Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
~Eric - IN

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Received Well
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoing, PA) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mom to celebrate the first Christmas of her first grandchild. She absolutely loved it. It will be nice to add a couple of more charms. My wife loved it, too. Unfortunately, my wife, the grandchild's mother said, "You didn't buy me anything personalized!" Opps, I guess I'll be shopping some more.
Valentine's Day Present
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace for my daughter for Valentine's Day---but---when I recieved it in the mail I was so happy with it that I gave it to her early! She loved it, too. It is one of the sweetest peronalized items I have yet to see.
MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the blue and white personalized baby bootie/shoe pendant as a gift from my grandson to his mommy. She had mentioned to me (before mother's day - about 2 months ago) that she was hoping for something that was from her little boy (age 2) as her friend had a necklace with baby booties with birthstones in them for her children; so, this is what my grandson and I picked out for his mommy. The one "we" picked out did not have a birthstone but had his name engraved on the bottom of the shoe. When mommy opened it she got teary-eyed and said that she loved it. I will definitely recommend Personalization Mall to my friends and family. The service was very fast, and the product arrived unharmed in its bubble packaging. Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL CHARM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 13, 2011
The item is exactly as described, super cute and great for a gift or personal use. :) loved it
Baby booties necklace
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the necklace as a gift for my sister, a loving grandmother - one blue and one pink bootie. She loved it and wears it every day. Her oldest grandchild who is two is fascinated that her name is on her pink shoe and that her baby brother's is on the blue one.
It's a treasure and deeply cherished.



Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 9, 2011
I purchased two of these for my mom-in-law from my 3 yr old twins - one pink, one blue, with their names inscribed. She LOVED them!! I purchased a chain separately, because I wanted to be sure it'd be sturdy enough to hold two pendants. She wore them immediately - which is very unlike her. :-) Great buy - great value!! They are absolutely gorgeous and look more expensive than they were.
What a Wonderful Keepsake!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had her second child, a girl. Her first is a boy and the necklace with the two different colored shoes is just beautiful, nice quality and the engraving turned out perfect. I really like this site!
Great for moms!!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and I LOVE IT!! It is great quality, quality engraving and I have been getting loads of compliments. Contemplating buying this for the moms in my family for Mother's Day!
Perfect!
By Elisabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace with a pink and blue shoe for my niece who is expecting her second child (a girl!) and who already has a little boy. She has gone through a lot for each pregnancy and is so excited to be having her second baby. When I saw this necklace I knew it would be a perfect way for her to display being a proud mom of a boy and a girl. The engraving of the names of each baby on the bottom of the bootie was perfect as well. I can't wait to give it to her in April!!!
BETTER THAN EVER EXPECTED!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter who has 2 children -- a girl and a boy, and she opened it while I was on the phone and she started crying! My daughter is not an emotional young lady, but this precious necklace brought her to tears. It is such a special keepsake for anybody who has children.
Beautiful and Worth the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 8, 2012
So adorable and engraving looks great!
love it!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, loved the item even more than I thought I would, great.
Wonderful gift
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's birthday after the birth of her fisrt child two weeks earlier. She loved it. My wife thought it was the best gift she had ever received. Absolutely perfect for a new Mom.
Perfect Mother-to-be Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 4, 2012
This little engraved bootie is perfect for a mother-to-be's 1st Mother's Day gift. A little treasure to have for years to come. It arrived very, very quickly in a nice little nylon pouch.
Adorable
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it. She thought It was the cutest thing ever. She can't wait to buy a bracelet or chain to wear it on.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 31, 2011
the necklace was more beautiful in person than it looked on line
Can't wait to give this gift!
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with this item as soon as I saw it and purchased it to give for my daughter-in-law for Christmas, in honor of my two precious granddaughters. I know she will love and cherish this for years. When it arrived in the mail and I saw it, I knew it was the perfect gift and I can't wait for her to open it at our Christmas.
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
The recipient loved it! Exceeded our expectations.
Cuter in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 13, 2012
Loved this item. It is even cuter in person!
LOVED THEM!!!!!!!!!!
By Terry M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVED these!!!! I can't say enough about them!!! They were beautiful and were better than I expected them!!! Thank you!!!! They were also delivered much faster than I expected. Making it a GREATly appreciated customer experience!!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hiawatha, IA) - January 10, 2012
I love the necklace, get compliments every day. However it took a long time to have it shipped which was annoying. I suppose it was worth the wait though.
Bootie Pendant
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, MO) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the quality of the product.I would recommend this to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved