my daughter-in-law loved the necklace among many other beautiful gifts that she and my son received, and she gave me a special thanks as I was leaving the shower. One day the following week, I ran into her unexpectedly, and she was wearing the baby shoe necklace; as an OB/GYN physician herself, I knew the jewelry had been considered a particularly meaningful gift just for her! I loved the piece and will remember this site for other gifts for new and expectant mothers. Babies will usually manage to have what they need, but no one can deny that this is an unforgettable time in a woman's life!
Happy!
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday, she was so pleased with it, it was exactly the type of gift she enjoys. It arrived on time in good condition, the quality was excellent, the engraving was perfect.
Received Well
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoing, PA) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mom to celebrate the first Christmas of her first grandchild. She absolutely loved it. It will be nice to add a couple of more charms. My wife loved it, too. Unfortunately, my wife, the grandchild's mother said, "You didn't buy me anything personalized!" Opps, I guess I'll be shopping some more.
Valentine's Day Present
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace for my daughter for Valentine's Day---but---when I recieved it in the mail I was so happy with it that I gave it to her early! She loved it, too. It is one of the sweetest peronalized items I have yet to see.
Outstanding
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am impressed with the product and the courteous, helpful Personalization Mall employees.
Very nice
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, the bootie is actually bigger than I expected. The chain is short, make sure you read the item description. Beautifully made, high quality.
Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was so amazed how nice this necklace was. The quality of the necklace itself was really really nice, the little baby bootie was adorable and the engraving on the back of the bootie was excellent. I received these items within two days of my order. I have been very pleased with this company and with the products. Very good quality.
I will continue to order from your company.
Darling bootie gift
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery and cute bootie charm and necklace. Wish the name engraving could be a bit deeper.
Great baby gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's 1st Mother's Day and she really loved it.

I was pleased with the quality and engraving and the very quick delivery.

A very nice gift for the price for any new Mom!
Very Cute - Perfect Mom's Day Gift
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shoe is very tiny - just over 1/2-inch, but exactly as pictured, crisp detailing & coloring. Shoe in photo looks slightly transparent, but actually is completely opaque. I bought just the pendant and I'm still deciding if I want to use it for a necklace, or maybe a cell phone charm - it's the perfect size. I bought 2, one for me and one for my mom - it will be a perfect (Grand)Mother's Day gift for her.
Great Service!
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griggsville, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality merchandise and speedy service!
SO CUTE!
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was as expected. I got the blue one with my son's name. The quality was excellent, just as pictured. And the turnaround time was super fast!
baby bootie
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice! i love it!!
Proud Granmy to be!!
By LORIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK HILL, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is absolutely darling. It's very well made.
I've been wearing it since I received it. Everyone comments how cute it is. Great gift for Mom or Grandma.
Charming
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little charm with my precious grand baby's name and lovely Mother's Day gift for my daughter.
Chain was short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - May 24, 2014
was excited to get this in the mail and when I got it the chain length wasnt what I expected. It seemed like the size of a child's necklace.
I love the little booties
By camarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The booties are perfect! So much better than I thought they would be. You never know what you might get shopping online. They look just like the photo. Many other baby shoe charms I looked at were around $100+. The only problem was I didn't care for the necklace it self. It's 16 in long, just to short for my taste. So I recommend definitely buying the booties but find the chain elsewhere.
Great Gift Idea
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just enough color to make my daughters charm bracelet an eyecatcher. I will definitely order some more.
Short Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 15, 2013
The shoe is great! The chain however is very short. Unless you want to wear this as a choker then your going to have to buy a longer one. I have bought 3 of these now over the last couple years..and besides the chain, Im always very happy with them.
Precious! but be careful if you are sensative to jewelry
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this engraved baby bootie. I put it on a white gold necklace of mine. However, if you are sensative to jewelry other than gold, white gold, or sterling silver be careful. Living in Phoenix it gets real hot and sweaty and my chest broke out due to the material. Otherwise it is a beautiful product.
very cute
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute necklace, i got it for my daughter for her 1st mothers day, she just had twins 5 weeks ago, one boy one girl. booties very cute and detailed, wish chain was a little bit longer, but very nice i am sure she will love it.
Nice keepsake
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This charm is very cute. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, so it's hard to see the detail. The engraving is nicely done. It is a wonderful keepsake for the price!
MY baby booties
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do love this necklace! And the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because my daughters name came a little messed up. The spelling is correct but the L in her name looks pretty bad. Almost like the engraving machine went off track for just a second. But other than that I love it, I get lots of compliments!!!!
Baby bootie
By paola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tigard, OR) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Name
By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, WA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product however the etching isn't very visible.
Bootie Necklace
By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think the necklace is cute, but the chain is very short and often gets kinked in my hair. The bootie is cute, may work better just as a charm.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - May 17, 2011
Bootie arrived without the necklace. Company sent necklace right out but when it arrived the hole on the bootie was not big enough to fit on the necklace, and the way the necklace was made you can't remove the end and put the bootie on it. Will have to go and purchase a necklace that will work. Had I known this, would have purchased only the bootie (which is very cute and I like) and just found my own necklace. Necklace not great quality.
very disappointed
By Debby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the bootie would be alittle bigger. But my biggest disappointment was after giving it to my niece, she did love it but the chain and two little beads turned blackish, as well as turning her neck black. Very disappointed in the quality. She only had it three days when that happened.
Would not buy it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 27, 2011
It looks cheap made and the quality is not very good.
The charms were perfect and adorable
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
However, the chain said it was 16 inches and thats is the biggest (For adults) and ir was like a choker on my daughter so now we have to go and buy a chain. The charms and engraving are beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved