Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelocta, PA) - March 7, 2011
I recieved my baby bootie charm today, and LOVE IT!!!!!! SO cute. I ordered the pendant only w/out chain, because chain is only 16 in long, I cant wait to hook this pendant onto a necklace!! Going shopping for one today. Baby bootie is even cuter than i expected!!! Great Price and well worth the money!!!
Baby booties necklace
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the necklace as a gift for my sister, a loving grandmother - one blue and one pink bootie. She loved it and wears it every day. Her oldest grandchild who is two is fascinated that her name is on her pink shoe and that her baby brother's is on the blue one.
It's a treasure and deeply cherished.



Valentine's Day Present
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace for my daughter for Valentine's Day---but---when I recieved it in the mail I was so happy with it that I gave it to her early! She loved it, too. It is one of the sweetest peronalized items I have yet to see.
So cute
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute keepsake :) It's exactly what I expected.
BEAUTIFUL CHARM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 13, 2011
The item is exactly as described, super cute and great for a gift or personal use. :) loved it
Adorable
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, and put my nephews name on it. It turned out great.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 9, 2011
I purchased two of these for my mom-in-law from my 3 yr old twins - one pink, one blue, with their names inscribed. She LOVED them!! I purchased a chain separately, because I wanted to be sure it'd be sturdy enough to hold two pendants. She wore them immediately - which is very unlike her. :-) Great buy - great value!! They are absolutely gorgeous and look more expensive than they were.
MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the blue and white personalized baby bootie/shoe pendant as a gift from my grandson to his mommy. She had mentioned to me (before mother's day - about 2 months ago) that she was hoping for something that was from her little boy (age 2) as her friend had a necklace with baby booties with birthstones in them for her children; so, this is what my grandson and I picked out for his mommy. The one "we" picked out did not have a birthstone but had his name engraved on the bottom of the shoe. When mommy opened it she got teary-eyed and said that she loved it. I will definitely recommend Personalization Mall to my friends and family. The service was very fast, and the product arrived unharmed in its bubble packaging. Thank you!
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
The recipient loved it! Exceeded our expectations.
Wonderful gift
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's birthday after the birth of her fisrt child two weeks earlier. She loved it. My wife thought it was the best gift she had ever received. Absolutely perfect for a new Mom.
Perfect Mother-to-be Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 4, 2012
This little engraved bootie is perfect for a mother-to-be's 1st Mother's Day gift. A little treasure to have for years to come. It arrived very, very quickly in a nice little nylon pouch.
What a Wonderful Keepsake!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had her second child, a girl. Her first is a boy and the necklace with the two different colored shoes is just beautiful, nice quality and the engraving turned out perfect. I really like this site!
Great for moms!!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and I LOVE IT!! It is great quality, quality engraving and I have been getting loads of compliments. Contemplating buying this for the moms in my family for Mother's Day!
LOVE IT :-)
By lazette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR MY SISTER'S FOR MOTHER'S DAY MY HEART MELTED WHEN I SAW IT IN PERSON I SO WANT ONE FOR MYSELF SO I BROUGHT ONE FOR ME I LOVE THIS GIFT A MUST BUY PERSONALIZATION MALL YOU DONE IT AGAIN YOU GOT A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 13, 2012
I bought these for both my mother and mother-in-law, and they both absolutely loved it. The necklace is of good quality, and the monogramming was great too. All in all, a great success for Mother's Day this year.
Beautiful and Worth the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 8, 2012
So adorable and engraving looks great!
love it!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, loved the item even more than I thought I would, great.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hiawatha, IA) - January 10, 2012
I love the necklace, get compliments every day. However it took a long time to have it shipped which was annoying. I suppose it was worth the wait though.
Bootie Pendant
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, MO) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the quality of the product.I would recommend this to anyone.
Adorable
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it. She thought It was the cutest thing ever. She can't wait to buy a bracelet or chain to wear it on.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 31, 2011
the necklace was more beautiful in person than it looked on line
Perfect!
By Elisabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace with a pink and blue shoe for my niece who is expecting her second child (a girl!) and who already has a little boy. She has gone through a lot for each pregnancy and is so excited to be having her second baby. When I saw this necklace I knew it would be a perfect way for her to display being a proud mom of a boy and a girl. The engraving of the names of each baby on the bottom of the bootie was perfect as well. I can't wait to give it to her in April!!!
BETTER THAN EVER EXPECTED!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter who has 2 children -- a girl and a boy, and she opened it while I was on the phone and she started crying! My daughter is not an emotional young lady, but this precious necklace brought her to tears. It is such a special keepsake for anybody who has children.
Cuter in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 13, 2012
Loved this item. It is even cuter in person!
LOVED THEM!!!!!!!!!!
By Terry M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVED these!!!! I can't say enough about them!!! They were beautiful and were better than I expected them!!! Thank you!!!! They were also delivered much faster than I expected. Making it a GREATly appreciated customer experience!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved