Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Rosa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very delicate and a nice keepsake.
Beautiful and Perfect
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking everywhere for a little pendant for my silver box chain to honor my daughter. I love it. It's the perfect size and I love that it has her name on it.
perfect baby gift to the Mom or grandmother
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality for the low price. Great keepsake item for mothers day!
Beautiful
By Jackie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arapahoe, NC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter for blessing me with a beautiful great granddaughter. All I can say is "Perfect"
Good quality
By Yudith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, she will love it....beautiful engraved necklace!!!
Precious & perfect!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby shoe in blue with his name engraved on the bottom will be given to my only daughter this month in celebration of her first child. They were married 7 yrs ago and finally got around to having a baby! The little baby shoe is truly precious and has a real quality look to it! I'm so excited about giving this to her in a few days and know she will treasure it always!

If she has a girl some day...I'll be back to get a pink one with a name on it too!

You do not have to worry about getting an inferior item with this company... they truly know what they are doing and you will not be disappointed! :)

March 2015
Booties
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply adorable... Have had several compliments on this....love them
Details Details
By Tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome trinket
Quality workmanship as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - March 8, 2016
My friend received her birthday gift way ahead of time of which I loved and she absolutely loved it!! The most precious gift ever she said! You always do amazing work and the quality is the best around. Thank you so much!I would recommend you to anyone!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IL) - December 14, 2015
The baby boogie was perfect in size.
Wonderful item.
I would purchase again
Cutie necklace
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love this for xmas. It came clean, spelling on point and just lovely. I would definitely recommend this product.
So adorable for Grandma's as well as mom's!
By Anissa G. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and well made! Fits on the Pandora bracelet's too! I bought 3! One for me and one for each of my daughter's Grandmothers and they LOVED it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hiawatha, IA) - January 10, 2012
I love the necklace, get compliments every day. However it took a long time to have it shipped which was annoying. I suppose it was worth the wait though.
Bootie Pendant
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, MO) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the quality of the product.I would recommend this to anyone.
Adorable
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it. She thought It was the cutest thing ever. She can't wait to buy a bracelet or chain to wear it on.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 31, 2011
the necklace was more beautiful in person than it looked on line
Cuter in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 13, 2012
Loved this item. It is even cuter in person!
BETTER THAN EVER EXPECTED!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter who has 2 children -- a girl and a boy, and she opened it while I was on the phone and she started crying! My daughter is not an emotional young lady, but this precious necklace brought her to tears. It is such a special keepsake for anybody who has children.
What a Wonderful Keepsake!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had her second child, a girl. Her first is a boy and the necklace with the two different colored shoes is just beautiful, nice quality and the engraving turned out perfect. I really like this site!
LOVED THEM!!!!!!!!!!
By Terry M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVED these!!!! I can't say enough about them!!! They were beautiful and were better than I expected them!!! Thank you!!!! They were also delivered much faster than I expected. Making it a GREATly appreciated customer experience!!!!
Perfect!
By Elisabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace with a pink and blue shoe for my niece who is expecting her second child (a girl!) and who already has a little boy. She has gone through a lot for each pregnancy and is so excited to be having her second baby. When I saw this necklace I knew it would be a perfect way for her to display being a proud mom of a boy and a girl. The engraving of the names of each baby on the bottom of the bootie was perfect as well. I can't wait to give it to her in April!!!
A real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
The recipient loved it! Exceeded our expectations.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this necklace to my sister (first time mom) and she absolutely loved it, it looks beautiful and the color is very soft, the fun thing about it is that she can add another bootie if she has a second baby. The engraving in the back of the bootie looks perfect! I will totally recommend this product!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - October 25, 2011
I have ordered these booties for my mother and mother in law, as well as myself. They make a great gift, and people always comment on them. Great gifts for grandmothers and moms both!
Adorable
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, and put my nephews name on it. It turned out great.
Perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister-in-law. It's perfect since she just had a baby!!!
Personalized baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - November 8, 2011
Great gift for a co-worker that just had her first grandchildren.... twin boys. Shipped quick, presented well and great price.
My Pendant
By Lorisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved pendant for a baby boy exceeded my expectations. It is very lovely and is exactly what I wanted.
Can't wait to give this gift!
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love with this item as soon as I saw it and purchased it to give for my daughter-in-law for Christmas, in honor of my two precious granddaughters. I know she will love and cherish this for years. When it arrived in the mail and I saw it, I knew it was the perfect gift and I can't wait for her to open it at our Christmas.
Great product
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These booties are ,happily, bigger than I thought. Very pretty!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 5, 2011
It arrived promptly and looked just as I had hoped. It remains to be seen if the color will last but it is very nice right now.
Great for moms!!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and I LOVE IT!! It is great quality, quality engraving and I have been getting loads of compliments. Contemplating buying this for the moms in my family for Mother's Day!
Gift for daughter
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Purchased as a charm. My daughter added it to her bracelet. First grandchild. Needed one more character space for name. Instead had to use initials.
Beautiful!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to help my son-in-law who wanted a special "push" present for my daughter after she delivered their twins. He was amazed at the quality for the price, and I thought it was beautiful as well. I can't wait to here what my daughter thinks! It is a necklace anyone would be proud to wear!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - August 20, 2012
This little charm with babies name on it thrilled my daughter when I gave it to her. She now has 2 (gave her same one for her daughter a few years ago) She wears them on a white gold chain and they look adorable. Love your products. THank you!
Perfect gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NY) - September 18, 2012
I have six children and I have a personalized bootie for each child. I absolutely love these little charms. I wear them on my necklace and get so many compliments. The chain that comes with it is not very strong and did not last, however, I replaced it with a much stronger one. The oldest charm is 7 years old and the newest just arrived last week. They all still look great and have lasted through a lot of wear. This is a great gift for any mom, but especially, the new mom. I personally, bought each bootie as a gift to myself after each baby was born!
Baby Bootie Charms
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these charms. I have 3 grandchildren and one on the way and I get one for each one as they are born. They are great quality, the personalization is very clear and well done.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - May 13, 2013
I got this for a mom to be it was a lovely gift she loved it
Awesome Keepsake for Moms and Grandmothers
By Rebecca B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These sterling silver booties are so cute and well made. The free engraving on them makes them so special for both mothers and grandmothers. These are also great as gifts for friends who have just had babies. The price is really reasonable so you can afford to order plenty of them for friends and family. I highly recommend ordering these - you won't be disappointed. The engraving is lovely, not a poor job -----but pretty and clear and easy to read. These are some of the best gifts I have ever ordered.
One of the best gifts I've ever given
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 25, 2013
I bought this for all the moms within my close knit circle... Nothing but praise and tears received. Love the design, love the quality. Perfect! Would buy again and again
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved