Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 12, 2016
I have eight grandchildren and have ordered a charm for each one of them. The product is exactly as I thought it would be, and arrive so quickly it's like they already have it waiting for me!
Birthday
By Ritchie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my 75 year old mom it looked just like in the picture and it fitted on her pandora bracelet
Happy Feet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - October 3, 2016
Exactly as pictured. Cute, tiny, look expensive and comes in a small nylon gift bag. Very very happy with purchase. I now have 2 great-granddaughters. I have been purchasing charms for their mothers since they were little. I bought 4 (2 of each babies name) for my daughters and granddaughters. Purchase was for Xmas gifts but don't know if I can wait that long before giving them.
Cute!!
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooooo cute. I want one for myself now :-D
Alabama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultondale, AL) - May 23, 2016
Simply Precious! Very pretty and good quality, excellent price!
features that I like
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great. The booties work great as an add on to any necklace I love them.
Beautiful and Perfect
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking everywhere for a little pendant for my silver box chain to honor my daughter. I love it. It's the perfect size and I love that it has her name on it.
Quality workmanship as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - March 8, 2016
My friend received her birthday gift way ahead of time of which I loved and she absolutely loved it!! The most precious gift ever she said! You always do amazing work and the quality is the best around. Thank you so much!I would recommend you to anyone!
Details Details
By Tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome trinket
Cutie necklace
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love this for xmas. It came clean, spelling on point and just lovely. I would definitely recommend this product.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IL) - December 14, 2015
The baby boogie was perfect in size.
Wonderful item.
I would purchase again
Booties
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply adorable... Have had several compliments on this....love them
Beautiful
By Jackie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arapahoe, NC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter for blessing me with a beautiful great granddaughter. All I can say is "Perfect"
perfect baby gift to the Mom or grandmother
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality for the low price. Great keepsake item for mothers day!
Precious & perfect!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby shoe in blue with his name engraved on the bottom will be given to my only daughter this month in celebration of her first child. They were married 7 yrs ago and finally got around to having a baby! The little baby shoe is truly precious and has a real quality look to it! I'm so excited about giving this to her in a few days and know she will treasure it always!

If she has a girl some day...I'll be back to get a pink one with a name on it too!

You do not have to worry about getting an inferior item with this company... they truly know what they are doing and you will not be disappointed! :)

March 2015
Good quality
By Yudith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, she will love it....beautiful engraved necklace!!!
Dee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - September 1, 2014
The necklaces and engraving are beautiful. (even prettier in person!) They shipped quickly! Company responded to my questions immediately. I highly recommend and will use them again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - September 1, 2014
Name was very legible on tiny shoe!
Favorite Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 23, 2014
I purchased this necklace for myself after my second child and it is my favorite necklace to date. It is beautiful and simple but definitely admired by all who see it. I have received countless compliments on it and it is a beautiful reminder of my precious babies. Just beautiful!
Little Shoes
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both a pink & blue shoe with my Grandchildren's name engraved on bottom. I put both shoes on my pandora bracelet. They look adorable!
Perfect First Mom's Day
By Jeammie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace was a perfect gift for my sis in law's first moms day who just had twin boys. The quality was remarkable. I will reorder for myself and other new moms in the future.
Mother's Day
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for our first born, she loved it so much she was in tears. The personal touch is what makes it so special. Highly Recommend.
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Momma to be loved them. She was so excited all of this is real (twins) and is so overwhelmed by having the babies names on the booties. High quality but the chain was a little short so she put them on her longer one. Looks Awesome !!!
baby bootie
By Shopper (glens falls, NY) - May 3, 2014
I have bought the baby girl bootie for a friend who had a baby sister die, I had it engraved in memory of and I thought it came out great, so now I AM ordering the necklace for someone else I have been very happy with all the stuff I have ordered so far, just wish I got a discount with all the stuff I have ordered, I bought my mom a beautiful nana bag with all my kids name on it also and that is great quality also.
Baby Bootie Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 29, 2014
The necklace and booties are shiny, spelling is correct and spacers make it look very nice. Great product!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 29, 2014
The necklace is very nice and very good quality. I loved it. Everything, I've done on this site is wonderful.
Just as pictured
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace came quickly and it looks just like I expected! The chain is also high quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 17, 2014
I started buying these for my family and friends every time they have a baby. The first one I bought was 5 years ago. They are all still looking great. Everyone loves them. Thank you for a great product. Everything I've gotten from your site has been outstanding in quality, style and price.
Cute
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute i wish its a lil bit cheaper than orig.price.
Great quality and quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - December 28, 2013
The blue bootie necklace was received much quicker than I expected. Especially since it was personalized. Even more surprised when I opened it and saw the quality. Just wish the chain was a little longer. A beautiful gift for a new mother.
Baby Bootie Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - December 14, 2013
This is for my daughter. First time grandma. The bootie is so sweet,done nicely necklace nice too.Only thing baby's name so long I had to have initials put on instead of name.But it's a very nice product
Love it!!
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the necklace! This is actually the second one we purchased. I received one for my birthday with one for my son and one for my daughter. The shoe charms are so cute and the engraving came out perfectly. My daughter loved mine so good she wanted one too so we got this for her for Christmas and engraved "sister" on hers. As always shipping was fast and just as scheduled.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - September 30, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the necklace and baby bootie. The engraving was great. My only suggestion is that the necklace should come in various lengths. I needed to purchase an extender for this item.
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow , KY) - August 26, 2013
I ordered 2 of these baby booties with my sons names on them. I thought they were so cute online but the online photo does them no justice as to how beautiful they are in person.They look so expensive yet are anything but. Though i was unhappy it took them 7 days to ship out i was thrilled to receive them only a couple days latr.And i must admit that when i took them out of their lil pouch,i cried bcuz they touched my heart so much.I Will be recommennding them to everyone ik with children,moms to be,moms who have lost a child/children or for anyone who just wants alil something cute with a childs name on it
Absolutely adorable!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this necklace when I saw it in the photo and read the reviews, but when I got the two I ordered, I was ecstatic. The engraving is perfect and the weight is heavy and sturdy. Even the chain, which I was expecting to replace, was really nice. I LOVE this purchase and have two more ladies I think it will be perfect for, so I will be ordering again.
She cried!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2013
My cousin had twins after some difficulties. These charms on these necklaces are such the perfect size that she can wear it daily. She was elated and had me put it on here right then and there. Others saw it and they have ordered these as well.
perfect for me
By Nanci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these and as a new gramma am proud to have my pink and blue shoes for my first two grandchildren. It's a great value with the included chain and silver balls... any mom, aunt, or grams will be delighted! I might figure a way to attach them to my Pandora bracelet and I'll definitely purchase more shoes as the grands continue to come. I recommend this with or without the engraving! (which is nice and FREE)
So adorable for Grandma's as well as mom's!
By Anissa G. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and well made! Fits on the Pandora bracelet's too! I bought 3! One for me and one for each of my daughter's Grandmothers and they LOVED it!
Awesome Keepsake for Moms and Grandmothers
By Rebecca B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These sterling silver booties are so cute and well made. The free engraving on them makes them so special for both mothers and grandmothers. These are also great as gifts for friends who have just had babies. The price is really reasonable so you can afford to order plenty of them for friends and family. I highly recommend ordering these - you won't be disappointed. The engraving is lovely, not a poor job -----but pretty and clear and easy to read. These are some of the best gifts I have ever ordered.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - May 13, 2013
I got this for a mom to be it was a lovely gift she loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved