Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baby bootie necklace
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I have bought three of them so far.
Baby bootie necklaces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - August 27, 2017
Once again your company has done an excellent job. Great product. Got them to me faster than expected and everyone loves them. Thank you !
Baby bootie necklace
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I have bought three of them so far.
Beautiful
By joyti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful gift loved it and had gotten many comments!!! Best Mother's Day gift I have received!
Mother's day
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddlebrook, NJ) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift my wife loved it!!
Details Details
By Tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome trinket
Quality workmanship as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - March 8, 2016
My friend received her birthday gift way ahead of time of which I loved and she absolutely loved it!! The most precious gift ever she said! You always do amazing work and the quality is the best around. Thank you so much!I would recommend you to anyone!
Cutie necklace
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love this for xmas. It came clean, spelling on point and just lovely. I would definitely recommend this product.
Booties
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply adorable... Have had several compliments on this....love them
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IL) - December 14, 2015
The baby boogie was perfect in size.
Wonderful item.
I would purchase again
Cute!!
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooooo cute. I want one for myself now :-D
Happy Feet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - October 3, 2016
Exactly as pictured. Cute, tiny, look expensive and comes in a small nylon gift bag. Very very happy with purchase. I now have 2 great-granddaughters. I have been purchasing charms for their mothers since they were little. I bought 4 (2 of each babies name) for my daughters and granddaughters. Purchase was for Xmas gifts but don't know if I can wait that long before giving them.
Alabama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultondale, AL) - May 23, 2016
Simply Precious! Very pretty and good quality, excellent price!
Beautiful and Perfect
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking everywhere for a little pendant for my silver box chain to honor my daughter. I love it. It's the perfect size and I love that it has her name on it.
features that I like
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great. The booties work great as an add on to any necklace I love them.
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow , KY) - August 26, 2013
I ordered 2 of these baby booties with my sons names on them. I thought they were so cute online but the online photo does them no justice as to how beautiful they are in person.They look so expensive yet are anything but. Though i was unhappy it took them 7 days to ship out i was thrilled to receive them only a couple days latr.And i must admit that when i took them out of their lil pouch,i cried bcuz they touched my heart so much.I Will be recommennding them to everyone ik with children,moms to be,moms who have lost a child/children or for anyone who just wants alil something cute with a childs name on it
Perfect!
By Elisabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace with a pink and blue shoe for my niece who is expecting her second child (a girl!) and who already has a little boy. She has gone through a lot for each pregnancy and is so excited to be having her second baby. When I saw this necklace I knew it would be a perfect way for her to display being a proud mom of a boy and a girl. The engraving of the names of each baby on the bottom of the bootie was perfect as well. I can't wait to give it to her in April!!!
BETTER THAN EVER EXPECTED!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter who has 2 children -- a girl and a boy, and she opened it while I was on the phone and she started crying! My daughter is not an emotional young lady, but this precious necklace brought her to tears. It is such a special keepsake for anybody who has children.
LOVED THEM!!!!!!!!!!
By Terry M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVED these!!!! I can't say enough about them!!! They were beautiful and were better than I expected them!!! Thank you!!!! They were also delivered much faster than I expected. Making it a GREATly appreciated customer experience!!!!
Bootie Pendant
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, MO) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the quality of the product.I would recommend this to anyone.
Cuter in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 13, 2012
Loved this item. It is even cuter in person!
Perfect Mother-to-be Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 4, 2012
This little engraved bootie is perfect for a mother-to-be's 1st Mother's Day gift. A little treasure to have for years to come. It arrived very, very quickly in a nice little nylon pouch.
Beautiful and Worth the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 8, 2012
So adorable and engraving looks great!
Wonderful gift
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's birthday after the birth of her fisrt child two weeks earlier. She loved it. My wife thought it was the best gift she had ever received. Absolutely perfect for a new Mom.
What a Wonderful Keepsake!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had her second child, a girl. Her first is a boy and the necklace with the two different colored shoes is just beautiful, nice quality and the engraving turned out perfect. I really like this site!
Great for moms!!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and I LOVE IT!! It is great quality, quality engraving and I have been getting loads of compliments. Contemplating buying this for the moms in my family for Mother's Day!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 5, 2011
It arrived promptly and looked just as I had hoped. It remains to be seen if the color will last but it is very nice right now.
My Pendant
By Lorisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved pendant for a baby boy exceeded my expectations. It is very lovely and is exactly what I wanted.
Great product
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These booties are ,happily, bigger than I thought. Very pretty!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - October 25, 2011
I have ordered these booties for my mother and mother in law, as well as myself. They make a great gift, and people always comment on them. Great gifts for grandmothers and moms both!
Personalized baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - November 8, 2011
Great gift for a co-worker that just had her first grandchildren.... twin boys. Shipped quick, presented well and great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 31, 2011
the necklace was more beautiful in person than it looked on line
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hiawatha, IA) - January 10, 2012
I love the necklace, get compliments every day. However it took a long time to have it shipped which was annoying. I suppose it was worth the wait though.
Adorable
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it. She thought It was the cutest thing ever. She can't wait to buy a bracelet or chain to wear it on.
Can't wait to give this gift!
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with this item as soon as I saw it and purchased it to give for my daughter-in-law for Christmas, in honor of my two precious granddaughters. I know she will love and cherish this for years. When it arrived in the mail and I saw it, I knew it was the perfect gift and I can't wait for her to open it at our Christmas.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
The recipient loved it! Exceeded our expectations.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 11, 2013
The engraved baby bootie pendant is beautiful. I had looked at other websites but this one was a better price and high quality. I would highly recommend this and was amazed how fast I received it.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - May 13, 2013
I got this for a mom to be it was a lovely gift she loved it
One of the best gifts I've ever given
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 25, 2013
I bought this for all the moms within my close knit circle... Nothing but praise and tears received. Love the design, love the quality. Perfect! Would buy again and again
Beautiful!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to help my son-in-law who wanted a special "push" present for my daughter after she delivered their twins. He was amazed at the quality for the price, and I thought it was beautiful as well. I can't wait to here what my daughter thinks! It is a necklace anyone would be proud to wear!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved